Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

131 Reviews

50
77
4
4.2

1 year ago

Soothing to the skin.

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

Though I have never faced any acne issues as such but the ingredients in the gel have more benefits to the skin than just being an anti acne so I thought of giving it a try. This is also an all natural gel which is infused with tea tree & turmeric extract, camphor, nutmeg, vitamin C and E. ✨ The gel comes in a pump dispenser bottle which makes it quite easy to use. On application there's a slight cooling sensation and it also has a minty smell which gives a refreshing feel. It is light weight and also keeps the skin hydrated. It gets absorbed quickly and is non greasy. I usually use it at night as in the morning the skin feels glowy also I like to use this gel before applying any makeup as it keeps the skin hydrated & healthy. 🌸

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Life Saver

PROS

Versatile

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

Anti Treatment Acne Gel Skin Perfecting Gel Infused with tea tree and turmeric extract, which reduces your acne, and at the same time, it soothes your skin. Prevents uneven skin and foremost it hydrates at the same time. . I would highly recommend one's who have sensitive skin. It can get you covered.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing treatment gel

PROS

Versatile

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

This has an amazing packaging and it comes in a pump bottle. This is for acne and it contains amazing ingredients 😘 This is a little bit expensive but a worth product 🌹 This Aegte Anti Acne Treatment Skin Perfection Gel contains Tea tree and Salicylic Acid, Camphor, Nutmeg, Vitamin C as well as E.♥️ It claims to be a lightweight clear cooling gel enriched with skin clarifying and healing ingredients that works on 3 steps- Fading breakouts, Evens dark spots and Active Cell Repair.😍This take time to show result

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin

PROS

Versatile

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

I really love this Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin and I have been using it for like more than 6 months now . I love the gel texture that it comes with . It helps me fight acne problems and blemishes effectively

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Totally worth it

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

It was the best product I used for acne,it gave me results.It made my skin clear and glowing. It helped me to remove acne marks and darkcircles. Its so lightweight and quickly absorbs into skin. Its smell is kindoff strong because of clove init. I totally recommend it to everyone who's struggling with acne.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Anti acne gel

PROS

Versatile

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

Anti acne treatment gel by agete eliminates pimples, acnes and breakouts from the face. It cures the existing acnes and prevents re occurrence of pimples and acnes. It is very lightweight gel and absorbs well in to the skin. It gives a nourishing glow to the face and soothes the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Excellent hair oil

PROS

Makes hair manageable

Enhances hair growth

Smoothens and softens hair

I have been using this hair oil for a long time and it has given me a lot of positive results. My scalp has become dandruff free and my hair fall has stopped. It has helped in regrowth of my hair and given me a bouncy and silky hair.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Active herbs

PROS

Lightweight clear cooling gel

Enriched with clarifying and healing ingredients

Initially I was not expecting any magic to happen on my skin as many products fail to deliver what they promise to do. This is a good product very light gel gets easily absorbed giving your skin just what it needs. Skin starts to glow and the wrinkles, fine lines also visibly reduce in appearance. Over all the facial look is radiant and bright.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

Does not accentuate excess oil

Does not dry out skin

I have a sensitive skin with acne and spots. My cousin got skin perfection gel for me and I have been using it from several weeks. It has gradually reduced acne spot on my skin. It is not accentuating excess oil on my face for long time. It also does not dry out my skin. Can give a try.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Natural

PROS

Excellent-absorbing

Cools down

Why I love this product is because it is Paraben free and no harmful chemicals that can aggravate any skin issues that I have. Some very special features are that It can control bacterial proliferation and also sebum regulation. The gel can easily impart youthful appearance. I can also use as an sleeping pack.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best acne treating gel

PROS

Versatile

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Quick-absorbing

At some point of time in we most of us face ance related issues which lead to low confidence and much more.. i have used many products on my skin and recently put my hands on this one and trust me guys it did wonders to my skin process is bit slow but the results are really good my acne is completely gone

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Mild fragrance

PROS

Gel texture

Non greasy

This is my second bottle. I have purchased it again as my skin could stay without it. It is a lovely product for oily skin and acne prone. The fragrance is mild and not over powering. The texture is like gel and smoothly slides on the skin. It is non greasy and must try it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

relaxes skin

PROS

Relaxes the skin

Easily absorbs

Travel friendly

I usually use some facial mask during the day. This product I usually during the day time. When my face mask got over I thought of using this as an alternative for one day. I used this product over night and I could feel changes in the morning. It brightens the skin and gives a relaxed feeling to the facial muscles.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nourishing oil

PROS

Effective hair oil

Extracts of onion

Treats damaged and dull hair

Post partum I had dull and damaged hair and was looking for ways to make my hair get back to its original shape and texture. I then came across this Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil and it has been a boon to my drying hair. It is not only prevent hair fall but also helped in regrowth of my hair.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Result oriented hair oil

PROS

Enhances hair growth

Smoothens and softens hair

Treats scalp from infections

This is a unique formulated hair oil that comprises of onion extracts which helps in treating the hair and helps in their growth. It is enriched with coconut oil, jojoba oil, vitamin E oil, hibiscus, bhringraj, castor oil, argan oil, amla extracts, shea butter, sandalwood oil, and rose oil. The best hair oil used so far.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Loved it!

PROS

Natural

Aegte premium onion hair oil is one of the best hair oils that I have ever come across. I would have never known of it until a deaf friend recommended this one. I was struggling with hair loss and was looking out for something in onion based as I had heard that it makes a difference. And yes this hair oil did make the difference.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Undoubtedly the best

PROS

No Harmful Chemicals

This hair oil is undoubtedly the best that anyone can come across. I have used and so has my husband. Infact both of us still use it. My problem was breakage and his was hair thinning. Both of our problems was solved and we both have become dedicated customers of this oil. I will continue to use it for sure.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Works better than other creams

PROS

Smoothened my skin

reduce dark spots

I have tried many anti acne creams to reduce acne on my skin. It all gave me a temporary solution and acne revert on my skin. This perfection gel helped in removing the acne from my skin. It also imparted glow on my skin. It has smoothened and brightened my skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Natural product

100% vegan

I bought skin perfection gel from Aegte. This is a very good gel for acne prone skin. The texture is very light when applied on the skin. It has a refreshing fragrance and has a minty smell. It’s a gel and spreads easily on the skin and healed my acne and spots.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Not worth it

PROS

Natural product

100% vegan

No paraben and sulphates

I have purchased this product after reading many positive reviews. I have been using it for two weeks as my skin is acne prone. I use it every night as the texture is gel like but when applied its heavy on the skin. It neither showed any effect nor reduced my acne. Also it is expensive and not worth it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Skin Perfection Gel is a special amalgamation of a lightweight clear cooling gel that is rich in skin clarifying and healing properties. This works effectively in eliminating breakouts, fading dark spots, and in promoting skin cell repair. Since it is a lightweight gel, it gets easily absorbed giving your skin just what it needs.

How To Use Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin ?

After washing your face, pat dry. Squeeze out a few drops of this gel on the fingers. Massage it all over your face till it gets absorbed. To use as a sleeping pack, apply a thin layer of this gel all over your face and leave it on overnight.

Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin Benefits And Uses :

  • Active Cooling helps reduce acne and pimples.
  • Controls bacterial proliferation
  • Regulates sebum production.
  • Imparts a glow on the skin

Aegte Oil Free Anti Acne Treatment Facial Skin Perfection Gel for Radiant and Glowing Skin Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
CAMPHOR
External-Analgesic
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) OIL
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Exfoliant
NUTMEG EXTRACT
SALICYLIC ACID
Acne-FightingExfoliantBrightening
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
WATER
Cucumber Extract