Lip Make up
Stylecraze

Best Lip Tints Available In India – Our Top 7

by
Best Lip Tints Available In India – Our Top 7 December 12, 2017

Oh those beautiful lips – we love the vibrant bursts of colour and shine, don’t we? Well, in case you don’t like wearing lipstick every day, there’s an alternative form you can choose for your lips. With lip tints becoming a rage today, you can easily chuck the lipstick and choose a tint that makes your lips look pretty and luscious.

Here are my top 7 picks for lip tints that are easily available in India.

1. Lakme Absolute Lip Tints:

Buy Lakme Absolute Lip Tints For ₹ 630.00 @ www.amazon.in/lakme-absolute-lip-tints

  • Thick creamy pencils with rich colours
  • Great shine
  • Comes in 8 gorgeous shades
  • Limited edition
  • Stays on for about 3 hours
  • Light and glossy
  • Varied palette
  • Few of the shades are shimmery
  • Glides on smoothly
  • Moisturising
  • Great for those with dry or chapped lips
  • Does not transfer easily

[ Read: Eyeshadow Lakme ]

2. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains:

Buy Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains For ₹ 3,012.00 @ www.amazon.in/revlon-just-bitten-kissable-balm-stains

  • Available in a wide range of shades to suit all skin tones
  • Long staying power
  • Less transferable
  • Stains nicely
  • Moisturising
  • Not very dark
  • Comes with a nice sheen
  • Mild smell
  • Pigmented

This the best tinted lip balm that you can find.

[ Read: How To Cure White Spots On Lips ]

3. Clinique Chubby Sticks:

Buy Clinique Chubby Sticks For ₹ 1,429.00 @ www.amazon.in/clinique-chubby-sticks

  • Extremely moisturising
  • Includes special butters and antioxidants to protect lips
  • Also includes shea butter, mango seed butter and jojoba seed oil
  • Buildable colours
  • Good coverage
  • Available in a wide range of colours to choose from
  • Dermatologically tested
  • No fragrance
  • Tested for allergies
  • Especially good for dry and chapped lips
  • Soft sheen
  • Does not need sharpening
  • Very long-lasting

4. Max Factor Lipfinity Lip Tint Pen:

Buy Max Factor Lipfinity Lip Tint Pen For ₹ 1,762.53 @ www.amazon.in/max-factor-lipfinity-lip-tint-pen

  • Available in a wide variety of lovely shades
  • Non-transferable water based formula
  • Kiss-proof effect
  • The lip form works to create the perfect application
  • Buildable
  • Comes with a shiny gloss

[ Read: How To Get Bright Red Lips ]

5. Maybelline Fruity Jelly:

Buy Maybelline Fruity Jelly @ www.amazon.in/maybelline-fruity-jelly

  • Comes in different colours to suit various skin tones
  • Delicious flavor
  • Super shine gloss
  • Spreads evenly
  • Can be used as a lip gloss or tint
  • Non sticky
  • Keeps lips hydrated
  • Lasts for about 2-3 hours
  • Will not form creases
  • Does not dry out lips

6. Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Sheer Tint SPF 15:

Buy Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Sheer Tint For ₹ 2,937.00 @ www.amazon.in/elizabeth-arden-eight-hour-sheer-tint

  • Comes with SPF 15
  • Helps relieve chapped and dry lips
  • Also works on cracked lips
  • Provides conditioning and hydration
  • Prevents dryness and peeling

7. Lotus Herbals Seduction Botanical Tinted Lip Gloss:

Buy Lotus Herbals Seduction Botanical Tinted Lip Gloss For ₹ 220.00 @ www.amazon.in/lotus-herbals-seduction-botanical-tinted-lip-gloss

  • Non-sticky
  • Silvery shimmer
  • Light fragrance
  • Soft and creamy texture
  • Works on dry and chapped lips
  • Lovely colours to choose from
  • Contains jojoba oils
  • Long lasting colour and sheen

Hope this list helps you find the right lip tint! Do leave us a comment.

The following two tabs change content below.
Skip to toolbar