Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

88 Reviews

73
15
4.0

9 months ago

FINE MILLED FRAGRANCE

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

I've been using this room freshner for over a month now and I can already tell I'm used to the fragrance. The packaging is really smart with a spray dispenser and makes it easier to use. Although it is quite sensitive because of which it might get displaced if mishandled. The fragrance is fine milled and vanishes into air. It does not drop down on us while spraying which is a very common issue with almost all room freshners. The lavender is not heavy fragranced and is just of the right amount to put you in a pleasant mood.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Great fragrance

PROS

I love the fragrance of this room freshener as it gives my home much-needed freshness during gloomy days. This is a wonderful option for people who are concerned about the bad odour in certain parts of the house due to seepage or so on. I would highly recommend this to everyone!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Safe for external use

The Product is amazing. the smell last for more than 3 hour and keeps the house fresh and It has a good lavender fragrance The lavender calms your mind and It relives the stress and Keep you Quiet and Calm Love the texture and The bottle is easy to handle

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Room freshner with amazing fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Ambipur room air freshener makes the the environment very amazing and fresh . The fragnance of lavender is my all time favorite. Third room freshner always makes your room bad smell keep away and it will gives a good impact to your guests as well. Makes your nice moments amazing

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Calming fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Ambipur air Freshner lavender bouquet is one of the best products from ambipur. I am just in love with it's fragrance. That makes my mind very calm. It's best for office use I think, but I use it at home also. It's very well packaged and it's handle is very well made. I can trust this brand because I am using it from earlier. Definitely recommend this 🌸.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Ambipure lavender bouquet

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

It is too good. It smells really good. I am using it from last one month it is refreshing and smells fresh.It cover all the bad oudour in just one spray and create fresh smell. I will suggest my friends and family to bought it for a fresh oudour and I will definitely continue this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

I really like Ambipur air freshener lavender bouquet. It has pleasant smell and it makes environment fresh and breatheable. The most important and its amazing feature is that it is non flammable which is perfect for safety. It gives long lasting freshness. It has spray dispenser which is easy to use. It has water based formula which contains 95% water. It is best and safe to use for daily purpose.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

MESMERIZING FRAGRANCE

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

long-lasting fragranc

Its been sometime now that i have been using AMBIPUR Air Freshener products,but this fragrance has made a great impact. Ambi Pur Air Effects fragrances to destroy malodour and its lavender bouquet fragrance is quite soothing, and camouflages the odor in the washroom and the rooms very nicely. The smell is very pleasing after your regular bathroom usages, we have observed the fragrance is quite long lasting also. it Carefully blended exotic lavender fragrance, and Makes the ambience blissful and serene. i truly recommend using the same. and am sure you'd love it too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great fragrance product!

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Refreshes mood

I have been using Ambipur air from a long time now. It’s such a bliss. It not just eliminates odour but also spreads freshness. It not just makes us feel refreshed but also uplifts our mood. I have tried many air freshener products and found this one to be the best of all. * non flammable * with odour clear technology * handy bottle * effective spray bottle

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet has ha very pleasant fragrance. The best thing is that it is non-flammable and safe for external use. I've been using this product for 1 week and it always change my mood. Recently got this product and loved 😍 it's water-based formula 👌 easy to use

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Soft and Soothing Fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

After all the mess that "Diwali ki safai" has made this air freshener can uplift the mood at my home in no time. The soft, soothing and long lasting fragrance of Lavender gives calming and refreshing effect. Also it is 95% water based non flammable spray which make it super safe to use.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing fragnance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Recently got this product and I really loved it ....the Fresh Smell it gives is very refreshing I just loved it how it changes the ambiance I will surely recommend others to try it Its Lavender smell make your home refreshing and give you a feel of newly inaugural home Its long lasting

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Pleasent fragrance can be used anywhere

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Used this ambipur room freshner for more than a week now. Its water bases formula helps it circulate in more area . Thebspary bottle is also very easy to use . The levander fragramce is also very pleasent . Itcan be use indoors and outdoors. Best part is it eliminates odours from the room and gives a fresh feeling.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

It lifts your mood with its fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

I have been a big fan of this and I mostly use it when there's a party in my house or some guests are joining up. My friends always ask about the smell, it's that good. And most important, it lifts your mood with such a pleasing fragrance. It is long lasting.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Long lasting freshness

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Ambipur Air lavender bouquet 275 gms Comes in an attractive spray bottle Easy to use No need to shake Hold the bottle straight and just spray. Ambipur has amazing range of room fresheners Removes bad odour Leaves behind a mild fragrance and makes your home look healthy and fresh. Impresses guests . Gives you a relaxing atmosphere at home. Spray in corners of the house. Lasts longer in enclosed space. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Quick Solution to Stinky Room

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

Are you also frustrated by the stinking of your room? Then what is the wait for? A quick solution to all your stinking room problems - Go buy Ambipur Room Freshener. It has amazing fragrance and absolutely good quality. I have been using since a week, A must try product and completely worth it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

I have been using this air freshner for more than a week now, and I liked it. This is a water-based room spray with heavy and visible particles. When sprayed it gives a very lite lavender fragrance. The fragrance is very mild and soothing and not overpowering and it lasts for long time.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great fragrance

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Ambipurin has some great range of Room freshners. This room freshner in the scent lavender is soo mild, amazing, and long lasting. Also festive we seasons are there only and cleaning gets never complete without a final touch of freshner. And it is soo mild that there is not even a single chance of getting headaches or irritation.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Very awesome product

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

The Ambipur room freshener is really good & long lasting. I love the smell & it feels so great when I spray. I will surely order again & it is now my all time favorite product. Very effective & soothing, I am sure if you use it once You will buy again.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smells divine

PROS

Long-lingering fragrance

Non-flammable

95% water-based

Safe for external use

Spray dispenser

A happy home is a healthy home and it also begins with the air. Ambipur has been one of my favourite brand. I just love the way how it changes ambience with it's amazing fragrance. It's mild fragrance lingers around making my surroundings peaceful. Lavender bouquet is one of my favourite varient from their collection.

View More…
View All Reviews

Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet is made with patented Odor-Clear Technology that eliminates all foul smells from the surroundings instead of just masking them. You can use it in your kitchen, living room, bathroom, and bedroom. The soothing aroma of lavender makes the ambiance refreshing and keeps your spirits high. Due to its slow dispersion mechanism, it leaves a long-lingering freshness that lets you breathe in a healthy and relaxing environment. This water-based, non-flammable formula can be used in the outdoors as well.

How To Use Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet ?

  • Hold the can upright.
  • Pull the trigger and spray in the house in a sweeping motion.

Ambipur Air Freshener Lavender Bouquet Benefits And Uses :

  • Locks and traps foul odor and eliminates it.
  • Neutrelizes malodor by balancing its pH level.
  • Prevents masking for odor.
  • Releases a refreshing scent.
  • Uplifts the ambiance and mood.

ASK A QUESTION