Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

76 Reviews

36
38
2
5.0

11 months ago

Perfect Moisturizer

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

This moisturizing cream reduces the acne on my skin and make my skin smoothe. My skin type is literally dry. So this moisturizing cream is very useful and gives me a best result. Also clears the acne on my skin. It is best for those people who have dry skin

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Best Moisturising Cream By Far

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Suitable for all skin types

This Acnes moisturising cream by @rohtoacnesindia acts really well for dry and itchy skin, It's non greasy and doesn't give you breakouts like the other moisturizers do, It will hydrate your skin and keep it healthy. People prone to acne should definitely go for it cause this is the best product for you guys, I've been using it for almost 3 months now

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Great Moisturizing cream for dry and acne prone skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

This works wonders on all skin types and it's so soothing and soft. It smells wonderful and keeps the skin so hydrated. I've been using this for some days and definitely have seen a change in the skin texture. I would use this again and again and would also definitely recommend it to others with similar skin trouble.

View More…
2.9

11 months ago

Lightweight moisturiser

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

The cream is pretty non greasy on application. It has a mild fragrance and has a soothing effect on the skin when applied. It doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and absorbs well into it. It is suitable for application on the face as well as the body. Does contain parabens which is a downside.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Nice cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

This moisturizer is pretty good and I have been using it since past month. The it gives your skin all the moisturizing finish but doesn't really do anything for the acnes. Overall the cream is suitable for all skin types and you can use it on a daily basis for sure.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Perfect Moisturiser or Acne-prone Skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

It is a great product for people with acne-prone skin and sensitive skin as it soothes the skin and feels very light on the skin. It might be a bit heavier for people with combination skin like me, but I would definitely suggest moisturiser this one for acne-prone skin type.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Hydrating

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

This is a decent moisturizer hydrates the skin for a long period of time it is not too thin neither too thick. It has a balance texture. However if you have combination for really oily skin you might feel it's a bit uncomfortable on your skin feels heavy. another point I do not like about this product is it is not paraben free so sensitive skin people might have issue as well.

View More…
4.2

12 months ago

Perfect Moisturizing cream

PROS

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

This is good Moisturizing cream. It is suitable for all skin type... but does wonder on dry skin. Gives soothing effect, hydration, helps to maintain healthy skin. It contains aloe vera and vitamin E which is really helpful for skin. I would suggest this to people who have very skin, good moisturiser for them.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

I loved this cream!!!

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Suitable for all skin types

This cream is for all skin types. It contains aloe Vera! It's a great ingredient for a skin cream. I always have used aloe Vera creams on my skin, this is another product I tried. It has had no adverse effect on my skin and honestly, I put this when I'm at home all the time as it keeps my face moisturized. It has been a great cream and I love that it has Vitamin E. The cream does not smell bad at all. It has great ingredients and I would love to use this cream again.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Perfect moisturizer!

PROS

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

no irritating fragnance

An excellent cream for all skin types specially dry skin.. It really acts well on dry, itchy undernourished skin to moisturize it naturally from deep within.. It acts as a moisturizer to sooth and, hydrate . This cream also helps to maintain complete skin health. It has an excellent combination of ingredients which have antimicrobial and antioxidant properties Aloe Vera and Vitamin E respectively. The cream contains no irritating , artificial fragrance

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very nice aloe Vera cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

It’s an excellent product . Gives high moisturisation .it soothes and moisturise skin for a very long time . Using it since a month and effects are really good . It comes with aloe Vera and vit E which are very useful ingredients for your skin nourishment. Must try this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Product is extremely Moisturizing

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

I have used this product for more than a week now and after every use my skin feels especially fresh and soft it has rejuvenation properties it also heals acne marks and helps with many different types of skin issues, I love the way it doesn't sit on skin but soaks in to give that nourishing effect.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

I have a sensitive skin which gets affected easily by climatic conditions or by using any product. Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream has been showing excellent results on my skin..aloe vera and vitamin E together nourishes and moisturizes my skin deeply without causing any irritation or dryness..applying it twice in a day hydrates and soothes my skin making it glowing and healthy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

An excellent daily moisturizer

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

Very moisturizing

No added smell or fragrance

An excellent daily moisturizer for dry skin people. It works best under sunscreen and at night before facial oils. No fragrance which is really a great thing. This is an excellent moisturizer at this price point and I am definitely going to repurchase it once it is over. Availability is a bit of an issue.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best moisturizing cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

I've been using this cream for more than a week now and i cant tell you how much i love it. It really soothes out your skin. I use this product before applying makeup and the makeup sits really nice. The best thing is that it is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

All in one cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

I never heard about this brand earlier honestly but I'm so used to this cream now. Acnes Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream is multipurpose cream and apply it daily. My breakouts and pimples have eventually vanished without any change in diet. This cream is absolutely amazing. I have used it before applying makeup as a primer too and it has done wonders

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multipurpose and Daily Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

I found it great moisturizing cream as its water based and doesn't make your skin oily or form white layer on face. It quickly absorbs in skin. The small quantity is enough to cover face. After every application, I found my skin much smoother and soft. Also i love its mild fragrance which make me feel relaxed after application. I would like to recommend it for dry skin people.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multipurpose Moisture

PROS

Multipurpose product

Doesn't clog pores

Suitable for all skin types

long lasting

lot of us alike me will get a second thought on seeing the packaging but after the use it surely clears out the thought. This product is not suitable to oily skin people because it is greasy and you can feel the sweat on your face instant.. specially if you reside on coastal lines or in dry zones with heavy heat and a con from my side is I did not like the smell of the moisturize though, very strong.. Other than that, it really smooths the skin and makes your skin look healthy.. Since i don't have any acne issues so effect on couldn't tell anything about its result and so I use it as Night cream rather, it works great and hydrates skin well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Moisturizing cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

It's a good moisturizing cream, I really didn't had any pimples so won't be able to tell, if it helps in reducing acnes and breakout. But what I did observe is that, it's mild in fragrance which is a very good thing, is water based hence deeply nourishes the skin and doesn't oxidate. Which is basically it doesn't leave a white film on skin. The product is good at moisturizing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Daily moisturizing cream,best for dry skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Multipurpose product

Suitable for all skin types

It's is a kind of daily skin moisturizer that helps in nourishing dull or dry skin. This is a moisturizing cream containing aloe vera with Vitamin e. The antimicrobial and antioxidant properties of aloe and Vitamin e rightly nourishes and protects the skin. This is good for soothing sunburns as well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream is a daily skin moisturizer that nourishes dull, dry, and itchy skin. Formulated with Vitamin E and Aloe Vera, this hydrates the skin and gives a soothing, calming effect to it. Enriched with antioxidants and antiseptic properties, this maintains the skin's health and protects it from harmful external factors. It also soothes sunburns. This moisturizer boosts and re-energizes the skin's health and texture.

How To Use Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Massage Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream gently into the skin after bath, let it absorb.

Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturize and nourishes dull and dry skin.
  • Has antiseptic proprties.
  • Minimizes the appearance of pores.
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Soothes sunburn.

ASK A QUESTION

Acnes Aloe Vera With Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive