Alograce Cream
Alograce Cream

Alograce Cream

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Alograce cream is an aloe vera gel-based cream that help in treating dry skin patches and pigmentation. The intense moisturization provided by this cream helps in treating dry skin and repairs them. This cream has soothing effects on sunburns and aids in skin rejuvination. It has a unique formulation that also works on spots and scars and lightens them when it is used regularly. It aids in cell regeneration and gives healthy-looking, spot-free skin. This cream can be used to treat skin stains as well. Otherwise, this serves as an excellent moisturizer apt for everyday use.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easily absorbed
  • 4suits dry skin
  • 1nice texture
  • 1gets absorbed easily
  • 1moisturizes well

Cons

  • 3not for opily skin
  • 3greasy
  • 1not for oily skin
  • 1leaves skin greasy

How To Use Alograce Cream ?

  • Take little cream on the palm.
  • Massage on the skin until abosorbed.

Alograce Cream Uses And Benefits :

Intense moisturization for treating dry and damaged skin.

Promotes healthy skin cells and removes the dead skin cells.

Alograce Cream Ingredients :

Aloe vera extract

Dimethicone

Stearic acid

Glyceryl monostearate

Wheat germ oil

Light liquid paraffin

Glycerine

Compound aloe extract

Butylated hydroxytoluene

Propylene glycol

Lanolin anhydrous

Isopropyl palmitate

Perfume

Cetyl alcohol

Honey extract

Edta sodium salt

Tea tree oil

Methylparaben

Potassium hydroxide

Demineralised water

Alograce Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Hydrating for dry skin. Kanu approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

Suits dry skin


I have very dry skin and I like to try out various products to keep my skin hydrated. The more natural the product the more merrier for me and my skin. I got this Alograce Cream from my local market. It has aloe Vera extracts in it which helps in hydrating dry and patchy skin. It is a natural product which I like a lot. It provides Intense hydration to the skin which helps in hydrating the skin and repairing it from within too it can also be used as a sunburn treatment to have a Soothing and easy skin rejuvenation on sunburned areas. It helps in reducing dark spot and dark circles. With regular use you can see the reduction in your dark spots and blemishes. It is suitable for every skin type. It also lightens the scars on skin. I would recommend it to dry skin people for every day use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good aloe Vera cream Papri approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

Suits dry skin


Alograce cream is very hydrating for dry skin. It is aloe vera based cram. It comes in a plastic tub with screw open cap. The packaging is easy to use and carry around. It is a healthy moisturizer for every use. This cream has a soft creamy texture with moderate consistency. It feels light on the skin. It seeps into the skin quickly and easily. It doesn’t leave the skin oily or greasy. It is formulated with pure aloe vera gel which is why it is apt for skin issues like skin irritation, dryness and flakiness. It hydrates the skin pretty well. It treats sunburn and skin itchiness. It helps to repair the skin and restore nature texture. It makes the skin soft, supple and healthy. This cream also controls oil secretion and keeps the skin fresh and glowing. It also reduces dark spots, acne spots and blemishes from the skin. This gel-based moisture is excellent for dry and dehydrated skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For spotless moisturised face Vasutha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

Suits dry skin


One day in my office my colleague was hiding her face with veil and asked her what happened. She was very upset and unhappy to show her face as it was full of marks and dark spots due to heat and pollution. And I ordered Alograce cream for her as I used this cream before and knows its potency. This cream is made with aloe vera, wheat germ oil, honey, and tea tree oil. All these ingredients are very good for skin and this cream removes dark spots, scars, tanning due to sun exposure, climatic condition and pollution. The herbal and natural ingredients enhances and revitalise the skin. This cream is also used as a whitening cream. Regular usage of this cream lightens the marks and black spots and gradually our face will look spotless and radiant. It is a very good moisturising cream too. This cell regeneration cream is available in a plastic container and in gel form.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for dry skin Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I will recommend Alograce Cream to those who have dry or flaky skin. this cream comes in a tub packaging and contains immense benefits that nourishes the skin. I usually prefer product with tube packaging as they are more hygienic than the tub packaging ones. the product is available at chemist as you cannot see them in stores often. it has a creamy consistency that glide smoothly over the skin and it gets absorbed into the skin instantly. It does not feel greasy over dry skin whereas if you have oily skin it is better to avoid the cream as it forms a greasy feel. it moisturizes the skin intensely and keep them supple for longer hours. you could use this cream as a night time skin care product and it softens the skin. it has a mild fragrance that is pleasing. overall it is one of the best cream that could be used by people with dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing cream Ragini approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS


A friend of mine used to carry Alograce cream to work with her as she had dry skin. She told me that this cream helped her combat dryness and kept her skin healthy and glowing. The air-conditioned cabins in her office made her skin really dry and she wanted something that moisturizes the skin well. This cream worked wonders in her case. It restored the lost moisture in the skin and locked in moisture for long-lasting effects. It is an ultra-nourishing yet non-sticky cream that helps in fulfilling the moisturization needs of the skin. The only thing I did not like about the product was the unhygienic tub packaging. If it was in a tube packaging, I too might have bought one for my combination skin which requires extra moisturization during winters. Another good thing about this cream is that it comes with added vitamin E which makes the skin soft and naturally healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Cream Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Nice texture

gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

Effective


Alograce Cream is a specially formulated cream to treat dry skin, dark spots, acne scars. My knees and ankles had these spots which were very dry and hard and no matter what I tired nothing worked on it. My family doctor suggested me to use this Alograce cream. It has the goodness of aloe vera, wheat germ oil, honey extract and tea tree oil. The blend of these ingredients works really good. It reduced the dryness of my skin. The cream was very moisturizing and gets easily absorbed in the skin. But it leaves a slightly greasy look. So, I use it only at night before retiring to bed. I have been using this cream for over a month now. The dryness has reduced considerably. This cream is effective but it is slow and may be will take time to show results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Alograce cream Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed


I have a very sensitive skin type and even I find it difficult to use any cream on the skin and on my face too. i always use natural herbal anti oxidant rich cream which make any skin soothes and calm and also does not leave any side effects or rashes behind. I found alograce cream which is extremely suitable for the extra sensitive skin types too. This cream is made with an aloe vera gel that helps in based treating patches from the skin and removes pigmentation from the surface.. it comes with an intense moisturization formula which provides anti oxidant properties to the skin and makes it helathier and bouncy too. this cream deeply treats the rough and the dry skin and repairs them. This cream cones with soothing sensation and effects really well on the sunburns and sun rashes and helps acting as an aid for rejuvinating the skin. It comes with a uniquely blended formulation that helps in working on spots and make them lighten up and also helps in reducing marks and scars and fades them eventually with the passing time when used on regular basis

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice cream Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


My aunt has a dry skin and she believes in using natural products for herself. She shared her experience of using the Alograce cream which contains a rich ingredients of aloevera. The cream comes packaged in a white colour tub with a green colour cap and is further cased in an external cardboard. The packaging is lightweight and she could easily carry it around. She did not like the tub packaging as it makes it a little and unhygienic to use the cream. The cream is enriched with Vitamin E and honey and hence she was sure that this would be beneficial for her skin. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over face gently till it got absorbed into the skin. The cream is white in colour and has a mild texture. She found the cream lightweight and it got easily absorbed into the skin. The cream was effective in hydrating the skin and keeping it soft and it protected the skin from any environmental damage. She was happy with the purchase.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect Day Cream Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


Alograce Cream contains all natural ingredients like Vitamin E, Honey and Aloe Vera which makes the skin glowing and shiny. I have used this cream for around six months and got amazing results from it. I recommended this product to my mother also who have dry skin and after using this day cream she is now having a glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)