Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 69%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Ingredients

CARBOMER
GLYCERIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 19140
Perfuming
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Polysorbate 20
Cl 42090
Extracts of Neem (Azadirachta Leaf)

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

69 Reviews

37
28
4
5.0

8 months ago

Soothing and I got it at the right time

PROS

Soothing and calming

I want to say that aloevera gels have been best thing that we ever discovered for our skin. I used it when I had few allergies on my face . I used it only twice and my allergy got reduced amazingly.This also has neem which is anti bacterial and helps in taking care of inflammed and irritated skin. Highly recommended ❤️

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Acnes soothing gel

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

I love this product because it is super budget friendly and saves time. I recommend it to girls with different hair type. I am so glad to be using this. This is one of the best gel I have used it. Well i had been using for a while now in water specifically in the morning and it had resulted very good. Good hair+healthy skin= Key to happiness.

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Cooling effect

PROS

I basically had dry scene so i had been using it on daily basis to which it used to give mild cooling affect and a cleared and smoother skin. Just apply it before going to bed and see the magic next morning. I will surely recommend this to other people

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Smoothest soother

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

This is amazing. I love it. It is very cool and leaves your face feeling light and smooth. This gel reduces pimples and let me tell you, I have used natural aloe Vera gel and this feels exactly the same. So please use it and you will be so happy with your face and everything.

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

I have used this product for almost a week now. The results are just amazing. I use it with my daily skin care routine and apply it before going to bed and leave it overnight. In the morning I wash my face with lukewarm water. It has definitely helped in reducing blushes and dark spots and has made my skin softer.

View More…
3.4

10 months ago

Good product but nothing special

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Nothing special or better than other aloevera gel. I have used it before like any other regular aloe vera gel. It works normally. I think they could have may be added a little unique selling point to this product. Something more than just an aloe gel. Otherwise, a good and fine product.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Very Soothing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Acnes skin soothing gel is very soothing and gentle on my oily skin. My skin is very sensitive and prone to acnes, but after usage of acne gel my acnes starts reducing and skin become soft and smooth. Even it provides cooling sensation to my face. The goodness of aloe vera helps reduce my acnes and marks.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Non sticky remedy for acne

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

So like every girl, I have used many products for treating my acne and this is something that I found effective. I have combination skin and it gets prone to acne in summers. I've been using this gel for more than a month now and I have observed the acne are not re-occurring. The gel is non sticky & it leaves the skin smooth after application. I would recommend this gel to people searching for remedy for acne - without leaving skin oily or dry!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Fantastic product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

"Aloe Vera Skin Soothing Gel" @rohtoacnesindia ~What it does.? Give your skin the soothing care of Aloe Vera Skin Soothing Gel. Over 90% of pure Aloe Vera with Neem formula helps to restore the luster and rejuvenates the skin. Use after shower for soft skin. Also can be used before applying makeup. Highly recommend. Must give a try.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Love your skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

I’ve been using this gel since a month now and it’s one of the best products I’ve come across to remove my acne. I have a combination skin and face acne all over my face specially during summer. But this gel does wonders for my skin. Also my skin feels smooth and so clear.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Remove marks

PROS

Prevent acne reoccurance

My skin is not so sensitive but also acts as it is sensitive at times. So it becomes difficult for me to deal with pimples and I get confused in choosing the right pimple cream . I found acne skin soothing gel as effective one as it not only suits my skin but also soothes the skin.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Acne gel

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I used this product and this is specially for the girls having oily skin and acne because of any hormonal or the periods problem so i will strongly recommend to use this specially girls having acne skin and not much for the normal skin type so use it with care

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

It is suitable for all skin types. Perfect to be used throughout the year. Great results for sensitive skin as well. Smooth and silky finish on application. It is travel-friendly. The packaging is leak-proof. it is recommended for those who are looking for solutions for acne-prone skin or regular skin-care regime.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Soothing acne gel

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Skin soothing

Fragrance

I am just feeling good about this gel as it really works wonders and brings soothing pleasure to your skin. Though skin feel bit sticky. Its fragrance is really good and could help alot to dry skin type.The best thing is that you can carry it anywhere and comes in hassle free.So can be taken in journey with you.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Very effective gel

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

This gel is a must if you have acne. I myself have acne issues but after I used this gel my acne spreading has stopped. I barely have any marks left. Use this once a day after washing your face in the morning it'll help you a lot. Go for it.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Worth the purchase

PROS

soothes skin

The acne skin soothing gel with its antiseptic healing properties removes acne from roots and as it contains aloevera it also smoothens the skin. soon after the pimples get disappears it removes the patchy skin and the left over pimple marks from the facial ara and makes the face look clear

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Natural product

PROS

Removes acne in one go

I like to pamper my skin especially when it comes to face. And with this soothing gel by Acnes, I think I have seen lot of changes in my skin and it also provides lot of benefits to the skin to look healthy and natural. It just keep me refreshing and glowing with smooth skin.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Especially for Acne Prone Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Acne Soothing Gel consists of aloeVera & neem suitable for all skin type from oily to normal or dry. It has amazing effect on Acne prone skin. Travel friendly & pocket friendly too. You have to apply on face & leave it overnight it will brighten your skin, gives freshness & cooling effect. And it also helpful for glowing skin & keeps the skin hydrated

View More…
3.3

12 months ago

Best for all skin types

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

It smothers the Skin and the neem extracts helps for controlling the acne as well. Bit pricey according to the size but helps for the following skin issues. Best thing about the product is it hydrates soo well 🌿 Rejuvenates the skin 🌿 Hydrates the skin 🌿 Neem gives radiant and glowing skin 🌿 Promotes healthy skin by reducing acne

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Acne healing gel

PROS

Heals pimples

The acne pimple gel is an perfect soothing gel for not only soothing the skin but also provides necessary supplements to the skin . It is rich in its micro anti bacterial properties that helps in fighting with the pimple germs and do not let them reoccur back again thus prevents from spreading of pimples.

View More…
View All Reviews

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel provides moisture and luster to the skin. With the anti-inflammatory properties of neem and antiseptic healing properties of aloe vera, this soothing gel gives your skin a radiant glow. This formula soothes sunburns and pimples. The presence of vitamin E nourishes dry, flaky, patched skin, relieving it from itchiness, or burning. It is ideal for all skin ypes.

How To Use Acnes Skin Soothing Gel ?

  • Apply Acnes Skin Soothing Gel evenly all over cleansed face, neck, and skin.
  • Massage gently with fingertips until absorbed.

Acnes Skin Soothing Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Shields skin from redness, burning, etc.
  • Moisturizes skin.
  • Has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties.