AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin
AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin

AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Renew your skin’s beauty with AHAVA Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin. It is enriched with 21 essential minerals that nourish your skin and brightens your face. It keeps your face hydrated and shine-free all day long. The signature mineral contents in this are magnesium, calcium, and potassium, which help to keep the skin nourished. This lightweight cream is made of provitamin B5, amino acids, and vitamin E (which prevent dehydration), with Aloe Vera, bisabolol and allantoin added to soothe your skin and prevent skin irritation.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7hydrating
  • 6moisturizing
  • 6very smoothening
  • 6allergen-free
  • 5affordable

Cons

  • 2takes time to dry
  • 1expensive availability issue
  • 1unhygienic jar packaging.
  • 1does not contain spf.
  • 1expensive.

How To Use AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin ?

  • Wash your face and wipe well.
  • Apply a dime-sized part of this cream.
  • Gently spread to all parts of the face until it penetrates well.

AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin Reviews

Sort By:
Allergen free Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Allergen free Hydrates the skin Soothes


AHAVA Time to Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin has been specially formulated to hydrated extreme dry skin. The product comes in a tub packaging which is not travel friendly. It is very easy and comfortable to use. The cream has a smooth consistency that glides smoothly on the skin and get absorbed quickly. With its advance formula, it instantly hydrates the skin even the extreme dry skin. The products been enriched with the goodness of 21 minerals that not only prevents the skin from dryness but also nourishes them. The mineral content is rich in magnesium, calcium, and potassium that help in skin brightening. The cream improves the skin complexion and add glow to the skin. With its lightweight formula, it is light on the skin and doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. As the product contains Aloe Vera and Amino acids which is a natural moisturizer improves the hydration of the skin and locks up the skin moisture. It soothes the skin and removes irritation and burns from the skin with its soothing content. The best thing is that the product is allergen free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Affordable

Very smoothening

Allergen-free


The AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin is a good everyday moisturizer . My mom uses this moisturizer . It comes in a lightweight that is absorbed easily into the skin and it doesn't make the face greasy at all . It has a high moisture value

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
AHAVA moisturizer Simran approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Affordable

Very smoothening

Allergen-free


AHAVA time to hydrate day moisturizer is apt for combination skin. It hydrates the skin well without giving greasy look, it deeply nourishes and moisturizes skin as it consists of more than 20 skin minerals which make the skin look radiant and glowy. It is pricey but it is effective.

AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin-AHAVA moisturizer-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
wow product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating


Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin is enriched with Aloe vera and Vitamin E. I use it every day for myself. It does not make the skin dry counter coerced me and explanied me its benefits. I was still not convinced and I read a few online reviews before i bought it for myself. absorbed and look like nothing has been applied. There is no strong scent making it more helpful for sensitive smooth and just a little goes for a long time. It moisturizes the delicate skin around the eyes so well and keeps them as none of the other face creams seems to be working. Also I was amazed at the fact that effectively and makes the skin radiant. It is a very good cream that helps in strengthening the lipid barrier of the this intensive cream comes hydrated all day long and all night enhances the skin to keep the fairness for longer period of time. Thereafter I have Google did out how to improve my skin tone and here I found the moisture rising cream which is worth using. I usually prefer to apply it on my face and keep it for some time, thereafter my skin use to become softer

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive but effective Vaishali approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Very smoothening

Allergen-free


Ahava Time to Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin soothes the skin. It hydrates skin and nourishes it well. Very effective product to be used in winters. It contains the goodness of 21 minerals that moisturizes and smoothens the skin leaving it soft and supple. But it is quite expensive cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyday moisturiser for combination skin. Vidhi approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gentle on sensitive skin.

Lightweight formula.

Good makeup base.

Naturally softens the skin.


AHAVA Time to Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin comes in a white jar with a brown cap. The packaging is not very hygienic and travel friendly. My sister-in-law brought this cream from me as gift. It works wonders for my skin. It is very lightweight cream which richly hydrates the skin. It has a pleasant smell which lingers on. This wonderful moisturiser gives a soft, healthy, youthful glow to the skin. It provides natural radiance which looks beautiful. AHAVA Time to Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin is enriched with Aloe vera and Vitamin E. I use it every day for myself. It does not make the skin dry or too oily. I like the balanced oil control formula. It gets absorbed easily into the skin and does not make the skin greasy or shiny. It provides good hydration throughout the day. It is a very expensive cream and is not available easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Essential cream for skin Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Very hydrating

Deeply moisturizing

Nourishing for the skin

Suitable for combination skin

matte effect


This is a premium moisturizer cream that helps in soothing the skin and nourishing it deeply. This cream is made up of 21 vital minerals that help in regenerating and replenishing the skin. It is quite expensive but is very effective. I have a combination skin and my skin gets oily in the T zone. I avoid applying creams on my face as they make my face look greasy and oily. When I came across this cream I was apprehensive to buy it as it was highly expensive. The lady at the counter coerced me and explanied me its benefits. I was still not convinced and I read a few online reviews before i bought it for myself. This cream is very light weight and its gets easily absorbed on the skin. You need not worry about your skin getting oily or shiny throughout the day. The major ingredients in this cream are composed of magnesium, calcium, and potassium which help in deep nourishment. This cream also prevents dehydration and gives the skin a refreshed look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Affordable

Very smoothening

Allergen-free


the AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin BY Ahava is the pampering that your skin needs especially during these dry winters. it gives me the nourishment that my skin needs and keeps my skin well hydrated and moisture for the whole day .it comes with a lightweight formula.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely product approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS


awesome product. No words to describe as d result always speaks. We feel glad dat we used dese Prdcts nd got a chance to compete in dis world with all beauties nd live lyk a angel always fresh nd pretty nd to get complements from all d friends nd relatives so happy happy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great day cream Badrun approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Affordable

Very smoothening

Allergen-free


Ahava time to hydrate essential day moisturizer combination cream is a great cream for combination skin which actually is difficult to find. I love it, it is very moisturizing and keeps the skin hydrated for all day long. It helps to maintain the skin quality. It is a very affordable and great product.

AHAVA Time To Hydrate Essential Day Moisturizer Combination Skin-Great day cream-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)