Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

157 Reviews

56
81
7
2
5
4.3

12 months ago

Gentle care all day long

PROS

Gentle formula

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

A small quantity is enough for ur full face. All the ingredients which have been used in this product are natural oils (mentioned in 3rd Image) .Among all the ingredients I found the most interesting is goat milk as it not only moisturise but also helps to keep the skin firmer and super hydrated. After using this for 2 weeks m quite satisfied with it and although it contains so many oils and it's moisturising property it is not at all sticky so absolutely recommended.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Care You Deserve

PROS

Gentle formula

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Aegte crystal whitening cream has no ammonia, no paraben. It nourishes, moisturizes, and gives you instant whitening. It is infused with goat milk and Rosehip oil. I use it with my foundation to give that glowing look to my skin, and it has become my go-to product. Although it has oil, it's totally non-oily and gives you that finished look.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best day cream

PROS

Gentle formula

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

This amazing cream doesn't feel oily or heavy at all. The best part is this have spf that i can wear this in day. This moisture the skin well hydrated it well and makes my skin super glowy for all the time. This makes my skin lighter than before which is amazing.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

This cream comes with a very gentle formula and almost all the products of this brand are very good it is a very lightweight cream that is ideal for daily use and suits every kind of skin it makes the skin better when used in the long run and spf is an added advantage

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Aegte crystal whitening cream

PROS

Gentle formula

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Aegte whitening cream has a formula which gives a soothing effect to your skin without making it feel too heavy on you skin and makes your skin glow. It takes several days to show its result but the effects are undoubtedly amazing.. the best part of this whitening cream is also that is has SPF 20 in it which helps you to protect your skin from harsh uv rays and also you are much more confident when you are out so stop worrying about skin problems due to harsh uc rays once you start applying this whitening cream.. thank you

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20 Day Care Cream

PROS

Gentle formula

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

The Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream is a good face cream . I only started using this for about a month now . I can see that my dark spot s has shown slight signs of fading and it adds a glow to my face too

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Repair dark spots

PROS

Works on Dark spots

Rich in antibacterial properties

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream would be an best solution to repair dark spots and pimples. The product is rich in anti bacterial properties that prevents the skin from bacterial infections and also eliminates the traces of fine lines and wrinkles.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Not as expected

PROS

Moisture

My friend has dry skin, as she gets complaints like tan and sun burns. She found this Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream, but the product is not as expected. The cream just acts an moisture cream which doesn’t give results. It doesn’t hydrate the skin or prevent the skin.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Sun protection

PROS

Spill Proof and Tracel friendly

It's completely natural and light. The quick absorbent formula has the goodness of goat milk and rose hip oil. This cream acts as a fairness cream and enhances skin complexion over all. Regular application to your skin will change the texture and tone. Trust me there is no chemicals in this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

No traces of pigmentation.

PROS

Improves skin elasticity

Hydrates the skin

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream is one best cream that helps in recovering the dry skin by keeping them hydrated. On usage of regular basis the cream improves the skin elasticity that makes the skin glow and provides an even tone complexion without the traces of pigmentation.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best of the best

PROS

Gentle formula

The cream by Aegte is a great product. You might not have heard about this cream, but then once you get used to this one, there is no changing or going back. This cream is definitely very effective on all kinds of skin. Mine being dry, this has suited me, i am sure it will suit all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice day cream

PROS

Illuminating

This cream by Aegte is a nice day cream. It contains goat milk and rosehip oil. Both of these prove to be beneficial to the dead skin. This day cream makes the dull skin on the face look much more pleasant. My complexion has also toned up really well. I will continue to use this one for sure.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Not for sensative skin

PROS

Aegte has done something really wrong here. I still don't understand why did i end up buying this one. But then the consistency of this cream is not thick, its very flimsy, the application dries out very soon leaving behind a cast. The fragrance is pathetic. There are so many reasons for me to hate it!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Healthy skin

PROS

Firms skin

The cream by Aegte is a great product. The goat milk in it makes sure that your skin remains healthy, The milk in this cream also makes sure that your freckles and spots which are a sign of ageing are also gone. This product is definitely worth the try and effort! You will love it for sure.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Improves skin complexion

PROS

Improves skin complexion

Adds glow to the skin

Prevents skin from dryness

On an occasion I found my friend using this Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream. She stated that the product works fine on blemishes and fine lines and prevents her skin from dryness. The product also improves the skin complexion that adds glow to the skin

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Provides an clear skin

PROS

Works on Blemishes

Works on Dark spots

Due to sun rays, I got blemishes and fine lines. After using Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream , it effectively worked on blemishes and fine lines that provides an clear skin. It also improves the skin by making them glow. The best thing about the product is that it is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

One good solution

PROS

Keeps the skin moisture

Improves skin complexion

My skin became too rough and dry due to travelling much. Then I found the Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream, it is one good solution for the skin by keeping the skin hydrated. The best thing about the product is it is travel friendly and works fine on skin without irritating.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nourishes the skin

PROS

Reduces skin pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

As Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream has natural extracts formula that helps in the production of melanin synthesis which gives an natural radiant glow to the skin. It also nourishes the skin and makes the skin soft and smooth. As the product is made from natural contents it is best suitable for all types of skin..

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Rich in anti bacterial content

PROS

Prevents skin from fungal infections

Free from harmful chemicals

On using Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream regularly, it helps in reducing the skin pigmentation, fine lines and dark spots effectively. The product is rich in Vitamin C properties which is an natural anti bacterial content that prevents the skin from bacterial infections and keeps the skin clean and clear.

View More…
0.2

1 year ago

Not effective

PROS

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream is not an effective product. It doesn’t work on pimples or dark circles and makes the skin dry. Though the product is expensive it does contain chemicals that makes the skin to irritate. My experience on the product is worst.

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream is infused with Goat Milk and Rosehip oil. It lightens freckles and dark spots, reduces skin blemishes while moisturizing and nourishing the skin. It also gets rid of dullness on the skin and makes your complexion brighter and more radiant. Because Goat Milk is intensely moisturizing, its formula nourishes the skin well, leaving it soft, smooth, and glowing.

How To Use Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream ?

After cleansing your face and neck, take a small amount of the cream on your palm. Massage gently using upward strokes. Use twice daily for better results

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Evens out skin tone
  • Eliminates dullness
  • Brightens skin

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) OIL
CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICUM BARK EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingReplenishingAntioxidant
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GOAT MILK
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER)
MILK
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS AMARA (BITTER ALMOND) KERNEL OIL
ROSE HIP OIL
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Kumkumadi Tail
Wild Honey
Glycyrrhiza
Oud Oil