Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aaranyaa Skin Lightening Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

9 Reviews

6
3
4.7

6 months ago

Gives natural glow

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

My dark spots have gone completely and it has made my skin more firm, this also soothes and nourishes my skin. My friends are jealous of my new radiant skin. This is a Vedic Skin Lightening Cream with ingredients such as Turmeric, Amla and Shea Butter which help in lightening & brightening the skin complexion naturally.It has vitamin C and E which completely safeguards my skin from acne related issues.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Light and absorbs easily

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I have been using this for quite some time. It is definitely a healthy treat to my skin. The cream is very light and absorbs easily to my facial skin.It lightens my skin tone and gives an even look to the skin. I love the fact that it fastly absorbs into the skin without leaving greasiness. My friends are also using this product and they are equally happy. I definitely recommend everyone to buy this.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

My favourite herbal acne cream

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I only use herbal creams for my skin. And this product is my favourite, Thanks to the brand Aaranyaa which has a wide range of products that not only enhances the beauty in you but also nurtures my skin with the essence of nourishing, natural ingredients.This is an expert cream, all my blemishes have gone after using it.

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Non greasy

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

My mother bought me this cream, due to pollution my skin was becoming dull, she is a big fan of the brand Aaranyaa, so she bought me this Skin Lightening Cream which is enriched with extracts of shea butter and turmeric,the cream moisturizes my skin deeply and has improved pigmentation. It also contains the extracts of amla and ashwagandha, which reduces the dark spots and sunspots.I love the fact that it is non greasy.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Great Product

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I gave this to my mom and I can see the visible difference in her skin.She is very happy and satisfied with the outcomes. Her spots are reduced and her skin appears comparatively clear.The USP of the product is that it has natural ingredients like Shea Butter, Turmeric, Ashwagandha, Amla Extract, Purified Water. All these help in skin radiance and glow.The price is right and suited to my budget.

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Best for winters

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I buy this in winters and am very happy with the results.This cream is good for winters & its really lighten my dark spot & glow on my skin, I advised that don't use it in summers who have oily skin. My sister has oily skin and in summers she gets sweaty after applying this cream.I am happy that it removes the scars and makes the skin tone even, I definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Toxin free and oil free

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I only use natural products which are free from chemicals and this cream is my favourite.I love this cream because it makes skin lighter and removes all the blemishes.This cream is good for black pimple spots , waiting for my light brown freckles to fade too. Even after using it for a few days I can say it's working what it claims. I am loving it really superb!

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

5 stars, loving it really!

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I am a big fan of this cream, very happy to share that it has drastically reduced my pimple, as the product claims that it is natural & toxin free from Sulfates, Paraben, SLS, Mineral Oil, Petroleum, Artificial Preservatives is absolutely true.This cream is good for black pimple spots , waiting for my light brown freckles to fade too. It works like magic! No cream is better than this.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Restore skin moisture

PROS

Non-Greasy

Fast-Absorbing

Mild-Scented

Travel-Friendly

I love this cream because it is a powerhouse antioxidant known for brightening skin tone and diminishing signs of sun damage like Dark Spots, Sun Spots, Age Spots and Hyperpigmentation. The results are visible after continuing application for three months daily.My fine lines and wrinkle have drastically reduced.I feel so young, it has restored my skin moisture which was getting fade due to ageing and pollution.

View More…

Aaranyaa Skin Lightening Cream is enriched with extracts of shea butter and turmeric, which moisturizes the skin deeply and improves pigmentation. It also contains the extracts of amla and ashwagandha, which reduces the dark spots and sunspots. It lightens the skin tone and gives an even look to the skin. This can be fastly absorbed into the skin without leaving greasiness. This lightening cream is a blend of natural extracts that gives a natural glow to the skin and makes the skin look clear and soft. It contains Vitamin C that reduces the appearance of marks on the skin and helps in maintaining the elasticity of the skin by making it smooth.

How To Use Aaranyaa Skin Lightening Cream ?

  • Take a little amount of product.
  • Apply it on your cleansed face with fingers.
  • Gentle massage it until it complety blends into your skin.
  • Leave it on.

Aaranyaa Skin Lightening Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Moistuirizes and nourishes the skin.
  • Fades away the darkspots.
  • Evens the skintone.

Aaranyaa Skin Lightening Cream Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
AMLA EXTRACT
BENZOPHENONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CARBOMER
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) LEAF EXTRACT
Brightening
HYDROQUINONE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingSkin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM AZELOYL DIGLYCINATE
BrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-Conditioning
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
WITHANIA SOMNIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingBrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
OMC
IPP