Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

13 Reviews

5
6
2
4.5

2 years ago

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

The Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel is an average nourishing cream for me . It did not find anything great or unique about it . It worked just fine on my skin as any other moisturizers . It does have a cool refreshing sensation in my skin .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Less is more

I've used this aloe Vera gel. I felt this gel so effective. It kinda gives you nice soothing and cooling effect after applying it. You'll feel your skin has become more pretty and soft to touch. You can use this as a primer too. You can also apply under the eyes before going to bed. It will reduce all your dark circles.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

The organic beauty ingredient

PROS

Affordable

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Ideal for sensitive skin

Well I was super exited to use this product as it consist aloe Vera. What I believe is, it is such a soothing and healing plant which is good for all skin types. Now it has been so long since I am using this gel as it made my skin glow by eliminating all the skin problems.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Aloe veda

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

This gel base cream has a alow Vera gel type base which is best for any skin type. It nourishes the skin perfectly and makes it glow and shine like no other it also rejuvenates the skin making it fit for dull dark winters or hot sultry sun's both at same place.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nourishes the skin

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Aloe vera has always been my favourite for skin care and hair care. This aloe veda aloe vera lotion is a great moisturizer. It makes the skin soft and supple. It makes it bright. It is a multipurpose product and can be used all one or with any other product. Great buy.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Goodness of Aloe Vera!!

PROS

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel is agreat product. Aloe Vera is so soothing on the skin and has a cooling sensation on the skin. It reduces dark circle and is ideal for sensitive skin.It quickly absorbs in to the skin and nourishes it well. It is non greasy and a must have product!!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

mild moisturiser

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel comes in a tub packaging which costs Rs.110. Aloe vera gel has a lot of skin benefits plus this gel additional benefits Vitamin e and green tea extracts. This gel can be used as a mild moisturiser for oily skin people who search for non oily moisturisers. This gets absorbed quickly into the skin giving a non oily look.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

This gel from Aloe Veda made of pure Aloe Vera gel. Naturally Aloe Vera is one of the most cooling ingredient used in any skin care product. It is an unique gel which can moisturize skin, cool and heal burns ,cuts. Aloe Vera effectively treats acne while maintaining skin texture even for sensitive skin. The brand Aloe Veda is a customer-focused luxury wellness and beauty brand from Southern India. They are the Official Skin Care Partner for Femina Miss India pageant too. Aloe Veda is inspired by Ayurveda and use Aloe Vera extensively in most of their beauty products. Now most of us have been using Aloe Vera in a natural form. For people who wont find it naturally can certainly use this Gel as a replacement. Aloe Vera is Well known for its incredible soothing, hydrating and moisturizing properties. It is perfect for anyone with sensitive skin too. Aloe Veda grow their own plants without using any form of pesticides, It is of the highest quality. The gel comes in its natural form, pure and blended with Green Tea Extracts, Vitamin E. This gel can be used all day, It can easily keep the skin healthy and hydrated. This gel consists of Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamin E Microbeads, Green Tea Extracts, Fragrance, and Permitted Color. It comes in a very attractive Jar with a white lid on it. The colour is very pleasant to look at. This product is comes in a very affordable price as compared to any other Aloe Vera gels. Cleanse your face take coin sized gel and even spread across you face and neck, gently massage over your skin, the gel is extremely light and instantly gets absorbed. The packaging is travel friendly and convenient to use, Aloe Vera gel can effectively remove tan and clear spots gradually. It has a mild fragrance ,very smooth texture, Paraben free and very cooling freshness. I have been using Aloe Veda Gel for quick sometime now, I will definitely recommend as its natural and Aloe Vera in general is a very skin friendly herb. The regular use of this gel can reduce spots, soften skin and improve skin quality.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Soothing Gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

This Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel works wonder on my oily acne-prone skin. It is made from all herbal ingredients like aloe vera leaf extracts, green tea and Vitamin E which has natural moisturizing properties. It is incredibly soothing, cool and moisturizes my skin perfectly. I have very sensitive oily skin. No other cream is suitable for my skin type. Most of them either look greasy or some of them do not moisturize well. I used some toners to treat unclogged pores but it led to a lot of irritation and redness. This Gel is very well suited for me. It is lightweight, absorbs into skin gently, has a very nice cooling effect and does not make my skin greasy. I have been using it for the last 3 months and this is my 2nd purchase. I started seeing visible changes right from the second day itself. My acne problem was solved. My skin now looks smooth and clear. I can also see reduced blemishes and my dark circles also seems to have lightened. If you are looking for a gel-based moisturizer I would suggest you use this. It also works perfectly as a bedtime night cream. I apply it soon after my bath before going out and also use it as a primer before my makeup. After coming back home after work, I gently wash my face and apply it before going to bed. I constantly have it with me. It gives a nice glow to my skin in the morning. This gel comes in a small plastic jar which is kind of unhygienic. Otherwise overall this is a wonderful product. It has worked well for my sensitive skin so I guess it must be suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Very hydrating gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

Aloe vera has magical healing powers and can be used for any kind of skin ailments. It is extremely beneficial for the skin. Aloe vera is a topical gel which can be used directly on the skin. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel comes in a transparent plastic tub with a tight closing lid. The lid closes tightly keeping the product safe inside. However, I find tub packaging unhygienic because one has to dig the fingers inside to take out the product. The tub packaging is also inconvenient for travel purposes. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel comes with vitamin E and green tea extract. This is a light gel which hydrates the skin throughout the day. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera gel is perfect for those with sensitive skin. It prevents skin rashes and helps in reducing the redness caused by any kind of rashes. It is a non-oily and non-greasy gel which does not feel heavy on the skin. It spreads easily on the skin and gets absorbed quickly. Aloe Veda Aloe Vera gel is pale green in colour and has transparent particles in it. It feels good on the skin. My husband had a bad heat rash due to sun burn after a beach holiday. The aloe vera gel helped him a lot with the heat rash. It effectively reduces sunburns and redness. For those having oily skin, this gel can be used regularly for moisturising without making the skin oily. It gets absorbed into the skin without any effort. The only thing that I don’t like about this gel is its fragrance which is slightly strong and overpowering. The price of this product is quite reasonable.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel is a tub with aloe vera gel. aloe vera gel is extracted from aloe vera leaves and it is known to have a lot of benefits for hair, skin and health. this gel is loaded with the natural goodness of aloe vera and helps to calm and soothe the skin. it prevents irritation and redness and is ideal for people with sensitive skin. it can be applied at night as a mask to heal the skin or bumps and pimples. it reduces dark circles and scars too. it can be applied on minor skin irritations too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Makes skin soft

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Aloe vera gels are great for healing and soothing skin. This gel by aloe veda is a decent one that works great. It has a nice cooling effect that makes the skin feel soft and hydrated. This gels quickly gets absorbed into the skin and makes the skin baby soft and smooth. It is great for healing rashes and soothing the skin.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

affordable skin gel

PROS

Affordable

Clear plastic tub

Softens skin

Brightens skin

Lightweight

Mild pleasant fragrance

Cool refreshing sensation

Reduces dark circles

Non-greasy and non-sticky

Ideal for sensitive skin

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

Less is more

Aloe Veda Nourishing Aloe Vera Skin Gel With Green Tea Extracts & Vitamin E Beads costs Rs.110 for 125 gram of product. It comes in a plastic tub which is quite unhygienic so it's suggested to use clean hands while taking out the cream from the tub. The aloevera gel besides it's benefits to the skin also has the goodness of green tea extracts and vitamin e beads with additional skin benefits. It is a multipurpose cream which can be used as a moisturiser, mixed in home remedy recipes and also after waxing to help relax the skin. It also has a cooling minty effect which is very soothing.

View More…

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel is a mildly-scented gel that balances the skin, cleans pores and eliminates pimples. Its hydrating formula serves as an anti-depressant for your skin. Made with a nourishing blend of ingredients such as aloe, vitamin E and green tea extracts, this gel helps maintain the overall health of your skin. It is specially formulated for normal to oily skin.

How To Use Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel ?

  • Rub an adequate amount of Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel into your palms.
  • Massage evenly all over your face and let it absorb.

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Tackles frizzy hair.
  • Prevents anti-ageing and acne.
  • Controls sebum production.
  • Radiates the skin.
  • Can be used for both skin and hair.

Aloe Veda Aloe Vera Nourishing Skin Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF
Skin-HydratingAnti-Aging
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
colour yellowish green