Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 61%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Acnes Oil Control Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

71 Reviews

25
40
6
3.7

6 months ago

Truly controls acne

PROS

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Hello everyone , you all are doing well and are safe in this pandemic. As I have used this anti acne soap for near by 15 days, I must say it's truly controlling acne and strips out excess oil along with killing the bacterias. Also want to mention it does has a mild fragrance which feels great

View More…
3.8

10 months ago

Remove extra oil from face

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Acnes oil control soap is just good for me. I'm writing this review for telling, what I actually felt when I used it. For me it's just good, because I didn't like the fragrance. This is white in color and the packaging is also good. It takes a lot of time for the results. I can't recommend this but except this it's a good one. 🌺

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best & safe choice for sensitive skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Smooth

Anti acne soap is one of the best product I have received from stylecraze. my skin is very sensitive and generally I get the problem of acne often. But when I used anti acne soap it was very effective on my skin and my acne started reducing day by day. plus this soap is so gentle and has beautiful fragrance that you will love to use it again and again. I loved it. Rating 5 Stars

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Works wonders

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

the product worked on my acne very well but not only that there were a few marks on my chest area and back so i tot of using it and c if it works. And volla, it did wonders. M super happy i got my hands on this product wch solved my major issues.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good shop for acne control

PROS

I have been using this acne oil control sop from 3.5 months . I found good results to my skin. This has given me soothing soft skin and reduced all acne problems even my skin is glowing after using this .and the smell of white tea is really good I am using this to my facial and body both the fragrance of this shop is too good.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Good for removing acne with natural ingredients

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Acnes soap comes with white tea and licorice,which has antioxidants and anti microbial efficacy. It reduces acne inflammation and gives soothing effect and prevents scar formation. It removes the acne causing germs. Enriched with natural ingredients it is a good product to use . It also absorbs excess sebum and prevents breakout.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nice soap

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Loved using the acnes Anti Acne soap! It contains white tea & licorice, which are great for reducing acne. It also controls the excess oil in skin. Overall it's great for people who want to get rid of acne. this product suitable for all skin types. It also tightens the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Moisturize and Glow the Skin

PROS

I used Acnes Oil Control Soap for an entire month and it really helped me with my minor summer breakouts. I have dry skin but the product did not make my skin very dry. It moisturizes pretty well and gives a glow to the skin. Its gentle on the skin and I love the mild herbal smell. Would totally use it again.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for oily, acne skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Acnes Anti Acne Oil Control Soap with White Tea and Licorice has a mild fragrance. It has been said to use both on face and body. But I'll avoid using it on my face unless my face is extremely oily. Men with thick facial skin and oily texture might use this. It is not very drying. It cleans my body very well. I enjoy my bath using this soap. It brings satisfaction, specially during sweaty hot summer days. This soap is a savior. I have bacne and acnes around my arms and I am using this soap on them for quite a while.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Acnes Oil Control Soap

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

I've been using Acnes Oil Control Soap from @rohtoacnesindia all summer and I've absolutely been loving it! You can use this on your face and body and it contains amazing ingredients such as green clay and Japanese green tea which have skin smoothening, protecting, conditioning and it has antioxidant properties 🌿 You guys should definitely check out this soap, if you guys are looking for a multi-purpose product.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Great soap for balanced skin

PROS

Removes acne-causing bacteria

refreshing especially in humid summers

Thanks for such a gift . To tell u the truth.. I have very dry skin so I used it once or twice on myself but yes, my husband has oily skin and he used and really delighted to have it. My niece too used and fruitfully she felt relieved that at last smoothing, it came effective for her acne . Smell too is so awesome.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Very Effective

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Like all teenagers even I also suffered from acne and its scars. I have tried many brands, creams, soaps etc but was not satisfied. I tried this soap from Acnes for the first time and it was ok products. It does not make.my skin dry or stretchy which I liked it. It has mild fragrance and cleans face very well. After using it for long time was able to see remarkable changes and was quite satisfied as it keep acnes under control and reduced acne scars to.some.extend.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great for acne prone skin.

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

I like the soap very much, it's an genuine product with genuine active ingredients like; Japanese green tea, green clay, holy basil oil, licorice etc. Now the packaging comes with white & green box, under that soap is also perfectly packed with plastic cover. Pricing MRP: 198 which is affordable. I was going through bad acne prone skin but, after using this soap it really works to control sebum production, and kills the bacteria from pimples and reduces the inflammation of the painful pimples. People those acne in their body can too use this anti-acne soap.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Soap for oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Hi guys so I tried this acnes oil control soap and I don't have acne but a little oily skin as my T-zone remains oily. so I thought of applying it only to that area and it reduced the oil on my T-zone. So if you have acne or oily skin you should give this soap a try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good acne control soap

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

My skin is so sensitive so i don't use anything but this soap is magical , it. Does wonder on my skin so i suggest it's good for all skin type plus its paraben free soap , removes acne bacteria , tighten the pores . So i would recommend this product .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

First Time I have used this kind of Soap!

PROS

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Amazing Ingredients

Works Great

Hello lovelies! I have been using this soap Acnes for more than a week & I love it. It controls acne causing bacteria. It also controls oil & Sebum on the skin. It has Ingredients like White tea, Licorice, White clay & Isopropyl Methyl Phenol. These ingredients are great for acne soap! If you're facing issues like access oil, sebum & acne than try this soap.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Great Soap for Oily and Acne prone Skin Type

PROS

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

So, To be honest this is not meant for my skin type... As I dont have Oily or Acne prone skin.. but i still did a test of this soap on my husband. 😃. . ... Acnes as a brand is a quite effective one I love their facewash.. and this soap when I got my hands on.. I did decide to test it and give it a shot.. . ..... The main ingredients are White Tea, Licorice Kaolin Clay... Hmmm Yes seems an absolute one needed for scorching summers right? . ..... While White Tea does it jobs of antimicrobial activity.. Licorcie and Kaolin Clay works towards acnes . By controling sebum production, reducing acne inflammation and rendering a rather soothing effect. ..... ........ The best part of it is tht It can be used on Face , Chest and Back... So a multipurpose product. . ... I would recommend this for Oily and Acne prone skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A must buy if dealing with acne issues

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

This product is the cure for all the acne related issues. I started using this product and in just one week, the results were clearly visible. My acnes were gone, my skin was glowing. Even the marks that was left behind my the acnes were gone. I was usually a facewash person but this soap made it change. A must buy for everyone.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Tightens and unclogs pores

Cruelty-free

Personally I loved the product. As I have oily skin it made it a little dry after use. But my acnes reduced a lot after 1 week of use . The smell of it is not so great. I have been using it for 3 months now but not even half of it used. It's good for oily skin. Do not recommend for sensitive or dry skin .

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Effective Acne Soap

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes acne-causing bacteria

Cruelty-free

Usually I don't use soap on face but use this as a body soap. Fragrance is really nice and lathers well. I had some acne on my back but i didn't saw any effective result. Maybe this is not work on my face. My skin type is dry. It is enriched with volcanic Green Clay and that helps me to keep skin healthy and hydrated.

View More…
View All Reviews

Acnes Oil Control Anti Acne Soap is an expert soap designed for acne-prone skin. Infused with white tea extracts, licorice roots, and kaolin clay, this soap removes acne-causing bacteria by 99.9%. It also cleanses excess oil and sebum and tightens pores, leaving the skin radiant and smooth. The antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties of this soap clear acne from the skin.

How To Use Acnes Oil Control Soap ?

  • Rub Acnes Oil Control Anti Acne Soap on wet palms.
  • Massage the lather on damp skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Acnes Oil Control Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses excess oil and sebum.
  • Tightens pores.
  • Reduces inflmmation.
  • Removes acne-causing bacteria by 99.9%.
  • Gives you clean and clean skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Acnes Oil Control Soap Ingredients

BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-protectingAntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
OCTYLDODECANOL
OLIVE OIL PEG-7 ESTERS
Replenishing
PEG-7 AMODIMETHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
SALICYLIC ACID
BrighteningExfoliantAcne-Fighting
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
THYMOL
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
TRIDECETH-10
WATER