Top 10 French Perfumes For Women

France is the most acknowledged nations for its superiority in invention of fragrances. The perfumes from France were a craze in Victorian era and even today they have not lost their charm and demand!When it comes to blend in the most bizzare of aroma’s that simply drives us crazy, they still lead the world market.

Famous French Perfume Brands

Here are the top 10 French perfume brands that you are bound to fall in love with if you already aren’t a fan!

1. Nina Ricci:

Buy Nina Ricci For ₹ 3,600.00 @ www.amazon.in/nina-ricci

Maria “Nina” Ricci and her son Henry M. Robert support the style house Nina Ricci. Nina Ricci is a well known French perfumes brand that was launched in France in the year 1949! They have come up different fragrances and there are very few that haven’t been the fancy of the masses.

2. Givenchy Very Irresistible:

Buy Givenchy Very Irresistible For ₹ 5,990.00 @ www.amazon.in/givenchy-very-irresistible

Givenchy Very Irresistible is a fragrance that was created from associate degree exclusive association of five roses that is that the queen of flowers. It has been introduced within the year 2003. Givenchy is one of the a well known from the many French Perfumes Brands.

[ Read: 10 Best Ralph Lauren Perfumes For Women ]

3. Yves Saint Laurent Parisienne:

Buy Yves Saint Laurent Parisienne For ₹ 8,062.19 @ www.amazon.in/yves-saint-laurent-parisienne

The Yves Saint Laurent Parisienne fragrance is an ancient product. The creator of this fragrance is Yves Saint Laurent in 1964. It is made to be the right pick for women who portray strength and class.

4. Paco Rabanne lady Million:

Buy Paco Rabanne lady Million For ₹ 3,879.00 @ www.amazon.in/paco-rabanne-lady-million

PacoRabanne lady Million is one among the foremost loved perfumes that was introduced in the year 2010. It’s the fragrance for ladies that found out once men’s edition and also the musky girl irresistable In conclusion, lady million was made to be their true love. Itwas created by chicken Ropion, Anne Flipo, Bruno Jovanovic and piquet card game.

[ Read: 10 Best Poison Perfumes For Women ]

5. Guerlain Idylle:

Buy Guerlain Idylle For ₹ 5,020.40 @ www.amazon.in/guerlain-idylle

Guerlain is one among the French houses of perfumes that is the oldest perfumes in the world. It has an unbelievably oversized fan following. Guerlain Idylle is one among perfumes of this list that have driven the consumers crazy and was introduced within the year 2010.

6. Thierry Mugler Alien:

Buy Thierry Mugler Alien For ₹ 5,222.00 @ www.amazon.in/thierry-mugler-alien

Thierry Mugleris a creator of perfumes and also a French tailor. In the year 2005, Thierry Mugler created a fragrance named Alien. Andsince then it has beenthe second most loved Thierry Mugler fragrance.

[ Read: 10 Best Escada Perfumes For Women ]

7. Chantal Thomass Osez Moi:

Buy Chantal Thomass Osez Moi For ₹ 12,668.00 @ www.amazon.in/chantal-thomass-osez-moi

Osez Moi is the fragrance by the house of Chantal Thomass that was launched in April 2009. It enclosed the mixture of aromas of bush, vanilla, rose, vetiver, peony, musk and Anthemis nobilis. It’s a truly female and sensual fragrance. The fragrance unfolds the treasures of concupiscence.

8. LancomeTresor:

Buy LancomeTresor For ₹ 8,029.00 @ www.amazon.in/lancometresor

Lancome is a part of Luxury merchandise that is owned by L’Oreal since 1964. It’s a lavish cosmetic house that deals out their merchandise globally. The fragrance LancomeTresor was introduced in 1990.  This fragrance was created by Sophia Grojsman.

[ Read: 10 Best YSL Perfumes For Women ]

9. Lolita Lempicka Si Lolita:

Buy Lolita Lempicka Si Lolita For ₹7,555.00 @ www.amazon.in/lolita-lempicka-si-lolita

Lolita Lempicka is the name of a French tailor and a fragrance creator who offered a brand new fragrance called Si young girl in the year 2009. Si young girl is a fragrance of delight and elixir of affection, bit and tranquility. This fragrance was created by Christine Nagel and Benoit Lapouza.

10. Chanel Coco Mademoiselle:

Buy Chanel Coco Mademoiselle For ₹ 10,800.00 @ www.amazon.in/chanel-coco-mademoiselle

A women’s fragrance within the Chanel assortment was coco Bairdiellachrysoura. It was introduced in the year 2001 for the younger fans of Chanel. This fragrance was created by Jacques Polge.

That’s It! These are the 10 top french perfumes that are trending now. Did you try any of them? Write your comment below.

Recommended Articles

The following two tabs change content below.

RELATED ARTICLES

more!