Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber
Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber is an extraordinary beauty gel that instantly works to clarify the skin and revive its glow. It contains a unique blend of a Skin Polishing Mix, Beetroot, Apricot, Raw Honey, and Aloe Vera. These natural ingredients gently slough off dead skin cells, unclog pore debris, and eliminate blackheads.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
89.8% Approved out of
108 Users

Ratings Distribution

108 Reviews
5 Stars
42% Complete
42
4 Stars
55% Complete
55
3 Stars
10% Complete
10
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 41gentle formula
  • 32improves skin texture
  • 31natural ingredients
  • 28cleans pores effectively
  • 28suitable for all skin types

Cons

  • 24expensive
  • 9none
  • 4tub packaging
  • 4nil
  • 3pricey

How To Use Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber ?

• Apply the scrub on wet skin. • Massage gently in circular motion until fibrous granules appear. • Rinse off with water.

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Uses And Benefits :

• Eliminates dead skin cells

• Provides a natural glow to the skin

• Treats dryness and flakiness on the skin

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Ingredients :

Aloe Vera Extracts

Beetroot Extracts

Cucumber Extracts

Proplene Glycol

Hydrovance

Apricot Scrub

di sodium edta capb

Basil Rose Water

Raw Honey

Sorbitol peg 400

dmdm hydrantion

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Reviews

Sort By:
Scrub Swapnali approves this product
4.6/5

3 days ago

PROS


Due to fungal acne I cannot use scrub but the fragrance is awesome my mom used it very effective deep cleansed skin removed all dead skin makeup . Overall a good product wish I could use it but mom is really happy with this product and results . Strongly recommended for people who stay out in pollution dust for long duration.

Helpful ? 0 0
Exfoliating beetroot gel Sadia approves this product
4.6/5

14 days ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Suitable for all skin types


This beetroot exfoliator is worth buying. It actually cleanse pores and gives that fresh new look to the skin. It's worth having. It's worth every penny. I totally recommend it. It retains moisture and endures hydration as well. Makes your skin looks fresh and smooth and it gives no dry patches.

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber-Exfoliating beetroot gel-By in_voguewonderzz
Helpful ? 0 0
Fresh rosy mild smell Lisa approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


I have using this since last year.This scrub helped me a lot to remove dirt and adds health healthy glow to my skin. Mainly I liked it's milk soothing smell which makes me fresh and active. It improved my dark patches and texture too. But it doesn't work on black heads.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing exfoliating scrub for face& body Saima approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Review 🛎 . . Aegte Exfoliating beetroot gel scrub is Ammonia & Paraben Free scrub... It helps in removing tan and reveals glowing & radiant skin.. It contains extracts of Beetroot,Raw honey, Apricot, cucumber, & aloe vera ... . . It’s a revolutionary beauty gel that works instantly on the skin surface to purify and revive skin... It gently sloughs off dead skin cells and removes pore- clogging debris and blackheads.. It makes skin clearer and feels smoother & softer.. . For Face use it twice in a week . For Body use it Once in a week. . . Pros: • goodness of natural ingredients • No ammonia and paraben • No harsh scrub particals • Works for both , face and body . . Cons: • Little expensive • Qty is less according to the price

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber-Amazing exfoliating scrub for face& body-By saimashakoori-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Multipurpose Gel Scrub Sharanya approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Beetroot is known to eliminate toxins from your skin and remove the dead skin cells. It is also known to lighten pigmented lips. . . You can apply this scrub on your face, hands and legs, but I preferred applying it on my lips as I wanted a beetroot scrub for long, but nothing as such satisfied my need, or didn’t give the desired results! This beetroot gel scrub is my favourite as it contains all of my skincare favourite ingredients like aloevera gel, honey, cucumber, tulsi, rosewater apart from beetroot extract. It has natural particles which makes it even more skin friendly. I used it on my lips and it instantly made it soft. About the depigmentation part, I need to use it for long to get the results. I highly recommend this product to everyone! . . ⚠As this product contains mainly natural ingredients which shouldn’t trigger allergies, but you can definitely develop allergies due to one ingredient or the other. So its good to know the ingredients first before buying the products!

Helpful ? 0 0
Body exfoliator Aden approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


I was in search of a mild body exfoliater after finishing up my regular one. Then I cane across this Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub it is enriched with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber. The texture is jelly like and apart from helping in gentle exfoliation , it also makes the skin glowy and smooth.

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber-Body exfoliator-By aden
Helpful ? 0 0
Best exfoliating scrub Sureela approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Best


This is one of the best exfoliating scrubs that make your skin really flawless and clean. It is a must-have product and I recommend it to atleast try this once and see the best results. It contains beetroot which is such an amazing natural ingredient for almost all skin types as well as good for lips skin etc.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle scrub Sowmya approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


This scrub is mainly composed of natural ingredients like beetroot, cucumber and many more.beetroot in this gives a good glow and texture to your skin and cucumber leaves you with a soothing effect. this scrub is mild and gentle on your skin.This also helps in tan removal. one must have scrubs like this which are natural

Helpful ? 0 0
Exfoliating gel Khushboo approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


It is an extract of beetroot which works for the face as an amazing product. Also, it contains cucumber which helps to lighten the skin complexion. The honey gives the smoothness to the skin and keeps the skin silky and smooth. Apricot helps to remove acne and leaves the skin glowy and smooth

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


It makes skin soft Very helpful to close pores Help you glow It has natural ingredients Honey and apricot are good for skin Budget-friendly Gives instant result Aegte beetroot gel scrub consists of skin polishing ingredients like cucumber, raw honey, beetroot, aloe vera. This gel scrub is budget-friendly as ….. My skin has dark patches and uneven complexion. It made my skin dull, dry and flaky. I came across aegte beetroot scrub and gave a try. This has light …..

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing scrub Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Aegete Exfoliating Beetroot scrub with raw honey apricot and cucumber is really effective as it has all-natural ingredients and helps in smoothing skin removing the dark skin particles and removes the dirt cells.. it is effective for all skin types.. and has no side effects .. although it is quite expensive

Helpful ? 0 0
Waww this product amazing Neha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients


Waw such beautiful product .. dry skin could very well use.. I came across aegte beetroot scrub and gave, I came across aegte beetroot scrub give try.Honey Apricot and scrub the great one because it has ingredients like cucumber and honey.so perfect product dry skin .................use thise products and see results

Helpful ? 0 0
Beetroot scrub Milky approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


This scrub does wonders on my skin. My skin looks soo refreshing after using this aegte exfoliating beetroot scrub with raw apricot and cucumber. I will definitely recommend this to all my known ones. Everyone should atleast take a try of this product. Start using aegte exfoliating beetroot scrub and say good bye to dead skin and dark patches

Helpful ? 0 0
It is excellent Sampurna approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


It is very useful i recommend this to use this is a good product just use and see the results on your own and the price maybe you can not find it at this price anywhere ,i did not see this product at this price anywhere . You should really try this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth of money Nikita approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Natural


Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber is a natural product contains natural Ingredients. It is a very effective scrub for all skin type. It gently helps in repairing the skin from tan and dust. I have been using it from last month but I must say that it is a worth of money.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best gel scrub. Rishika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Agate beetroot gel scrub is enriched with beetroot extracts, raw honey , apricot and cucumber . Also this contains skin polishing gel which helps removes dead skin cells from the skin giving a bright and pinkish glow to the skin. Its in gel based so absorbs deep within the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Devyani approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber is amazing . It helps us to reduce tan and remove dead skin from face . I use this twice a week and it really does what it claim . It cleans pores very well . And the plus point of this product is it's made of Natural ingredients . And it doesn't dry out the skin after use . It makes skin clear , soft and smooth .

Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice product approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Such a nice product... recommend this product to each and every girl right there..... It makes your skin feel so soft, skin shine and leaves a glowy effect... You yourself will see the difference... So this product is worth the money.... You will not regret buying this product... Go and buy

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Honey Apricot and scrub the great one because it has ingredients like cucumber and honey and apricot which are great for bringing brightness to the skin and moisturizing this scrub is a great one because it is super gentle on the skin and it does not come even the smallest of cells

Helpful ? 0 0
Beetroot gel scrub Simran approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types


Aegte beet root gel scrub consists of skin polishing ingredients like cucumber, raw honey, beet root, aloe vera. This gel scrub is budget friendly as well as it removes all the dirt from the pores and give an instant glow to the face. Beet root gives a pinkish glow to the cheeks. It is a good scrub.

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber-Beetroot gel scrub-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0