Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF
TOCOPHEROL
Aloe Vera Gel
colour yellowish green

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

10 Reviews

7
3
5.0

3 months ago

Multi Use Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

For all skin types

moisturising

Best aloe vera gel I used to date. I have tried many aloe vera gels but this turned to be the best. I have been using this for almost 1.5 years now. It evens out skin tone and it faded away all my aloe scars with time.. I used this for spot treatment whenever I got active pimples and it dried out my pimples within 1 week. Green tea extracts and vitamin E beads help you to lock moisture in your skin. I have combination sensitive skin and it helps a lot keep my skin healthy. I use this daily as night moisturiser to keep my skin healthy.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

The Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E is a good skin gel moisturizer . But some of the products from aloe veda does not work that fine on my skin . It did Nourished my skin on application but didn't has any permanent effects on it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

Aloe vera gel by aloe veda is very beneficial for the skin. It soothes the skin and gives cooling effect. It cures sun burns, mild acnes, blemishes and dark spots. It helps in lightening the blemishes and dark spots naturally. It has no artificial chemical , it is budget friendly .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Moisturizing and skin healing

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Travel friendly tub packaging

I have really dry skin and I like to use home remedies for keeping my skin hydrated for a long period of time. I used to put aloe vera gel directly from plant on my skin for moisturizing my skin but it was messy. then I find this Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel which works great and without any mess. The Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel comes in a transparent tub packaging with a white lid on top. The Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel contains Aloe Vera extract with green tea extract and vitamin E. They combine have antiseptic, antibacterial and anti-fungal properties which act as a moisturizer and skin healing agents. The product is herbal and made with natural plants extract. It feels cool and soothing on the skin after applying and also helps in the treatment of minor tan, sunburn, pimples, etc. It just feels like you are applying actual Aloe Vera Gel on the body but it gets absorbs more efficiently into the skin. It moisturizes very well and does not irritate my dry or sensitive skin. So I would recommend it to dry and sensitive skin people for a great moisturizing gel.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Has healing ingredients

Moisturizes

Contains vitamins

As we all know Aloe vera has a healing property in nature, so products made out of pure aloe vera is definitely a treat for the skin. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel is one such product that is made for people by keeping the sensitive skin on mind. It has green tea extracts and vitamins in it which is an icing on the cake along with aloe vera. All these are a much needed ingredients for our face and skin. They help in removing acne and moisturizes the skin very well. They also make us look fresh and younger by bringing a glow to our face and reducing wrinkles. They lighten the skin tone which eventually brightens up the face. It is very much soothing and easily absorbed into the skin. It is also suitable for all sensitive skin. This does not contain any chemicals so it is very much safe to use. There are no any side effects to it. The fragrance is very mild and natural. It also acts as an antibacterial agent and also as a sunscreen. I would definitely vote for this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Calming Aloe Vera gel

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

Having super sensitive skin means skin irritation, redness, skin bumps frequently. In search of suitable products I always end up choosing those which have aloe vera in them, because it is known for its antibacterial, antiseptic and anti-fungal properties. Recently I came across a product called aloe veda aloe vera gel. It is made from pure aloe vera plant extracted gel. It comes in a semitransparent plastic jar with a white screw open cap. The opening is sealed with a foil paper to intact the freshness of the product. It has a very mild smell. The aloe vera gel has a thick consistency and soothing plate green color. The aloe vera gets absorbed into the skin pretty well. It instantly soothes skin irritation and skin burning. It treats acne and pimples and prevents new ones to pop out. I kept this aloe vera gel in the refrigerator for extra cooling effect. I applied this cool gel after returning home from the Sun. it calms down the skin irritation and leaves the skin cool and refreshed. Aloe vera gel works a good moisturizer and keeps the skin hydrated for hours. The gel has small vitamin capsules that help the skin to heal. This aloe vera gel also treats sunburns.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

multipurpose moisturize gel

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

no irritation

multipurpose gel

This product is flawsome leave your skin with soft and flawless smoothness and perfect product for sensitive skin. I use this product on my hair its gives moisturize scalp and nourishes my hair. It is removes acne, acne spot, pigmentation and fight various skin problem to make you look younger and flawless. I use this product also as a night-cream. Thumbs up to this product can use in various skin care home remedies.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Aleovera is something which every person use. And you can find plenty of aleovera gel in the market. Coming to this i have used this it conatins vitamin e beads which nourishes ur skin and it makes it smooth soft and supple. Also u can use it in ur diys

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Goodness of aloe vera and green tea

PROS

Has healing ingredients

Vitamin E and green tea

Moisturiser

Treats viral and bacterial infections

Aloe vera is super ingredient and its craze among youngsters is unbelievable. Every house from smaller to bungalows are growing aloe vera to use it for beauty purpose. I myself have it my garden. But I don't have time to cut it peel it and use the flesh on my skin and face. So I usually buy ready-made aloe vera products from shops. Recently I bought Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel from the shop. Its consistency is gel like and it is easy to apply on our skin. This product moisturises, removes wrinkles and fine lines, softens the skin, controls acne and bacterial infections and also protects our skin from sun. It can be used for anti-ageing symptoms also. Aloe Veda is a manufacturing company from South India who are making cosmetics. Their main focus in on Ayurveda and aloe vera. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel is prepared with green tea extracts and Vitamin E. So it cures inflammations and is an anti-fungal and anti-bacterial gel too. Available in a green transparent bottle, it is made with organic aloe vera only. Suits all skin and price is affordable only.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nourishing skin gel.

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Has healing ingredients

Treats acne

Aloe vera gel is a must-have product as this will keep the skin moisturized and even out the skin tone perfectly. This is nongreasy and doesn't cause any sort of irritation to the skin, suitable for all types of skin. This product has healing ingredients which is just amazing. This product is quite affordable.

View More…

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Gel is extracted from the aloe vera plant. Aloe vera is known for its moisturizing qualities. It is packed in a transparent jar with a white lid. This gel works as an antiseptic, antibacterial, and anti-fungal agent. It has small Vitamin capsules that are helpful for skin healing. It has a herbal formulation. It helps mild acne cases and treats them mildly. It has a soothing effect on the skin. It can be used for cold sores and sunburns too. It is suitable for sensitive skin and does not cause any irritation or allergies.

How To Use Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E ?

  • Use it on a clean face and apply it gently all over the skin.

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Treats acne scars.
  • Treats sunburns.
  • Treats cold sores.
  • Prevents wrinkles.
  • Combats signs of aging.

ASK A QUESTION