Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil – 30 ml / 1 fl. Oz Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

172 Reviews

59
90
10
3
4
3.9

5 months ago

Great face oil

PROS

It is really an amazing oil which leaves a non oily effect on your face and makes skin much better than it was before BENEFITS- 1 Skin skin looks nurtured 2 Even and radiant lightens and brightens complexion 3 Remove blemishes and dark spots 4 Repair skin infections and damage skin 5 Improve the skin elasticity and skin regeneration

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Perfect shine and hydration to Skin

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

I have always been a fan of Aegte products and this body and face polish oil is amazing. I have used it mostly on my face before applying any makeup or before going to sleep. It has gives a good after finish texture and with my combination skin, it has kept me going for hours without excessive oily-ness. I find the quantity less for body polish but works amazin on the face!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect for oily skin.

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

It's my first ever face oil and being an oily skin person was afraid to use it but damn this Ultra Luxurious face oil by Aegte is so lightweight that it gets absorbed in your skin within seconds after you have applied. It has worked on my blemishes and dark spots very well. I often use it at night because its fragrance is so damn soothing that gives me calm sleep. You can use it on body as well. I have been using it since last 6 months and can see result. And the best thing is that this can be used as natural makeup cleanser. Also the packaging is superb.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Body Polishing Oil

PROS

100% organic

Pleasant fragrance

Kumkumadi oil is known for its many benefits like whitening and brightening of skin, nourishing the skin, maintaining its moisture by locking it and keeping the skin soft and supple. Though it doesn't shows immediate effects , regular use gives you all the benefits which it claims and those effect stay longer as it works by nourishing the skin within. So, I received this face and body polishing by @aegteofficial in the @stylecrazebeauty stay fabulous beauty box. As I said, you won't see its positive effect in one use, but regular use after 3 days, you will definitely love this oil. I am using this in my night skin care regime, just 2 drops of this and well massaged into my skin gave me brighter, glowing, soft and supple skin. Also it has goodness of kesar, which helps in removal of tan giving a ton brighter skin. . I loved how soft and supple my skin has become, and I could feel my skin nourished. I always prefer a healthy glowing skin over applying make up, and this oil helps me achieve that. A very little quantity is required to massage it into skin and it gets absorbed well. Better in winter as it fights with dry skin issues too. I totally loved it and definitely it to all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

100% organic

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

I’ve been using this oil from agete since 2-3 months and there’s noticeable difference in my skin it looks youthful and glowing. It Has lightened my skin tone a bit , It’s also non sticky and light weighted abs doesn’t irritated skin , the packing is great and easy to use , I love this oil ,

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

For silky glowing and moisturized skin

PROS

It is a nice ayurvedic type of oil which improves the skin complexion and texture... It gives a moisturizing feel with a light perfumed fragrance of kumkum.. This is a nice pair for after shower products... It is a really amazing product a must try for anyone with dry skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

AEGTE KUMKUMA FACE AND BODY POLISHING OIL

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

hey, This is my first product from aegte and it turned out good. I wouldn't say it's great but is quite effective as a body polishing oil but does not last long. It has the benefits of so many oils and spreads easily. A single drop is sufficient for a full application. Wearing a short dress?? Just spread a drop on your legs to make it shine. I have extremely dry under eye so I tried this oil and it didn't work so I wouldn't recommend it for sensitive areas. But is quite expensive.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing oil

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

I am in love with this oil. I have been using it for months.. I started in winters and found it perfect for the season. It's summers now.. And I use it as a makeup primer these days. It works great in both the seasons for me. Thank you for such amazing product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

AMAZZZIIINNNNGGGGGGG

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Makes skin glow

Mild smell

This is so amazing product for skin it nourishes your skin well and leave your skin like mirror and makes you feel so good as it's smell is damn good to give it a try for!! I really use it on regular basis as a moisturizer and it's really worth to purchase i take just one tiny drop and that's enough to make your skin good all-day..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Try once

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

It is in very light weight, non-greasy and instantly melt into skin.. Daily massage with this oil improves skin elasticity and skin cell regeneration & also remove blemishes and dark spots.. And It’s also help to improve skin imperfections & also repairs early signs of ageing... Best part of the product ..it can be use as a makeup cleanser...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Let your skin glow naturally

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

As the name says kumkuma face and body polishing oil it totally justifies itself by giving your skin the natural glow without being too oily. The saffron oil with 10 other essential oils gives my face and body a natural glow which we all desire for, just few drops after your bath and your skin is good to go for rest of the day. make sure you test this on your hand as it may not suit your skin but trust me I was always afraid of using any kinda oil on my face but this product took away all my fears. I also apply this before applying make up which gives my makeup look natural and shiny.wow I am in love with this product.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Provides nourishment to my skin

PROS

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Whenever my skin needs extra nourishment, I use this Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Oil all over my skin. This oil is soo lightweight and non sticky. It vanishes into my skin and locks the moisture for a long time. I loved the mild fragrance it has and a few drops of this oil works like a non-greasy body moisturizer. It feels like I am pampering my body with something it deserves.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Retains natural moisture

PROS

Retains natural moisture

Improves skin quality

Nourishes the skin

I been using this Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil for a while and must say it gives good results by nourishing the skin. It makes the skin soft and smooth and improves the quality of skin by retaining the natural moisture.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A must have for winter season.

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Dry skin is more common in cooler winter months and drier climates. Therefore, to get back the shine and smoothness of skin, I tried Aegte Kumkuma face and body polishing oil. The oil is infused with 10 botanical oils and Kumkumadi oil, which is Ayurvedic herbal oil used for face massage and is effective in improving skin texture, complexion and also helps in removing skin problems like scars and acne. The oil is very lightweight, non-greasy and instantly blends in the skin, thus leaving a natural, soft and radiant skin. I applied the oil on my hands, which brightened up my skin and left a non-greasy look for the day.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Unique

PROS

Suits all skin types

The Aegte brand knows how to make some unique and premium range of products. This polished oil is one of a kind and definitely a must use. I specifically use it during the night times as j get a little conscious after the use of any oil based products. But then this one is unique. A step or a class apart. The best.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pure

PROS

Non sticky

This oil is pure organic oil. I like it how ever it is. It has sandalwood and saffron in it. I like the fragrance. It's not very strong neither it is very mild. It's very pleasant. I like the packing as well. Very sleek and modern and nice. Can be carried where ever possible and can be applied very easily. This oil will change the definition of using generic oil.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

a must have product

PROS

Soothes skin

No irritation

Moisturises skin

This oil is something special than other body or face oil in market. It glides on skin smoothly, quenches the thirst of dry skin, make them supple and hydrated. You could also see the dry or patchy areas disappear after application. It is best to be used after a shower on damp skin. You could skip your moisturizer if you have an oily to normal skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Improves Cell Regeneration

PROS

Suitable to all ages

Reduces fine lines

The oil is 100% organic and is suitable for all skin types. I have been applying the oil in the day and night during winters. The light weight formula clears the spots and lighters the darker. All the herbal oils seep in and provide deep nourishment. Better skin elasticity.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Oganic oil

PROS

Lightweight

This oil is 100% organic. I like how this oil unlike another or other oils does not clog on the open pores. This oil makes the skin smooth and soft. This oil is very well balanced. This has some great ingredients. It's also Paraben free and complete sulfate free. This can be used on face and body. I am totally in love with it.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

For a flawless glowing skin

PROS

100% organic

Ideal for all skin types

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Age isnt reversible but skin damage is! For a naturally glowing complexion and an even skintone this oil is miraculous for all skin types. It also removes blemishes, dark spots and pigmentation to give more elasticity to ur skin. Improves cell regeneration and wipes off early signs of aging. Can also be used as a natural makeup cleanser. With the goodness of real saffron threads infused along with other botanical oils. Totally in love wit ths one!

View More…
View All Reviews

Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil is a unique blend of ten botanical oils. It has a lightweight, non-sticky texture that doesn't clog your pores or cause your skin to breakout. Instead, it leaves your skin feeling smooth, soft, and supple. The oil is 100% organic and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil – 30 ml / 1 fl. Oz ?

Apply 2-3 drops of body oil on cleansed skin. Gently massage until it absorbs. Leave it on overnight. Wash your face in the morning.

Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil – 30 ml / 1 fl. Oz Benefits And Uses :

  • This oil contains natural ingredients that help in fixing skin imperfections and in repairing skin damage. It also improves skin elasticity and promotes skin cell regeneration, while lightening and brightening the complexion. The formula also works effectively in getting rid of dark spots and blemishes.

Aegte Ultra Luxurious Kumkuma Face and Body Polishing Oil – 30 ml / 1 fl. Oz Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingAnti-AgingExfoliant
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusiveReplenishing
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
OcclusiveSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
Turmeric extract
Sarron oil