Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 78%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types-100ml/3.4fl.oz Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

6
6
4.8

2 years ago

Expensive but works really well… Spa hair at home

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

This really Works really awesome...it detangles hair and makes it very conditioned and smooth... Spa-like hair at home and of course it's ayurvedic and contains Soo many good ingredients...it is very much expensive so I don't use it on regular basis so cannot say whether it controls hairfall or helpful in reducing hairfall or but it definitely detangles your hair and makes it very smooth silky and shiny..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Keratin and biotin order to things are hair is made up of and their super good for the hair because they repaired hair from root to tips and make it stronger and Shiny like never before this mask provides the hydration needs and it makes the hair healthy from inside and outside

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask

PROS

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

Retore elasticity

Aegte Keralution Hair mask is exactly what I was looking for. Using it for a week and i could see a remarkable difference in the texture of my hair and an evident glow. It works amazing and wonderful. It has nourished my hair and make them soft, shiny as well as free from dandruff. Initially I found it expensive, but now I feel it's worth the price paid. I would highly recommend this.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN and BIOTIN for all Hair types

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

The Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types is a really good hair mask . It comes with a thick , creamy texture that can be easily applied to my hair . It makes my hair healthy and smooth and I love touching it

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Healthy n smooth hair

PROS

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

This hair mask works wonderfully for dry and rough hair. It makes them healthy and smooth and also strengthens the hair. It can also be used as a hair conditioner. It gives a natural shine to the hair as well. As it has keratin, it helps to maintain a straight hair look.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Creamy hair mask

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

PRODUCT:- Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types-100ml/3.4fl.oz. My Views:- This hair mask definitely works wonders for my friend's dry and lifeless hair. She has been using it past 8 months and it gave her voluminous and healthy hair. This creamy hair mask is a bit expensive but worth every penny.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice texture to hair

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

It brings smooth texture to my hair . It has added moisture to my dry scalp. I highly recommend this product. I use this hair mask generally after shampoo and for me it has replaced the conditioner . Now I don't have to spend extra on conditioner as it works for me more than conditioner . It is my part of hair care routine.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

I have used this product a while ago . This is really effective . It helps to detangle hair easily and help to smooth the hair . It has a thick , creamy consistency . Which is really effective . You should try this at least once . This helps to control hairfall.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It is very good and smooth

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

The product is very good and proffesional hair mask there is no harm in the product, i have used it my hair is good and before it was freezy and now it is very smooth see it is tangle free and i have used it for very long time .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Mind blowing experience

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

It really moisturized my hair made it so soft and subtle I'm using it from more than a month it's worth buying product 😊 It helps protects hair color and helps in reversing the effects caused by the sun’s damaging UV rays, swim in the ocean’s salt water, or pool chlorine chemicals. Restores hydration to the hair shafts and deep inside hair follicle to repair moisture loss due to heat styling and blow drying. It's a highly recommended product just give it a try guys atleast I'm sure you will not gonna regret on buying this 👍🏻

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A Hair mask you must have.

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Easy application

The mask is so much suited for the dry, tangled, damaged hair. The hair spa does add texture and moisture to the hair. I would highly recommend this hair mask once in a month. It will relief the hair off the dirt and the dryness it had from the chemical and the heat of the irons which we use for styling our hair. Pros of the product: * value for the money * good quantity provided * leaves the smooth texture to the hair * repairs damages * cleanses the scalp *hairfall therapy Cons of the product * you have to work with the product on your hair * overdoing the method will damage the hair further.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Keralution hair mask

PROS

Attractive packing.

Thick, creamy content.

Works effectively.

Detangles.

Aegte keralution hair mask is enriched with goodness of amla which makes hair shiny and glossy and locks in the moisture. Keratine is already present in hair and using the products or masks infused with keratine makes hair slikier and softer. This mask helps in detangling hair easily and makes hair frizz free.

View More…

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused is infused with Argan Oil plus Amla. This hair mask in easy to use and give you long-term protection. It provides an intense therapy to the damaged, coarse hair. The hair mask will condition, restore, and deliver shine to your hair.

How To Use Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types-100ml/3.4fl.oz ?

  • Wet your hair and apply adequate quantity of the mask all over the hair.
  • Apply carefully on the hair ends.
  • Massage it thoroughly and wrap your hair with a towel.
  • Wait 5-10 minutes and wash your hair with Aegte’s Hair Conditioning Shampoo and towel dry.

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types-100ml/3.4fl.oz Benefits And Uses :

  • Conditions and restores damaged hair.
  • Soft and shiny hair.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Intense therapy.
  • Rich in natural ingredients.

Aegte Keralution Hair Mask Infused with KERATIN & BIOTIN for all Hair types-100ml/3.4fl.oz Ingredients

AMLA
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BACOPA MONNIERA (WATER HYSSOP) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA)
Natural-colouringHair-Conditioning
OCIMUM (BASIL) LEAF
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningScalp-Protection
PRUNUS DULCIS (ALMOND)
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-inflammatory
TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM (FENUGREEK)
Hair-Conditioning
Hibiscus extract