Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

73 Reviews

33
29
10
1
3.3

5 months ago

This is helpful

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

It's literally works

This is good for all Skin types. I am using this since 1 month and I can feel the acne different . It actually works on my face . I am recommending this to but for those people who have so much acne on their face . It's surely works. This is helpful product.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

amazing product

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

fast acting

no side effects

I think Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel is going to be every teen's new best friend. It is fast acting and to be clear it shows result over night. Its perfect for every skin type. Just apply it over night on your pimples (only on the pimple) and leave it over night and she its magic next morning.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Anti bacterial

This gel based acne clearing product is really effective. The regular use of acne clearing point anti pimple gel leaves your skin clean and supple. Moreover it is easy to carry while traveling. This product suits to every skin type. It clears all the blemishes too. Nice and really wonderful.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Worked for pimple over night

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Have been using this gel for 2 month's and can say clearly - this is amazing product if you have oily skin and pimple problem. Just wash your face and apply it. You will see the magic in a night. It work's effectively on big pimple as well. So do give it a try.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

So so to use

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

It is so so to use. Not much effective. I've been using it for a month or so by now. I won't say that there has been no difference. Definately there has been, but not much I would say. It is travel friendly. Easy to place and pocket friendly too.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Very nice product.

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice product. Travel friendly. Using it made my acne marks clear. Well you can use it for any skin type. It effectively helps to clear acne. A genuinely good product. You can apply it after face wash. You can use it twice a day. It works on all skin types.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne

This gel-based acne clearing product by Acnes is quite effective in clearing those acne breakouts. It has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties which effectively clears acne when used timely in the desired area. It helps acne to come out like a thin dead skin cell but doesn't clear out acne marks as fast as one wants, which I personally found as a con.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective results

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

I have so many pimples on my face, I used Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel for 2-3 months and it's actually effective. Acne Clearing Point Gel helped me remove my acne and spots. I simply loved the result and it makes me so happy. If you have small acne like me, you must try this out.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Life saver

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

If you have acne-prone skin, then this is for you - Acnes Anti-Pimple Gel. It effectively helps in clearing acne and is dermatologically tested. It's a clear, non-sticky treatment gel with anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that removes over 99% acne-causing germs and delivers acne-free skin. It works in 3 ways 1)Clarifies acne 2)Extracts oil 3)Conditions skin.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

A good one

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel is an amazing product, it actually smoothes the breakout overnight. I had applied it on my Tzone n redness gone in one night itself. It has a mild scent which is really not irritating. And a cooling effect. I will definitely recommend it to everyone. Thank You, Stylecraze.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not that Effective

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Generally, I don't get acne, but when I do, they are really stubborn. Well, acnes are really not the main problem; the real problem is when they leave a mark behind them. This acne clearing gel by @rohtoacnesindia shrinks the acne and make it small. But overall, it takes a lot of time, and the marks still stay, so, sadly, this isn't that effective in my case.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Works wonders …

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Acnes Clearing Point Gel help me clear my acne and spots. Skin smooth acne free and if ever a new spot appears I apply a thin layer over the acne in the night and in the morning the acne is reduced and is gone after a few hours ... This product has helped me a lot ..

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My Daily Essential

PROS

The best acne cream untill now! I am so happy with the result just loving. Give it a try if you also have small acne problems like me! I recommend it to all the girls! Give it a try n thank the brand for this! A small tube does wonder.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Not an Acne Person

PROS

I don't have much acne problem on my skin but still tried once in a while. Whenever I had acne, I like the gel-based acne formula and also the packing its compact and pocket friendly. Thus package clearly explains the direction to use and easy to understand. Not an acne person that's y giving 3 stars. Rest great to have this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

One of the best

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Acnes Clearing Point Gel is one of the best acne cream I ever used. Its packaging is so small so you can carry it in your handbag easily. Mostly it treats my acne with only one application and sometimes I have to apply it two times. Also it has gel consistency so easy to apply. Only con is that it's smell is very strong but I think it is worth is. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has acne prone skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For Active Acne

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

acne problem is so major now days. this product is so amazing i use so many times and always get a amazing result. it work so amazing on active acne. it has a unique combination of anti acne ingredients like white tea extract and vitamin e. it helps to remove 99% acne causing germs from your skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing product actually worked for me

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Been taking more time to look after myself lately. So a major part of that has been trying to get rid of pimples/acne that I have had for ages... I came across this ACNES cream by thanks to this I have seen a load of improvement ❤️ My skin has been clearer than ever.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gel Based Product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

This gel based acne formula helped me within a week of using it. I used it over my acne at night and by next morning i found that my acne was substantially reduced however it took about 4-5 days for it to completely dry out. I loved the packaging and the price range.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

A gel base formula

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Acne is one of the major skin problems which people deal with specially in indian due to the pollution and extreme environment conditions which are harmful for skin. Acnes clearing point gel is ideal for acne-prone skin with its unique combination of anti-acne ingredients, oil absorbing ingredients, white tea extract and vitamin e. It cools the skin, absorbs quickly with no greasy feel, mattifies pores, helps to dry up active acne faster and acne marks to fade sooner.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Does the job perfectly!!

PROS

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Smell good

Amazing for people having acne prone skin, Like me it worked in 2 days for me, and lightened the scars very much. The smell was really good, its in gel consistency, very handy packaging overall it is worth trying . Also recommended this to my friends. Personally loved the product .

View More…
View All Reviews

Created especially for acne-prone skin, Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel acts on clearing acne through a multi-linked process. It exfoliates dead skin cells, controls excess sebum, removes acne-causing bacteria to make skin clear and acne-free. This gel is formulated with anti-acne, oil-absorbing ingredients with White Tea Extracts and Vitamin E to work best on acne-prone skin. This last step in the acne skincare regime repairs and softens skin.

How To Use Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel ?

  • Cleanse your skin with Acnes Face Wash and Acnes Soothing Hydrating Toner.
  • Apply an even layer of Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel.
  • Use twice a day.

Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces active acne.
  • Controls sebum and oil.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Removes acne-causing bacteria.

ASK A QUESTION

Acnes Clearing Point Anti-Pimple Gel Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant