Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.9

157 Reviews

56
81
7
2
5
4.3

2 years ago

Adds glow to the skin

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Works on Blemishes

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream is rich in antifungal and anti bacterial properties which eliminates pimples and acne from the skin completely. It also protects the skin from further damages and provides an even tone complexion. The cream provides an instant glow to the skin without any irritation.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Extra nourishing

PROS

Specifically for dry and sensitive skin

Hydrating and soothing

Extremely nourishing formula

I highly recommend this cream to those who have dry skin as this helps in moisturising the skin and making it soft and healthy with its regular use. The goat milk and rosehip oil present in this cream are extremely nourishing for the skin and give a rejuvenating appearance to the face.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Smooth and soft skin

PROS

Hydrates skin

This cream by Aegte makes my skin smooth and soft. This has also nourishes and moisturizes my skin really well. I feel really nice when i put this cream on. It does not sit heavily on my skin and it also nourishes my skin very well. I am spotless now and yes i have a great skin after the use of this cream.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Great day cream

PROS

Firms skin

The cream is a great day cream. In Fact i have used it during the nights as I believe in the fact that cream,s work much better when the skin is at rest. This cream has taken away my spots and also has made my skin tone brighter. The darkness has just disappeared. I am in love with my skin now.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Popular!

PROS

Gentle formula

This cream by Aegte is really popular now. I strongly believe in how word of mouth matters a lot. I was recommended this product by a very dear friend. I was speechless when I saw the results. This product does a great job in covering up. The dark spots are totally gone after just a few weeks of use.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

No cast is left behind

PROS

Hydrates skin

This cream by Aegte is a great product. I like how it has worked on my skin. My skin being sensitive and extremely dry, i have still loved this one. The cream does not leave a cast neither does it make you feel all patchy. It does a fabulous job in getting your skin rid of all the dark spots!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Clean and clear skin

PROS

Clean and clear skin

Works effectively

As I have oily skin, I have complaints like fine lines and blemishes. After using this Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream, I found difference on my skin, the cream effectively worked on my blemishes and fine lines which gave an clean and clear skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Travel friendly

Eliminates blemishes and fines line

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream is one travel friendly that prevents the skin from blemishes and fine lines. It so improves the skin elasticity that helps in skin nourishment. The best thing is that the cream suits for all types of skin and doesn’t cause any irritation.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Rich in Vitamin C content

PROS

Rich in Vitamin C content

Prevents the skin

Evens out the skin tone

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream has been made from the goodness of mulmerry extract and daisy flower extract which is rich in Vitamin C content that prevents the skin reducing pigmentation and blemishes and gives an even tone brightness to the skin without irritating the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Adds glow to the skin

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Prevents skin from fungal infections

My friend was quite worried about her skin complaints as she have pimples and dull skin. On search we came to know about Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream. After using the product for a month she was happy with the results as it works like a magic by providing an even tone glow to the skin by removing the blemishes and pimples from the skin effectively.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Suits all types of skin

PROS

Suits all types of skin

Eliminates blemishes and fine lines

Effective

I been using this Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream for a while and must say that the product is quite effective and clears up the skin by eliminating the blemishes and fine lines deep from the skin. The best thing is that the product suits for all types of skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Keeps skin out of dryness

PROS

Keeps skin out of dryness

Hydrates the skin

Removes skin blemishes

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream made with natural contents and doesn’t contain any chemicals. The product is best suitable for all types of skin. The product removes skin blemishes and provides an clean even tone skin. It also hydrates the skin and keeps the skin out of dryness.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

For a clear skin

PROS

Makes the skin soft and healthy

Enriched with goat milk and rosehip oil

Very gentle

My Mother started using this day cream it is infused with goat milk and rosehip oil. This intense formula has helped her skin to get moisturized naturally and the skin from within. It has been a refreshing change for her skin as she has dry skin and it has helped her to attain a soft skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Small pack

PROS

Easy to use Pump dispenser

Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream is gifted by my sister to me recently, It really worked for me. I have oily skin and lot of spots on my fore head. I am not concerned about the shade of my skin however the dark spots make me look darker than what Iam. This whitening cream has lightened the dark spots now. skin feels moisturised and it does not have an artificial smell.

View More…
0.3

2 years ago

Keeps skin fresh and clear

PROS

Keeps skin fresh and clear

Absorbs quickly

Improves skin elasticity

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream has an lightweight formula that gets absorbs quickly and provides instant results by improving the skin complexion and elasticity of the skin. By improving them it provides natural glow to the skin and keeps the skin fresh and clear.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

For blemishes and acne

PROS

Specifically for dry and sensitive skin

Hydrating and soothing

Extremely nourishing formula

I generally avoid using day cream as I have oily skin. But I was searching for a cream that would protect it from harmful UV Rays of sun and also not make it greasy and oily. My friend introduced me to this cream. This is a lightweight cream that comprises of goat milk moisturisers and also protect skin from the harmful UV rays.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Freckles are gone

PROS

Firms skin

The cream by Aegte is the best in the market. The packing is decent and not over hyped. This is that cream that has to be used best during the horrible skin days. When you know that nothing is working against your freckles and spots, that's when the Aegte will come to your rescue.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Removes dark spots

PROS

Enriched with goat milk and rosehip oil

Very gentle

Specifically for dry and sensitive skin

My cousin was searching for a day cream and I gifted her this Aegte Crystal Whitening Cream Skin Illuminosity Enhancing Formula Natural SPF 20+++ Day Care Cream. She absolutely loved this cream as it helped her get rid of freckles and pigmentation on her skin and made her skin soft and healthy.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good cream

PROS

Specifically for dry and sensitive skin

Hydrating and soothing

Extremely nourishing formula

I would highly recommend this day cream for those who have dry and sensitive skin. It is extremely nourishing and makes the skin soft and healthy. It gives a perfect natural finish to the skin and can also be used as a base for make up. A must buy for dry skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

All dark spots gone

PROS

Makes skin soft

This cream by Aegte is a great product. This cream manges to get you rid of all the freckles and dark spots. I like how the dark spots are totally gone with this day cream. This cream makes my skin soft and also completely spotless. It's definitely recommended by me to all those whom I know.

View More…

Other Aegte Products

View all
No item found