Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

18 Reviews

8
10
3.8

2 months ago

Adidad deodorant ice dive…

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

When on earth .. I will say that this product is way a great product i have ever used since now ... Boom like it gives you exactly a goood fragrance you want i mean it's sporty as you know by the brand #adidas so at last I will recommend this product.... For all of the guys over there...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Refreshing and Long Lasting

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

One of the best deodorants from Adidas. It’s refreshing and to my surprise, a lot of my friends did ask me which deodorant/perfume is it. A must add to your travelling kit as well. I’ve been buying this back and forth multiple times and i guess can definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Deodorant

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Adidas body deodorant is very easily available and affordable too me and my husband both use the same its fragrance is nice and have absorb the sweat from the body and does not feel stinky and it is a long lasting whole day it can work it does not become patch on the clothes also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Upbeat and sporty fragrance.

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Although it's for men, I love this deo. I actually love men's perfumes and deo's too. But Adidas Ice Dive has a sporty and yet refreshing fragrance. I feel pretty energetic after applying it. I actually had tried it first from my brother-in-law's collection and I just loved it. It has a very strong upbeat and sporty kinda feel to it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Coming from Adidas 1 might expect that the deer is highly expensive but it is completely pocket-friendly and is very easily available online as well as in stores the fragrance is very refreshing I bought this for my brother and he seems to love it. Great deo worth the purchase

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Ice dive deo

PROS

Longlasting.

I do exercise regularly so i need a good deodorant for my gym .i use this ADIDAS ICE DIVA DEODORANT BODY SPRAY daily . It can be used by both man and women. It last for long time. Good smell always leaves a good impression. Been using Adidas for 2 years now the best odour protection I've ever used.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Cool cool fragrance

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

My husband is a big fan of Adidas toiletries. He just loves the Adidas Ice dive deodorant, perfume and shower gel. He loves this fragrance by Adidas so bought all 3 products. The fragrance stays for long and keeps you fresh all day long. Affordable product. A must buy guys!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Ice- Refreshing

PROS

Cost-effective.

It would be great if the smell lasts long . The price is bit cheaper comparatively however can be bit refreshing one or an different fragrance is expected for such a brand name. And the smell is bit overpowering initially when used but settles over time. Will be good if can be there for longer time

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Deo body spray

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

PRODUCT:- Adidas Male Deodorant Ice Dive. MY VIEWS:- This deodorant is best for athletes for everyday use. It stays fresh for about 4 to 5 long hours. The presence of active salts and citrus keeps person refresh throught the day. It claims to be dermatologically tested and hence can be used on all skin types.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Amazing fragrance

Great packaging

Cooling sensation

The Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray gives a cooling sensation to the body and has an amazing fragrance. It is very affordable and has a travel friendly packaging. We can carry it anywhere along with ourselves. It lasts for pretty long. This is one of the best deo of Adidas.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Ice dive deo

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Adidas is my father's favorite brand, so I gifted him this Adidas ice dive deodorant body spray, it has long-lasting fragrance which stays all day long. This deo is budget-friendly as well as travel-friendly. It has a strong smell and it gives the best protection from odor all day.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Enchanting Fragrance

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

My husband has been using Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray from past 6 months and I can say that the fragrance of this body spray is amazing. It last for much longer time. It controls the sweat odour. Best deodorant brand in an affordable price range. Can be used by both men and women.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

I love the smell of this Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray . Although it's meant for men but sometimes I love applying strong smells as well . It is really longer lasting and the smell lingers all day long . . It is affordable as well . . .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

For the adventure in you

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

I gifted my brother Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray on his birthday and he loved this gift a lot. The deo has a pleasant smell and an enticing lure to it. The room brightens up when my brother wears this deo. It has a long lasting fragrance that lingers in the clothes long after application of deo.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Ice dive deo

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

I'm having a great collection of fragrances and deodorants... But this Adidas ice dive deodorant body spray is my favorite one because the fragrance of this body deodorant is so good moreover it's totally long lasting and very cost effective... I am just in love with this body deodorant spray

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Adidas ice dive deodorant body spray is really amazing .I have been using from last year .it is easily available in any store .very cost effective . anyone can buy.it is long lasting too.and having a good fragrance . awesome packaging .it is unisex. Perfume .I recommend to everyone .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Refreshing feeling upto 24 hour

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

Adidas is known to be Coming up with the best products. This deo by adidas is surely giving a tough competition to other brands. I would highly recommend it because it has a mild fragrance and it keeps you refreshed throughout the day. But yeah its better to use it in summers only because it makes you feel cool.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smell & lasting

PROS

Cost-effective.

Longlasting.

The smell of this perfume is really amazing. It can be used by both man and women. It last for long time. Good smell always leaves a good impression. Been using Adidas for 2 years now the best odour protection I've ever used. Irecommend you to use ADIDAS ICE DIVA DEODORANT BODY SPRAY.

View More…

Adidas Male Deodorant Ice Dive is a masculine fragrance for everyday wear that keeps you fresh and youthful. An enticing fragrance that awakens your senses. It leaves you feeling fresh and recharged for long hours. This sporty fresh deo comes with a refreshing citrus fragrance. It is designed for the men who are adventurous and keep their spirits up. This deo is great for sportspersons. The ozonic fragrance is pleasant and longlasting. It is dermatologically tested. It is made with 0% aluminum salts formula that suits all skin types.

How To Use Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray ?

  • Hold the can 15 cm away from your body and spray it.

Adidas Ice Dive Deodorant Body Spray Benefits And Uses :

  • Refreshing fragrance.
  • Dermatologically tested.