Aegte Keralution Shampoo Pro-Keratin Restore (With Biotin) for Hair Strengthening & Voluminizing Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

177 Reviews

58
92
17
2
7
No Image Uploaded
4.9

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Hair breaks less

Added shine to hair

My cousin has been using the Aegte Keralution Shampoo Pro-Keratin Restore for more than 2 months and really likes the shampoo. The shampoo made her hair very strong and her breaks less than before. It has added alot of shine and volume to her hair too. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients

Mild on hair

My brother gifted me the Aegte Keralution Shampoo Pro-Keratin Restore as I love natural products alot. He talked about the Keralution formula in the shampoo which impressed me alot. The shampoo is extremely mild on my hair but at the same time effectively clears all the dirt from the scalp.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

4 months ago

Best shampoo

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Parabe-free

The aegte keralution shampoo is really effective and it gives shine and lusture to our hairs . I really love products which are organic and chemical free and made with natural ingredients which gives good results and doesn't harm at all . The fragrance of this shampoo is kind of herbal and doesn't bother your nose .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Strengthening shampoo

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

This shampoo is so amazing if you have got weak , brittle hair . My hair got it's strength back after using this shampoo. It gives a voluminous effect on hair. Hair looks fuller. If you have got thin hair go for this shampoo...it has biotin which is very helpful for hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.4

6 months ago

Cleans quite well

PROS

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

I have been using aegte keralution shampoo pro Keratin restore for over a month now. It contains biotin which really got me excited. It cleanses the scalp quite well. It helped me little with my hairfall issues but it left my hair dry and frizzy. It has to be used along with a conditioner. Overall a good product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

7 months ago

Superb product

PROS

A good hair day is a blessing; but a silky shine hair day can be a complete game changer. Post delivery i was hassling from dull, thin and unhealthy hair... And looking for a perfect natural hair care shampoo. Aegte Natural Hair Conditioning Shampoo is made from all-natural ingredients like Onion, Methi and Amla. I actually felt my hair quite smooth and helped in controlling the frizziness. Really loved the product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

7 months ago

Best Shampoo I found

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

I can see a change in hairfall level after using Aegte's Pro-Keratin shampoo. I honestly was scared because I have heard some scary things about keratin but this was a good choice for sure. I really recommend this shampoo as it gave my hair a good bounce and hair quality.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

7 months ago

Beautiful hair

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

@aegteofficial . Complete Hair Defence Shampoo. . It is a conditioning shampoo which refreshes hair without stripping natural oils from hair. It nourishes and strengthens the hair roots. It makes hair smooth, silky and healthy. The shampoo is silver in colour and has medium consistency. It has got a herbal smell. . I have an oily scalp and my hair ends are dry. My review will be based on this. Also my hair is not chemically treated. . My Experience – I used it thrice in a week and noticed a visible difference in my hair. The shampoo lathers easily and cleanses the hair so well. My hair feels smooth and healthy. It also calms the frizz. The shampoo doesn’t feels luxurious but is totally worth it. The immaculate feeling you get after shampoo is so nice. The feeling afterwards is totally different from that i get after using chemical laden shampoos. Also, i didn’t feel the need to use a conditioner. The product stays true to its claims. . Pros: No Sulphate No Paraben No harsh chemicals Vegan Friendly. Ideal for all hair types. . Do i recommend it? Yes. The shampoo being so expensive one will think 10 times before buying. But i say don’t think. Just get it. Your hair will thank you for this. .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

7 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Parabe-free

It's a good shampoo for your hair and helps you volumize keeping it frizz-free. It helped me grow my hair longer and the frizziness was gone after using it for a good 1 month! I highly recommend it to my oily hair girls and people who suffer from frizzy hair Loved the shampoo!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
1.6

7 months ago

Highly not recommended

PROS

Not good product. Makes my hair freezy and unmanageable. It is organic no doubt but I won't recommend it. Ingredients present inside this shampoo is also not good for all skin types, one should test by buying small packet. Not recommendable product to my friends, family $ myself. Hence, not recommendable.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Aegte Shampoo Review

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

Shampoo is amazing as it's got the best of natural ingredients like fenugreek seeds, amla etc. It works really well on my hair especially because of all the heat styling I do often. Since it is natural, I can easily use it almost every day. The shampoo leaves my hair nourished and looking healthier and bouncier.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

7 months ago

Many hair problems one solution

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

I am very particular about the products I use because i've a problem of migrain and that's why I do keep switching unless I get something best. Now I have got one amazing shampoo by aegte. It has all those perfect ingredients like Kalonji, Amla, fenugreek seeds and red onion in the form of shampoo. It is paraben free, its Sulphate free what else you're looking for because we always look for best its a bit expensive shampoo but its worthy. I started loving this shampoo because after the use of this shampoo you do not need of conditioner. I've using this twice in a week and i can see the difference from then to now. I found it a bit expensive but still worth it.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Perfect Shampoo for Chemical Treated Hair

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

Well I did a lot of chemical treatment to my hair that resulted in huge damage. Tried so many shampoo but what can I say about Aegte Keralution shampoo... I have no words.. the best shampoo among all the ones I have used. No-sulphate, No-paraben.. 100% natural did wonder to my damaged hair. I can say that this is the best for keratin treated hair.. shampoo is very mild, yet it gives good lather.. has pleasant smell.. hair feels so soft and bouncy.. I didn't have hair fall at all..

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

9 months ago

Aegte Keralution Shampoo

PROS

100% Organic

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

Keratin plays an important role in having healthy, smooth, and silky hair. I get my hair keratin-treated, and often normal shampoos wash off, the keratin of your hair will remain even if treated or not. . So, I received this shampoo by @aegteofficial in the @stylecrazebeauty stay fabulous beauty box. The shampoo has no sulfate and no parabens, which is good for keratin treated hairs especially. The shampoo is infused with Argan oil & Ginger Extracts, which help in reconstructing the hair fibers and nourishing it. It comes with the goodness of biotin helping in nourishing hairs and making them strong. I loved how soft and silky the hair feels after using this shampoo. I could feel my hair getting reconstructed to smooth, silky, and healthy. A very little quantity is required to lather up and cleanse the hair and scalp. Loved the feel of hair, after wash, the hair was smooth and silky.

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Good product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

My hair is healthy and happy with Aegte keralution keratin shampoo. . . *sulphate free *does not contain strong smell *cleans scalp properly . I love shampoo that forms thick lather but this shampoo does not form thick lather although it works well. The price of the shampoo is 999Rs for 250ml which according to me isn't much expensive because keratin shampoo are expensive and are highly recommended for chemically treated hair.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

One of the best shampoo for harmit growth

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

Makes hair smooth and silky

Deep nourish

Beautiful mild smell

This is the shampoo which I am using from past 6 months or you can say more than that I have already finished like my first bottle and I then I purchase second bottle it's really helped my hair to grow it makes my hairs super soft and silky also gives my hair of perfect shine it is super safe for your hair its paraben free sulphate free chemical free 100% organic it's totally safe for your hair for sure go for it and its not going to damage your hair in anyway so do try the shampoo you will fall in love with this!!!!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

10 months ago

Best product

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

Who doesn't dream of having long lustrous hair but the growing pollution and chemical shampoo's shatter our dream all the time. But now i got my hands onto this @aegteofficial complete hair defense shampoo which is sulphate and paraben free and nourishes hair with all natural ingredients like fenugreek seeds,onion,kalonji and amla to provide you with smooth,silky and healthy hair🌸

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

11 months ago

Best shampoo

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

I love the shampoo. It comes with natural ingredients. It is sulfate free. My hairs looks so silky and fresh using it. Best shampoo ever. My dandruff problem solved using this shampoo. My hair fall problem solved drastically after it's use. best shampoo ever. Higly recommended product. I am using it on daily basis.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

12 months ago

Great shampoo

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

When I first took it on my hands , I doubted it's efficacy with the texture of the shampoo 😬... But since i had it on my palms ,I thought to give it a try, and came out from the bathroom, thinking I'll have to shampoo again tomorrow. 😃😍BUT I was amazed to touch and look at my hair's after they dried. " I truly underestimated this product" You must must give it a try.💯💯 I truly loved it

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

12 months ago

Try once

PROS

100% Organic

Naturally extracted

Sulfate-free

Parabe-free

I have been using this shampoo for a week due to chemically treated hair I have faced so many problems regarding to my hair but after using this shampoo I personally feels my hair become shoft,shiny, manageable& healthy...it also reduced my hair fall.. And there is no harmful chemicals, no paraben & no sulphate . It contains Aqua, Keratin, Biotin, Vitamin E, Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Macadamia Nut Oil, Ginger Extracts.

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Keralution sulfate-free Shampoo protects and strengthens your hair from within. It is infused with ingredients such as biotin, keratin, and argan oil that promote hair growth while making your hair smooth and shiny. It also contains ginger extract that helps in controlling hair fall.

How To Use Aegte Keralution Shampoo Pro-Keratin Restore (With Biotin) for Hair Strengthening & Voluminizing ?

Wet your hair, pour a dollop of the shampoo on your palm. Massage gently on your scalp using fingertips. Work up a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly with water

Aegte Keralution Shampoo Pro-Keratin Restore (With Biotin) for Hair Strengthening & Voluminizing Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair from the roots.
  • Does not dry out hair
  • Reduces thinning and hair breakage
  • Deep conditions the hair

ASK A QUESTION