Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

129 Reviews

52
61
4
2
7
5.0

5 months ago

Great

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

It is very gud. It makes hair strengthen it fully. And give hair Natural protein to them . And some products i had buy it . But this is gud. For female's have more issue on strengthen their hair but it is really very . First i was hesitate to use but it is gud.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Rich in Sulphur content

PROS

Rich in Sulphur content

Reduces hair loss

Due to travelling much, my hair started to fall and losses his natural strength. The my relative suggested me Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil, as the Onion is rich in sulphur content that would prevent hair loss. After using the hair oil for a while, I could find difference in my hair.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good nourishment oil

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

Aegte premium onion hair oil works wonders with my overall hair's strength. What I find as plus points in this product compared to others is that it is not sticky, it's natural ingredients and best of all that it's vegan! I am happy with this and would recommend all to use this. The only backside would be that it's little higher on the price but quantity is good even if it looks small and totally worth the money.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Coconut oil love

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

It has a nice mild smell of rose oil which i absolutely love. The packaging is also good. It is travel friendly. I have been using this oil for a week now. The oil is non sticky so it doesn’t makes my hair greasy which i like the most. Even when i apply it to my oily scalp it doesn’t feel greasy. It nourishes the hair providing shine and strength to the hair which in turn reduces breakage and hair thinning. I actually started see the results on a single use. By results i mean, my hair breakage was kept at the bay and it nourishes the dry hair ends. Sometimes when i feel my ends are too dry, i apply a little qty of this hair oil to my ends and there it works like a serum. According to me the hair oil is suitable both for oily and dry hair. I would totally recommend it.

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

2 in 1 Oil

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

I like this oil to champi my hair as this is a onion oil everyone knows that onions are so good for hair growth and for volumizing the hair and I feel alot difference after using this oil hair becomes so shiny and long but it makes your hair a bit frizzy too. Also you can use it as a face oil if you do not have problem with the fragrance because for me that fragrance is a bit strong.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best product for hairs

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil is one of the best ever hair oils I've ever used which gave my hair a strengthening texture and also made my hairs thick and strong. It contains pure onion oil which is incomparable with any other product in the market & also it contains 2 main ingredients that are fenugreek seed & hibiscus which help in the fastest growth of your hair.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Aegte onion hair oil

PROS

Aegte onion hair oil is the best for everything literally every hair problem is solved with this one oil. I'm so happy with the results. I forgot every other hair oil. It's a bit expensive but worth it. Gave my dry frizzy hair shine and lustre back I'm so happy with results. Loved it. Fragrance is good lightweight oil best one ever.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Product with full of satisfaction

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

I love my hair more than anything and that's the reason I trust @aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil because it's made by full of nature ingredients and the fragrance is so amazing. It's too lit to apply and not even too sticky and packing is also good but price is little bit high

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Onion hair oil

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

The onion hair oil is definitely very beneficial for stimulating hair growth and also nourishes it properly. The power ingredient it has is onion and onion works wonders to hair. It's a must have product. It revitalize and strengthen the hair. Also gives shine to hair. It promotes healthy growth as well.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Loved the luxury package

PROS

I bought this as it looks attractive and comes in a luxury packaging.I used so many times as it contains so many good ingredients such as Vitamin E, Coconut oil, Hibiscus, Argan oil, Jojoba oil etc. It is travel friendly that's why I prefered to keep with me.Moreover,It is non-sticky which doesn't make my scalp greasy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Light weight oil

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

Onion oil provides nourishment to the hair follicles and boosts hair growth. This non-oily hair oil can be used for hair styling as well because I especially have a tendency to avoid hair oils because of the stickiness that comes naturally with them. But this oil is light-weight, non-greasy and also promotes hair growth!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awsme

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Vegan

Its expensive but its Worth it the oil is so good this onion hair oil is 100% natural it contains natural incredients if you are facing hairloss aur dandruff problem guyzz ill tell u buy this oil its magic im using it its been a month my hair is nt frizzy its so soft and tangled free

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

The Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil is a really good hair therapy . My friend suggested me the use of onions as a remedy for hair fall and I bought this Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil . It indeed worked on my hair and my hair became healthier as well

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Worked for me…

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

🧅 Aegte’s Premium Onion hair Oil has been designed to revitalise and strengthen the hair roots and makes them stronger, thicker and frizz free hair. It gives intense nourishment to the scalp and reduce hair loss.. ( i Have been using it from the past 4 weeks and trust me guys it actually works ... my hair feels soo soft, manageable and healthy..😍) ➡It contains:- •Red onion { which minimise breakage & hair thinning} •Fenugreek seed oil { helps in hair loss } •Argan oil { it increase hair elasticity and restore shine } •Hibiscus extracts { improves blood circulation for hair growth} •Bhringraj extracts { provides nourishment} Also with goodness of rosemerry ,Camphor, Amla, & Bhrami ...💆🏻‍♀

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Herbal Hair Oil

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Natural ingredients

Non-sticky formula

Vegan

Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil is made up of herbal ingredients such as Jojoba Oil, Hibiscus, sandalwood etc. Also it contains onion which is rich in sulphur content that prevents hairfall. This is natural oil that nourishes hair and make them shiny and bouncy. It should be used for atleast 2 months to see its effect.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Non greasy

PROS

Get volume and bounce

Soft smooth hair

Non greasy

Lightweight

Onion is really good for hair growth and prevents hairfall too. So i just thought about trying this brand after seeing reviews online. It is a bit expensive . I use it twice a week and keep it overnight.i have noticed little reduction in hair fall and it has made my hair look voluminous and bouncy

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Got rid of dandruff

Reduced scalp itch

I initially was a little sceptical to try the Aegte Onion hair oil but then decided to try it. It worked well for me. It helped me to get rid of my dandruff and scalp itchiness. It helped me manage my damaged hair and made them full of life. The best part is I was using a non sulphate oil.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Treated my dry hair

PROS

Frizz free hair

Lightweight

Not greasy

All i can say is that i tried this oil after hearing good reviews from my friend. It smells good unlike typical onion smell because it is a mix of many natural ingredients. It is totally lightweight and is non greasy .it made my hair soft and manageble. I no more had frizzy hair and about reducing hairfall it has not severed the situation but only little change

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Takes time I guess

PROS

Shiny hair

Tangle free and manageble

Lightweight

I have purchased this oil after reading reviews on an online shopping website. It has been more than 2 or more months of usage. As it claims it helps reducing the hairfall and dandruff but i have not seen the changes untill now. But however it did make my hair shiny and manageble.guess i would try for a month and see if it really works

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good quality oil

PROS

Voluminous hair

Soft bouncy and smooth hair

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Travel friendly

The packaging is quite good comes in a transparent bottle with a flip cap. The flip cap stay secure so there is no leakage which makes it totally travel friendly. The colour of the oil is red and it smells pleasant due to other ingredients in it the smell gets balanced. It is lightweight and you need only little product . After washing it made my hair soft and smooth and my hair also felt voluminous and bouncy . Although pricey but it worked for me improved my hair texture

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil is enriched with nourishing ingredients such as coconut oil, jojoba oil, vitamin E oil, hibiscus, bhringraj, castor oil, argan oil, amla extracts, shea butter, sandalwood oil, and rose oil. As onions are rich in sulfur, this oil nourishes the hair while strengthening it. It also leaves your hair shiny and bouncy.

How To Use Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil ?

Apply the oil on the scalp and through the lengths of the hair. Massage gently for a few minutes. Leave it on for an hour, or overnight for best results. Wash off with shampoo.

Aegte Premium Onion Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • This oil provides five benefits to the hair:
  • It helps in reducing hair fall
  • It promotes hair regrowth.
  • It effectively controls dandruff and scalp infections.
  • It helps in thickening the hair.
  • It adds shine to the hair.