Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

47
56
10
1
4.9

11 months ago

Great

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Its not expensive is worth because skin related things we buy it from higher price only. And cucumber is gud for acne so it is suitable for me. And whole product is great and everyone can uss it without hesitation. Aegte products are best and worth penny whole product. So big according to me.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great on Skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

I have used this scrub for over a month and use it every 2 days. I can see a good change in my skin and pores are well exfoliated. I would totally recommend this scrub as it is great for self-care, gentle on my skin ( I have sensitive skin too) and leaves you with a pleasant feeling.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Scrubs works wonder

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Amazing!!!.... Makes your skin Glowy & soft within days of usage helps in deep Cleansing & exfoliating. The skins if you are searching for a best exfoliator then go for it you luv this product. Been using more than a month n it’s first time that I loved a scrub

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing scrub by aegte

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

That scrub comes in red color and has a gel texture it has fruity fragrance that I like so much and it exfoliates my skin so well but at same time it's a bit harsh on my skin because my skin is too sensitive. I found it that we can use it as a body scrub as well. I would like suggest you guys that before the application try to moist your skin perfectly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great scrub for skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub is one of the best ever scrub I've ever used, as the kind of ingredients it contains makes the skin very glowing and youthful & also it makes your skin soft and youthful as the amount of natural ingredients including beetroot, honey, apricot, etc gives a very good texture to your skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Scrub with Fruity Smell

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Thanks, @aegteofficial for this very effective face scrub after using this, I find myself refresh & glowy. I would love to go for it again because it has a plus point of Natural Ingredients which always give good results to all kinds of skin. Also, it has a fruity & nice fragrance, which ensures its application to be comfortable for all.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Scrub

PROS

Due to fungal acne I cannot use scrub but the fragrance is awesome my mom used it very effective deep cleansed skin removed all dead skin makeup . Overall a good product wish I could use it but mom is really happy with this product and results . Strongly recommended for people who stay out in pollution dust for long duration.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Exfoliating beetroot gel

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Suitable for all skin types

This beetroot exfoliator is worth buying. It actually cleanse pores and gives that fresh new look to the skin. It's worth having. It's worth every penny. I totally recommend it. It retains moisture and endures hydration as well. Makes your skin looks fresh and smooth and it gives no dry patches.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Fresh rosy mild smell

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

I have using this since last year.This scrub helped me a lot to remove dirt and adds health healthy glow to my skin. Mainly I liked it's milk soothing smell which makes me fresh and active. It improved my dark patches and texture too. But it doesn't work on black heads.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing exfoliating scrub for face& body

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Review 🛎 . . Aegte Exfoliating beetroot gel scrub is Ammonia & Paraben Free scrub... It helps in removing tan and reveals glowing & radiant skin.. It contains extracts of Beetroot,Raw honey, Apricot, cucumber, & aloe vera ... . . It’s a revolutionary beauty gel that works instantly on the skin surface to purify and revive skin... It gently sloughs off dead skin cells and removes pore- clogging debris and blackheads.. It makes skin clearer and feels smoother & softer.. . For Face use it twice in a week . For Body use it Once in a week. . . Pros: • goodness of natural ingredients • No ammonia and paraben • No harsh scrub particals • Works for both , face and body . . Cons: • Little expensive • Qty is less according to the price

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose Gel Scrub

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Beetroot is known to eliminate toxins from your skin and remove the dead skin cells. It is also known to lighten pigmented lips. . . You can apply this scrub on your face, hands and legs, but I preferred applying it on my lips as I wanted a beetroot scrub for long, but nothing as such satisfied my need, or didn’t give the desired results! This beetroot gel scrub is my favourite as it contains all of my skincare favourite ingredients like aloevera gel, honey, cucumber, tulsi, rosewater apart from beetroot extract. It has natural particles which makes it even more skin friendly. I used it on my lips and it instantly made it soft. About the depigmentation part, I need to use it for long to get the results. I highly recommend this product to everyone! . . ⚠As this product contains mainly natural ingredients which shouldn’t trigger allergies, but you can definitely develop allergies due to one ingredient or the other. So its good to know the ingredients first before buying the products!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Body exfoliator

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

I was in search of a mild body exfoliater after finishing up my regular one. Then I cane across this Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub it is enriched with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber. The texture is jelly like and apart from helping in gentle exfoliation , it also makes the skin glowy and smooth.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best exfoliating scrub

PROS

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Best

This is one of the best exfoliating scrubs that make your skin really flawless and clean. It is a must-have product and I recommend it to atleast try this once and see the best results. It contains beetroot which is such an amazing natural ingredient for almost all skin types as well as good for lips skin etc.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Gentle scrub

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

This scrub is mainly composed of natural ingredients like beetroot, cucumber and many more.beetroot in this gives a good glow and texture to your skin and cucumber leaves you with a soothing effect. this scrub is mild and gentle on your skin.This also helps in tan removal. one must have scrubs like this which are natural

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Exfoliating gel

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

It is an extract of beetroot which works for the face as an amazing product. Also, it contains cucumber which helps to lighten the skin complexion. The honey gives the smoothness to the skin and keeps the skin silky and smooth. Apricot helps to remove acne and leaves the skin glowy and smooth

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

As it contains beetroot it is good for face which gives glow and honey and apricot scrub is useful to make your skin soft and smooth

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

It makes skin soft Very helpful to close pores Help you glow It has natural ingredients Honey and apricot are good for skin Budget-friendly Gives instant result Aegte beetroot gel scrub consists of skin polishing ingredients like cucumber, raw honey, beetroot, aloe vera. This gel scrub is budget-friendly as ….. My skin has dark patches and uneven complexion. It made my skin dull, dry and flaky. I came across aegte beetroot scrub and gave a try. This has light …..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing scrub

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

Aegete Exfoliating Beetroot scrub with raw honey apricot and cucumber is really effective as it has all-natural ingredients and helps in smoothing skin removing the dark skin particles and removes the dirt cells.. it is effective for all skin types.. and has no side effects .. although it is quite expensive

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Waww this product amazing

PROS

Natural ingredients

Waw such beautiful product .. dry skin could very well use.. I came across aegte beetroot scrub and gave, I came across aegte beetroot scrub give try.Honey Apricot and scrub the great one because it has ingredients like cucumber and honey.so perfect product dry skin .................use thise products and see results

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Beetroot scrub

PROS

Natural ingredients

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

This scrub does wonders on my skin. My skin looks soo refreshing after using this aegte exfoliating beetroot scrub with raw apricot and cucumber. I will definitely recommend this to all my known ones. Everyone should atleast take a try of this product. Start using aegte exfoliating beetroot scrub and say good bye to dead skin and dark patches

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It is excellent

PROS

Improves skin texture

Cleans pores effectively

Gentle formula

Suitable for all skin types

It is very useful i recommend this to use this is a good product just use and see the results on your own and the price maybe you can not find it at this price anywhere ,i did not see this product at this price anywhere . You should really try this.

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber is an extraordinary beauty gel that instantly works to clarify the skin and revive its glow. It contains a unique blend of a Skin Polishing Mix, Beetroot, Apricot, Raw Honey, and Aloe Vera. These natural ingredients gently slough off dead skin cells, unclog pore debris, and eliminate blackheads.

How To Use Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber ?

• Apply the scrub on wet skin. • Massage gently in circular motion until fibrous granules appear. • Rinse off with water.

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Benefits And Uses :

  • • Eliminates dead skin cells
  • • Provides a natural glow to the skin
  • • Treats dryness and flakiness on the skin

Aegte Exfoliating Beetroot Gel Scrub with Raw Honey Apricot and Cucumber Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BETA VULGARIS (COMMON BEET) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
HONEY
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
Cucumber Extract
Hydrovance
Apricot Scrub
Basil Rose Water
Sorbitol peg