Aegte Complete Hair Defense Shampoo Enriched with Red Onion, Fenugreek Seeds, Kalonji & Amla Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.0

53 Reviews

22
21
7
1
2
3.5

1 year ago

Versatile

PROS

Sulfate-Free Natural Ingredients Paraben-Free Non-Drying

This versatile shampoo cum conditioner has done the real magic to my hair and I did not expected that the results would be so quick. It is surprisingly so amazing that I can not express in words how I feel. My hair look so soft and easily manageable now a days.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Soft and silky hair

PROS

Natural Ingredients Paraben-Free

I am completely impressed with this shampoo as none other hair products have ever did to my hair the same way it did. I simply love my long hair now which have become soft and silky with regular use of this shampoo with no side effects at all. I recommend this one to all.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Mayura _jain

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben free

Sulfate free

Not frizz

Aegte keralution shampoo is the all in one solution. Its contains jojoba oil, ginger extract, coco, amido and argan oil all are nature ingredients which help my hair for healthy growth and treat the dry scalp. After using this shampoo for a some days I have seen considerable results it definitely nourishes hair and strength on my hair from the roots. It's makes my hair shiny. I loved the product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effective shampoo

PROS

I usually don't easily trust hair products. But since i heard so much about this shampoo and saw the ingredients i ought to try this out. I felt the results just in a wash its so nourishing and smoothed my hair texture as i had so rough hair. I'll surely recommend my friends too.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

I am very particular about the products I use because i've a problem of migrain and that's why I do keep switching unless I get something best. Now I have got one amazing shampoo by aegte. It has all those perfect ingredients like Kalonji, Amla, fenugreek seeds and red onion in the form of shampoo.It is paraben free, its Sulphate free what else you're looking for because we always look for best its a bit expensive shampoo but its worthy. I started loving this shampoo coz after the use of this shampoo you do not need of conditioner. I've using this twice in a week and i can see the difference from then to now.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Good product for hairfall

PROS

Natural ingredients

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Recently I tried the @aegteofficial Complete Hair Defense Shampoo. I have extremely frizzy and dry hair. Won't say that this shampoo completely removed the frizz, but yes it worked to a great extent. My hair was manageable after using this shampoo. My hair looked shiny. It has onion and amla, both of which are known to make the hair stronger. My hair fall is also reduced

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

This shampoo contains Fenugreek seeds, Onion, Kalonji and Amla which helps my hair for healthy growth and treats the dry scalp and helps in nourishing the hair roots. In this pollution and dust a good shampoo and hair care is a must. Aegte Shampoo is the all in one solution. And after using this shampoo my hair is actually smooth and not frizzy at all and I really love this product.💜

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Shampoo with many benefits

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

I switched to Aegte Aegte Complete Hair Defense Shampoo. Claims :- Nourish & Strengthen your Hair Roots For Smooth, Silky and Healthy hair..! Sulphate and Paraben and contains Fenugreek Seeds Onion Kalonji Amla which definitely helps in good hair. My hair are chemically treated ( smoothening and colouring) and are already damaged. This shampoo cleans hair nicely and also makes hair silky which normal shampoo doesn't. I didn't felt the need to apply conditioner after applying it. Aegte Shampoo has worked magically on my hair. It builds Up the hair strength, shine , smoothness and takes away the frizziness . I am totally in love with this Shampoo

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Fab Shampoo!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Aegte complete defense Shampoo: I have been Using This Shampoo for a while now and it does what it say. I have seen Considerable results to be honest..as it definitely nourishes hair and strengthen my Hair from the Roots. The shampoo is enriched With Red Onion, Fenugreek Seeds, Kalonji & Amla which definitely makes my hair shine and Completely free from hair problems!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very good for Hair Fall

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

I have been suffering from hair fall for the last couple of years. This Shampoo has helped a lot in controlling my hair fall and split ends. It's made from natural ingredients. It's very good for all types of hair. It promises to make your hair shinier and stronger, the smell is aromatic, no harsh chemical used. The price point is very reasonable compared to other brands. I am using this shampoo twice a week. And I could clearly see the texture of my hair improving.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I really like this shampoo.

PROS

Non-drying

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Eliminates split ends

Strengthen hair from roots

Volumanizes hair

Control hair fall

Provides softness and adds shine to hair

Control hair fall

Using this shampoo from last few days and i can say it suits me well. It makes my hair so smooth and shiny. It has Fenugreek seeds, onion, kalonji and amla which are really beneficial for your hair. These ingredients helps to nourish and strengthen your hair. ➡️ It's 100% natural, sulphate and parabeens free shampoo.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Worth the money

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

I have been using this shampoo for the past 2 weeks and I have seen a considerable difference in the texture of my hair , i need to use it more to tell about the hair fall but for now i think it is absolutely worth the investment and go for it

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Get Healthy and smooth hair with this awesome product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Lathers well

Aegte complete hair defense shampoo This shampoo nourishes and strengthens your hair roots and will make your hair healthy. It contains fenugreek seeds which is amazing for getting healthier hair. And also has onion, kalonji, amla Extract into it. Apart from this, it contains brahmi oil, vitamin E into it which are all natural ingredients. It's also sulphate and paraben free. It's worth the price.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

A hair care shampoo with nature care.

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

I am using Aegte's complete hair defense shampoo for more than a week, and I feel that there is less hair fall, dandruff, and hair infections. I am struggling with hair fall issues since after my delivery, but after using it for a while, I noticed there is less hair fall. What I liked most about it is there are no parabens and sulphate used, and it is nature care, i.e., the product extracts used like fenugreek seeds, onion, kalonji, amla, which make it safe to use but it is a bit expensive as compared to the other products in the market.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

I loved this product from my depth of heart i really loved this actually i was having too many problems related to hairs and i was finding something which would promote my hair growth and found this shampoo this is such a nice product having too many herbal things in this really helps hair

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best hair defense shampoo. Totally worth trying!!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

Remember "Dadima's nuske" that how onion juice if applied on scalp helps improve hair growth and that methi helps condition your hair? Well this Aegte Complete Hair Defense shampoo has just all those dadima's nuske added in it. This shampoo is sulphate and paraben free and includes onion, fenugreek seeds, kalonji and amla which will help improve your hair quality and hair growth 🤩😍 Me and my mom are in love with this shampoo and so will you if you use this shampoo once♥️

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good and effective

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

Easy to wash

Aegte Complete Hair Defense Shampoo Enriched with Red Onion, Fenugreek Seeds, Kalonji & Amla is a product for those who want to pamper their hair with natural ingredients. All the contents are well known to effect since a long time. About this shampoo I would like to say that it has a creamy consistency, lathers really well and the application is easy. Even the removal is super easy. No need to rub too much as it works with soft hands too. I would have liked it more if the aroma would be more impressive. I just felt that it is very easy on my hair, regular use is really helpful to prevent the hair fall. It helps to regain the lost shine of your hair. The price is a little high which is fine if we see the ingredients. I also like that you need not use the conditioner after its use as it has two in one features. I would give it 3.5 stars and would recommend it but for a regular use for a visible effect.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing for hair fall and regrowth

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

No smell of onion

The goodness of amla, is proven for great lustrous and shiny hair. Onion is great for anti hair fall property. Fenugreek is so good for shiny and strong hair. This shampoo gives all that in just one bottle. Best is to use it twice a week and hairs feels amazing.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Aegte Complete Hair Defense Shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Hydrating and smoothing effects

Makes hair smooth, silky and healthy

Nourishes Hair roots

Smells great

A complete Hair Defense Shampoo made up of Fenugreek seeds, onion, Kalorji and Methi extracts. It is rich in Amla oil, Brahmi oil etc. It nourishes and strengthen hair roots.It is totally sulphate free and paraben free. It makes the hair smooth, silky, and healthy. It has hydrating and smoothing effects. Its been 3-4 days since I am using this amazing shampoo. I get compliments when i use this shampoo because it smells so great. Must recommended for those who are facing hairfall issuues.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

onion shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner

Lathers well

aegete is a complete solution to the lost hair and hair growth and provides whats best to come. it comes up with maximum natural ingredients . it is said to be sulphate and paraben free and is enriched with onion which is also the best home remedy for lost undergrowth and undernourished hairs.

View More…