Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil
Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil

Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil

4.6/5
11 Reviews

The Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil is a cold-pressed oil that stimulates hair growth, prevents greying, and thickens and conditions hair. The anti-fungicidal and anti-bacterial properties of ricinoleic acid present in castor oil protect the scalp from various infections and even prevent hair fall. The oil acts as a natural treatment for brittle nails and makes cuticles healthy. This light yellow oil moisturizes dry and sun-burned skin and also prevents pimples and premature aging. It makes lashes, brows, and beard thick and long. The Castor Oil also prevents stretch marks, scars, and skin infections. For best results, dilute the Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil with thinner oils before using it. Shelf life of this Distil Castor Oil is 2 years.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11nourishes hair
  • 10ayurvedic properties
  • 10penetrates skin deeply
  • 10prevents scalp dryness
  • 9medicinal and curative properties

Cons

  • 3tough to spread
  • 3little sticky
  • 1none

How To Use Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil ?

  • Dilute Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil with thinner or essential oils of your choice before use.
  • Apply it on your skin, face or scalp and massage gently.
  • It can be used on the face, body, and hair and in other medicinal and traditional remedies.

Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil Uses And Benefits :

Prevents new scars from forming.

Prevents dry scalp and infections.

Adds glow to the skin.

Heals cracked feet.

Helps in the growth of eyebrows.

Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil Ingredients :

Cold Pressed Castor Oil (Hexane Free)

Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Castor oil Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


Castor oil is a best gift from mother nature. It has multi benefits for the health, skin and hair. I have been using this oil from 15 days or so, and i am amazed by the results. Aloe veda has made cold pressed castor oil, i use it for growth of my hair, eye lashes, on my skin to get that natural glow.

Aloe Veda Distil Cold Pressed Castor Oil-Castor oil-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil BY Aloe Veda A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


we have been using this Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil BY Aloe Veda in our home for a long while now . it really has multiple purposes . it is a very good hair oil for me and this really helps my hair get healthier and even promotes hair growth

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Priya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


The Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil is cold-pressed oil and best for hair. It reduces greying of hair and makes hair quality good. Castor oil.reduced dandruff and hair fall problem .its easily affordable and have thick consistency. A very little quantity is required and makes skin smooth and soft . Natural product

Helpful ? 0 0
Castor oil Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


Castor oil is something that every girl must use ... It's totally beneficial for your body ...the castor oil I prefer to use is aloe vera distill castor oil... It prevents my scalp from dryness...keeps my hair nourish... Keep my skin soften ... having ayurvedic properties... Totally multi-purpose...must use

Helpful ? 0 0
Pure Castor Oil Prabha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Ayurvedic properties

Multi-purpose oil

Stops hair fall

Grows thick lashes

Cleans intestines


Castor oil is a multipurpose oil and is user useful for hair, eyes, constipation, skin etc. There are many brands of castor oil available in the market but Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil is extracted through cold press method and is completely pure. It can be used for multiple purposes. It works best to control hair fall and to grow thick lashes. I has severe hair fall problem and nothing that I tried worked. Finally, I listened to my mom and used castor oil. It is bit thick than other regular oil and is difficult to apply on its own. You can mix it up with any thin oil like coconut oil and then apply. I am telling you it works wonder and your hair fall will stop within a week time. It is also used as a medicine to clean your intestines once in a while and help clear constipation problems. It also useful t o remove scar marks, stretch marks or any skin infections. This is a wonder oil for me and is known medicine since old age time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multipurpose cold pressed oil Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes hair

Multipurpose oil

Heals scars and stretch marks

Prevents pimples and acne


This is multipurpose oil that can be used for skin, hair, nails and the entire well being of skin. It is a cold pressed oil that helps in stimulating hair growth, conditions and nourishes them. It has the anti fungicidal and anti bacterial properties. This property helps in protecting the scalp from infections. It helps in strengthening the hair and also in improving the hair texture and density. It is an excellent solution for brittle nails. It helps in making the nails stronger and improving the quality of the cuticles. It is an excellent solution for skin problems. This cold pressed castor oil helps in fighting the signs of aging. It also helps in eliminating the fine lines wrinkles and blemishes from the face. It rates moisturizers and nourishes the skin deeply and thoroughly. It also prevents pimples and acne. It removes the dark spots and pigmentation and gives the skin an even tone. It also makes the eyelashes and eyebrows thick. It is also a very good solution for stretch marks and scars.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable and must try Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


i have used various brands of castor oil mainly for hair related issues.i came across Aloe Veda DISTIL Castor Oil while searching online to purchase castor oil.i have previously used other brands of castor oil. The packaging seems simple and sleek and it comes in a transparent bottle. It makes it easier to know how much is left in the bottle.the fragrance seems okay not to overpowering though. The consistency is thick but compared to the castor oils that i have used before it is less thicker than normal.due to its thicky consistency it becomes difficult to apply just as a stand alone on the hair but with this brand i did not face any issues like that not much greasy or too thick and can be washed off easily without leaving any oily residue. I was facing hair loss issues so i thought about trying out castor oil ,i mix it up with coconut oil and use it on my hair, it comes off easily while washing . I do use it on my eyebrows and lashes at night. Sometimes when i feel my skin being a bit dry i use it as a moisturizer too. If you are looking fir an affordable castor oil you could definitely give this a try

Helpful ? 0 0
A Natural beauty ingredient Manju approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


Oil is rich in antioxidants which is good or skin and also is a natural beauty ingredient that can solve most of skin and hair problems. I been using this product for some time now and must tell you my skin and hair problems has almost gone. The Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil is a cold-pressed oil. I also apply this on my har mixing it in the coconut oil. It stimulated my hair growth and thickened and conditioned the hair. I was suffering dandruff and dry scalp which resulted in heavy hair loss. I was not able to take proper care due to busy schedule in the office and running behind my kids. But this oil protected the scalp from various infections and even prevented the hair fall. Further, my nails which were so brittle and chipped of easily, but I tried this oil for the brittle nails and the result is amazing. The nails started to grow thick and it becomes healthy and it never chipped off. I can grow my nails as long as I want with wearing beautiful nails colours on it. I apply this oil on the face before going to bed and leave it for one hour. Its a better treatment for the dry and sunburned skin and it also reduced my pimples and, dark spots in the face besides making it more moisturized and supple. This has made my brows thicker. I try this oil when I had a skin infection. It helped to heal it naturally.Aloe Veda Castor oil is affordable. But its availability is the only drawback. I would highly recommend this oil to anyone who wants a budget-friendly but pure castor oil. Besides regular uses on skin and hair, one can also use this on stretch marks and scars in proper recipes as castor oil is said to help fade them away with continued use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Magic oil Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients


It was from quite a long period of time that I was realising that my over all body was degrading at a faster rate. In fact to be honest not only my body but also the hair and skin were experiencing the adverse effects now. To be more precise I feel that all this has rapidly worsening post my delivery. During my pregnancy phase in all the trimesters I experienced great amount of hair fall along with dry and itchy skin. And ultimately like almost every other female I developed huge stretch marks in my belly and thigh region. It was than I started looking for some massage oil which could help me in getting rid of all these issues that I was facing on a larger extent now. And than one fine day I was introduced to Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil by one of my close friends and she shared such a positive effect of this oil on her that I instantly bought the same without a second thought. Lately I was also suffering from skin infection and this massage oil helped me greatly in reducing that irritation that was earlier common on my skin. Also I could feel that my hair fall has reduced to a very great extent now. Castor oil is being known since a decade now as a curative oil for skin and hair but I never tried it before. And now since I was getting a change to use this magic oil through this massage oil I feel simply awesome ever since I started using the same. Also my skin which used to be acne prone has now become much clear and clear. I am simply in love with the even skin tone that I have now a days.

Helpful ? 0 0
Promotes hair growth Sobia approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


Aloe Veda Distil Castor Oil is distilled which means it haven’t been heated/processed. It is a very thick oil which smells disgusting. It can be really tough to remove from the hair but it’s a real lifesaver if you’re suffering from hair fall. It has to be mixed with coconut oil thus it will help to easily apply and also wash from the hair. It promotes hair growth and prevents hair fall.

Helpful ? 1 0
all thanks for to this long lashes Sobia approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Medicinal and curative properties

Hexane-free

Softens rough skin

Thick consistency

Penetrates skin deeply

Nourishes hair

Prevents scalp dryness

Strengthens nails

Ayurvedic properties

Impressive ingredients

Multi-purpose oil

Transparent bottle


Aloe Veda distill castor oil costs Rs.225 for 200 ml of oil. It is desirable to use distil castor oil cause it hasn't been gone through a heating process which helps in retaining most of the health benefits. When I first bought it I didn't know exactly how to use castor oil so I applied it alone on my hair which made my hair really sticky but honestly, my hair fall was absolutely stopped for an entire week cause I left it like that overnight. The oil is really thick so it should be diluted with equal portions of thin oil like coconut or almond oil or else it will get really hard to wash it off. I then started applying a thick layer of it each night on my eyelashes, it feels heavy but OH MY GOD you can literally see the results in a few days.

Helpful ? 0 0