Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil (with Glow Boosters) Enriched with Saffron, Sandalwood and Jatamansi Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

143 Reviews

62
58
12
5
6
4.7

8 months ago

Worth it

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Evens out skin tone

. I'm using this product from a month and I really love this because it is made from natural ingredients and are chemical free paraben free. The fragrance of the oil is mesmerising as it contains kesar n Chandan it smells amazing. It makes skin super soft n radiant . It makes skin so glowy n hydrated It has pump dispenser to dispense the oil . Overall I am loving this product

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Gold skin

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Evens out skin tone

Ideal for all skin types

This skin oil is filled with essential ingredients which keeps the skin mositured and gives a glow which is due to the oily consistency . You need to.massage the oil into your face for it to be properly absorbed . This not ment for all skin types as its oil based its not ment for oily skin or acne prone skin .

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Such a nice serum oil. I apply it night before going to sleep and it helps to hydrate the skin through out the night and makes the skin soft and fresh in the morning. The smell is ayurvedic with a strong sandolwood smell but that fades away with time so happy with the product.

View More…
2.5

11 months ago

Okayish

PROS

Leaves a weird bubble kinda thing on my skin! The smell isn't that great. And also it isn't meant for oily skin girls for sure. The only best thing about this product is it comes with a 24k gold glow which does make your skin glowy but what's the point if it isn't reasonable!

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Works like miracle on the skin

PROS

Agete skin oil is something which I really recommend. It is lightweight, not having strong smell. One can apply at night after washing face properly and leave it overnight. It will leave face glowing, soft after washing face in the morning. Regular use will be very effective & recommended too.

View More…
0.9

12 months ago

caused skin problems

PROS

I used this product for 3-4 days, had to discontinue as it caused breakouts on my skin. I have oily + sensitive skin. It does not get absorbed in the skin and feels really sticky. Very expensive as compared to other brand's products. Please go for some other product instead of this.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Not suited for oily skin

PROS

This oil smells nice however I didn't like it that much. It sits on top of my skin and does not get absorbed properly. I have oily skin and acne as well. Yes, it does give that glass-like shine but it is too oily for my skin type. Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil is more suited to people with dry skin. I may use this in winters when my skin tends to get drier. I have used this on my body as well and it does not absorb well in the skin. However, the price point is too high.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Miracle skin oil

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Evens out skin tone

Ideal for all skin types

Skin oil is a must have to combat skin problems. @aegteofficial skin oil comes with 24k gold glow boosters that lightens your skin color,removes blemishes and early signs of ageing to give you that flawless skin 🌸❣️ This skin oil worked wonders for my skin and i'm completely happy how it lightens and makes my skin look healthy over night!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Saffron sandalwood and Jata Masi are all Indian ingredients that are being used in the beauty area for a long time now so it is obvious that they work very nicely on the skin this is a very effective product and this brand makes Organic products completely safe on the skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Aegte 24k gold oil is a oil that has done miracle to my skin. My skin type is dry and it was so rough and flaky and now my face is so hydrated and glowy . I use this at night after washing my face . Overall its an awesome product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gives glass skin

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Evens out skin tone

Ideal for all skin types

Aegte 24 k gold glass skin oil is one of my favorite skin oil or you can say skin serum. It is worth buying oil it does not feel greasy on the skin and it is lightweight and absorbs easily in to the skin. It is enriched with skin glowing ingredients like saffron, sandalwood etc. Love this product.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

For that missing charm

PROS

Lightweight 100% Organic Evens Out Skin Tone Non-Sticky

My skin lost its charm some where after crossing the age of 30’s. And its than I decided to start ,massaging my face daily but I did not had the suitable oil for the same. And than I got this oil. With regular massage my face got its glow back with even skin tone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Just wow

PROS

Great packaging

Skin looks lighter and firmer

My mother loved her experience with the Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil . This oil helped her to moisturise her skin wonderfully. It has a nice fragrance and comes in a lovely packaging. She found reduction in her fine lines too. Her skin looked more lighter and firmer too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Younger skin

PROS

Non-Sticky Ideal For All Skin Types

It was since a long period of time that I was facing quite a few skin problems and none of the products seemed to be working on this issue. And than I tried this oil which mad e my skin look more younger as if I am in my 20’s in 30’s. I am so happy.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Perfect

PROS

100% Organic Evens Out Skin Tone

I used to feel so jealous of those mommies who stay home as they get ample time to take care of their skin unlike me into working life. Some one suggested me to try this oil for my skin and with in a few months I realised that time is not essential rather what skin care regime you follow is important as this oil did wonders to my skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Brilliant

PROS

Reduced marks

Hydrates skin

My friend loved the Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil. She brought it as a Moisturiser to hydrate her skin but found that this oil is a multitasker. It also helps is reducing acne scars and marks and also can be used as a base before the makeup. Her skin looked gorgeous.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Glowing skin

PROS

100% organic

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Evens out skin tone

Ideal for all skin types

Aegete glass skin oil is a perfect blend of essential oils for removing tanning and making skin glow from with in its perfect it is light weighted non-sticky even out skin tone and de-tan skin it is quite expensive but it is really worth buying my sister is using it from much time and her skin is glowing without any product

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Poor

PROS

None

My mother was not very impressed with the Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil . This oil comes in a good packaging but the cap of the pump became unfunctional after a few days if usage. The oil only hydrated her skin but did nothing else. She did not find any shine on her face.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

availablity issues

PROS

Just need few drops

Moisturized skin

Lightweight

Lightens blemishes

Get soft and supple skin

I got to know about this skin oil from my friend and I have been searching for it in stores and looks like it is only available online and the price is way higher. But you can get it at discounted rates at times.it comes with a pump dispenser and just need one or two drops . It gets absorbed fast and you can see results in a month or two.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Natural formulation

PROS

Nice fragrance

A little goes a long way

Multiple uses

Hydrates and moisturizes the skin

Lightens blemishes

Brightens complexion

Prevents signs of aging

Suitable for all skin types

Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil is enriched with Saffron, Sandalwood and Jatamansim .you can also see literally the golden particles in it. The drawbacks include the price and it is only and mostly available online.i have sensitive skin and sometimes i am skeptical while trying out new products as it might cause breakouts, luckily did not irritate or cause breakouts. Overall it is a great product gave a radiant glow and made my face soft and supple

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte 24k gold glass skin oil is a multifaceted skin care product enriched with natural ingredients such as saffron, sandalwood, jatamansi, nagkesar, turmeric, and manjistha. It also contains gold boosters that help provide a flawless and illuminated complexion. Additionally, the oil effectively helps moisturize and nourish your skin while fading blemishes and dark spots.

How To Use Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil (with Glow Boosters) Enriched with Saffron, Sandalwood and Jatamansi ?

Apply 2-3 drops of the oil on cleansed skin. Massage gently until the oil gets absorbed into the skin. Leave it on overnight. Wash your face in the morning.

Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil (with Glow Boosters) Enriched with Saffron, Sandalwood and Jatamansi Benefits And Uses :

  • This skin oil consists of 100 % natural and organic ingredients. Nagkesar extract helps heal skin infections and acne while revitalizing the skin.
  • Kesar brightens the complexion, makes it more radiant and helps fade scars and blemishes.
  • The oil deeply moisturizes the skin, which helps in treating dryness and flakiness.
  • Additionally, it boosts collagen production, enhances the skin's elasticity, and gives your skin a glass-like appearance.

Aegte 24K Gold Glass Skin Oil (with Glow Boosters) Enriched with Saffron, Sandalwood and Jatamansi Ingredients

FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Turmeric extract
Kesar extract
24K Gold
Nagkesar extract
Daruhaldi extract
Jatamansi extract