Acnes Skin Soothing Gel
Acnes Skin Soothing Gel

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel

4.4/5
42 Reviews

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel provides moisture and luster to the skin. With the anti-inflammatory properties of neem and antiseptic healing properties of aloe vera, this soothing gel gives your skin a radiant glow. This formula soothes sunburns and pimples. The presence of vitamin E nourishes dry, flaky, patched skin, relieving it from itchiness, or burning. It is ideal for all skin ypes.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97.6% Approved out of
42 Users

Ratings Distribution

42 Reviews
5 Stars
23% Complete
23
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 34suitable for all skin types
  • 33travel-friendly packaging
  • 3affordable
  • 1very good for sensitive skin
  • 1gives a subtle cooling sensation.

Cons

  • 1needs moisturizer afterwards
  • 1gel based so needs to be used less by dry skin
  • 1none
  • 1has fragrance in it
  • 1no cons

How To Use Acnes Skin Soothing Gel ?

  • Apply Acnes Skin Soothing Gel evenly all over cleansed face, neck, and skin.
  • Massage gently with fingertips until absorbed.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Uses And Benefits :

Shields skin from redness, burning, etc.

Moisturizes skin.

Has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Ingredients :

Aloe Vera gel

Neem Extracts

Vitamin E

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Acne gel Harsha approves this product
4.9/5

10 days ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types


I used this product and this is specially for the girls having oily skin and acne because of any hormonal or the periods problem so i will strongly recommend to use this specially girls having acne skin and not much for the normal skin type so use it with care

Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe vera gel Bhamini approves this product
4.6/5

21 days ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


It is suitable for all skin types. Perfect to be used throughout the year. Great results for sensitive skin as well. Smooth and silky finish on application. It is travel-friendly. The packaging is leak-proof. it is recommended for those who are looking for solutions for acne-prone skin or regular skin-care regime.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soothing acne gel Santoshi approves this product
3.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Skin soothing

Fragrance


I am just feeling good about this gel as it really works wonders and brings soothing pleasure to your skin. Though skin feel bit sticky. Its fragrance is really good and could help alot to dry skin type.The best thing is that you can carry it anywhere and comes in hassle free.So can be taken in journey with you.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Soothing acne gel-By trippydimple
Helpful ? 0 0
Very effective gel Sona approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


This gel is a must if you have acne. I myself have acne issues but after I used this gel my acne spreading has stopped. I barely have any marks left. Use this once a day after washing your face in the morning it'll help you a lot. Go for it.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Very effective gel-By sonajain
Helpful ? 0 0
Especially for Acne Prone Skin Lata approves this product
4.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


Acne Soothing Gel consists of aloeVera & neem suitable for all skin type from oily to normal or dry. It has amazing effect on Acne prone skin. Travel friendly & pocket friendly too. You have to apply on face & leave it overnight it will brighten your skin, gives freshness & cooling effect. And it also helpful for glowing skin & keeps the skin hydrated

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Especially for Acne Prone Skin-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for all skin types Soujanya approves this product
3.3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


It smothers the Skin and the neem extracts helps for controlling the acne as well. Bit pricey according to the size but helps for the following skin issues. Best thing about the product is it hydrates soo well 🌿 Rejuvenates the skin 🌿 Hydrates the skin 🌿 Neem gives radiant and glowing skin 🌿 Promotes healthy skin by reducing acne

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Best for all skin types-By soujanya90
Helpful ? 0 0
Shining skin Avisha approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


I really loved it and how it made my skin glow😍 plus it is travel friendly we can carry it anywhere on daily basis too. It is suitable for all skin types and makes your skin shine like a diamond. Plus it is real gel not an artificial one like we get in market nowadays. Totally loved the results and you should use it too for healthy and shining skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suitable for all Skin types Trisha approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


I loved the product. It's perfect for my acne prone combination skin. it has no artificial smell or colour. The gel is in perfect consistency, i got no break outs after using this. I use it as primer, moisturizer and face mask. when they say multipurpose its true. its a must have. i am completely satisfied. This is suitable for all skin types and gives a glowy effect, also good for dry flaky and sunburn patches of your skin. So, a big thumbs up!

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Suitable for all Skin types-By trishaj7
Helpful ? 0 0
Helps in skin glow Shivangi approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging


I really liked how it helped and makes my skin glow. I really have oily skin type and I do not use a lot of products due to the fear of breakouts but after using this I didn't really get any breakouts, hence liked this gel a lot. It's for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin that shines Jyotika approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


People usually who have a problem with dark spots, open pores, blemishes and so on. They have a perfect product to apply which is Acne skin soothing gel. I would recommend this product to all the people because first of all it can be used by people of all the skin type, people generally who have skin issues and can't use any of the product can ofcourse use this gel. It is light, easy to apply and non sticky. Including this as a routine in everyday life can bring an amazing result. I liked the product more because I was initially facing some breakout issues, but now with a routine of the gel I have got a clear shiny skin.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Skin that shines-By jyotika_raymond
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for any skin type Mannat approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Improves skin

Prevents wrinkles

Heal burns


This is a very useful gel for all skin types, I personally use this gel every night before going to bed and wash in the morning, it cleanses the skin and keep it moisturised, it is also very useful in the burnt areas as it accelerates the healing of the burns. This gel is highly recommended to you all use this every day and you can see the results yourself.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Best for any skin type-By mannatbhutiyani
Helpful ? 0 0
Feel refreshing while using it Ritu approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


Acnes skin soothing gel - In my daily skin care regime this is the important part, I always use it before i go to sleep. It is a Japan(osaka) based company. It contains aloe vera that gives it anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory properties. It soothes dry skin and makes the skin glow. It also reduces itching and burning on skin.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Feel refreshing while using it-By ritu28
Helpful ? 0 0
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


As i have sensitive skin and having Acnes from long time, this gel works amazingly on my skin. Mainly aloe vera gel with neem extracts which having anti bacterial properties totally controlled my acne growth also stopped new breakouts. I apply it every night after cleaning of my face. it actually soothes irritating skin and relaxed down the face skin.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Best Aloe Vera Gel with Neem extract to fight against Acnes-By aaptibomb
Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe Vera for smooth skin Ishika approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin soft


So it’s been more than a week I’m still using this amazing aloe Vera gel. It is 90% aloe Vera with neem and is great for reducing pimples as it has antibacterial properties. It also cools and soothes your skin making it softer. It’s travel friendly as it is compact and can be carried anywhere with you.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Aloe Vera for smooth skin-By ishikavalecha
Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


This gel will give you a soothing experience and it contain both aloe vera gel and neem which both are beneficial. I am using this product for more than a month and I can assure that this products have done wonders on my skin. Because as a teenager we all face ance problem and this is a great solution for that.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Effective for acne problems with high quality of aloe vera gel-By sonikasd
Helpful ? 0 0
Favorite Sq approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Cure acnes


Acnes by Rohit osaka Japan Over 90% of pure aloe vera with neem is restored this cream . Aloe vera and neem help to rejuvenate the skin eternally. As aloe vera has anti bacterial and anti flammatory properties with neem gives radiant and glowing skin. Highly helpful in acne problems. It prevents pimples and soothes sunburns. Recommended for all skin types. ❣️💞

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Favorite-By ordinary_girl
Helpful ? 0 0
calms the skin Srishty approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types


I have acne prone skin and tend to breakout a lot . I do my skincare of cleansing toning moisturising but after toning i apply this aloe gel and it soothes your skin and calms downs it has a cooling sensatation which helps the acne to not give irritation. Using it overtime it will help blemishes to fade away as well .

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-calms the skin-By srishty
Helpful ? 0 0
skin soothing gel Prerna approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types


i've been using this since 15 days . this tube has very nice and travel friendly packaging . aloe vera and neem both are very beneficial for our skin . it makes our skin glowy and smooth . it's suiting my skin well and i am happy with this product .

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect skincare Priyanka approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Soothing


It’s really amazing as it has aloe Vera and neem both in it. I am using it daily from past few weeks and it has become a daily routine of my skin care part.help me in my acne and I have oily skin so it get absorb in it and it doesn’t feel sticky at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pure Aloe Vera approves this product
3.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging


This Aloe Gel has 90% pure Aloe along with Neem which gives glowing and radiant skin. It also has Vitamin E which moisturizes and soothes dry skin. It prevents pimples and rejuvenates the skin. I use this daily after I wash my face and the results are noticeable . It is total value for money

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel-Pure Aloe Vera-By stalreja
Helpful ? 0 0