Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

105 Reviews

78
25
2
4.7

2 months ago

Really worthy

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I have been using this air-freshener for more than 2 months now and i actually enjoyed using it. It freshens up the ambience within seconds and leaves a very soothing & lasting smell. Its slow dispersion spray mechanism allows fragrance to spread over the area well. It eliminates the odour instead of masking them. Fragrance of Rose & Blossom builds up the relaxing environment and locks the bad smell. Can be used in every part of the house and it stays for quite a long period of time. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Heavenly fragrant

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I love the way it lingers in the air for quite a long time. Also it's water base formula makes it extremely safe and easy to use. It's OdourClear technology leaves behind a relaxing ambience. I love to use it around everytime I sit in my zone and it just literally delights my space. ,✨

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Best room freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I personally loved this room freshener of Ambipur. The sweet smell of Roses It’s all over my house and it smells great specially when I have guests at my house And since I have two pets and their smell is all over my house but thanks to this room freshener my house smells all good and sweet. I would purchase this over and over again

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Ambipure rose and blossom room freshner

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

This ambipure rose and blossom freshner is the best room freshner, it has a sweet smell, once you Spray it spreads in your room, uplifts the mood, eliminates odour and freshnens , it has a water based formula, it has long lasting fragrance, I am really satisfied with this, and would definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.4

5 months ago

Fresh Homes Forever

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Want Diwali vibes everyday with the same freshness then switch to @ambipurin 's AmbiPur Air Refreshner - Rose and Blossom. it gives you amazing feeling and fresh fragrance and will keep home fresh for longer time. also it removes unpleasant smells and leaves fresh smooth fragrance. its also essential as in this pandemic we all are working from home.

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Mild fresh fragrance of rose with fruity base note

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

The air freshener comes with a fresh rose fragrance. Although the product claims blossom fragrance, the undertones were more fruity, which is not my personal favourite. You will feel that the scent is powerful at the first whiff, but it soon settles down. The best way to notice the fragrance will be when you leave your house closed and when you return and open the door, you will get a beautiful fresh feel as you enter your house.

View More…
3.5

5 months ago

Fresh and pleasent fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I'm using this product from a very long time and I just love the fragrance it's very sweet and light. It is long lasting product, you can use it for a long time without getting bored by this fragrance this lighten up my mood and gives me extra energy to do work

View More…
4.1

5 months ago

Helps to set the mood for festivities

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I love to decorate my house and to add more I like my home smelling fresh and clean. For that I use ambi pur rose n blossom air freshness and love how it cleans up the air adding more freshness to my house. It’s been more than 6 months using this one n trust me its the best out in the market.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Ambipurin rose freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambipurin is the nice room freshener specially for bedroom it gives such a good fragrance in the room . you can even use in the kitchen , toilets & kids room the rose fragrance is so nice it give a fragrance like a rose flower . My family likes Ambipurin and its easy to use and gives a fresh flowers fragrance .

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

One of the best air fresheners!

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Fragrance is accurate, neither too strong nor too mild!

It's one of my favourite! It freshens the room so quickly and fragrance is amazing seriously. The best thing is it's neither too strong nor too mild! It's perfect. It's water based formula makes it long lasting and it's fragrance to be better felt. Everyone will love it and it's also non flammable!

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

I swear the best freshner

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Omg i swear i loveeeee ambi pure it has the best fragrance ever i promise. In a weather like this full of smog outside atleast you get such an amazing smell inside. I have been using ambi pure for ever since i smelled it. My dad smokes so the whole house is full of the smell but when u spray ambi pure it spreads fragrance like magic makes everyone's mood happy i swear. Its a no regret product. I love it 👍❤️

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Perfect Freshener for Room

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Pur Rose and Blossom air freshener is so pleasent in smell. It just freshen the whole room within seconds and gives the amazing freshness just by pulling it's trigger. It's smell keeps me fresh and gives positive vibes. The best thing is that it worth the money. It removes all the odour from our room and gives a pure, clean, relaxing and healthy environment.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Ambipur room air freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Room sometimes smell a lot and that time we really need good air freshener and this one is more than good because the smell of rose is so fresh that it just lift up the mood. I have been using this from long time and love the smell and it have trigger to pull back and spray . Easy to use and travel friendly also.

View More…
4.4

5 months ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Have been using this since more than a week now and must say it’s fragrance is really the best, it’s not too harsh to breathe also, it’s very refreshing, smells like roses. I loved the spray dispenser and it’s really easy to use and very hassle free. The fragrance is long lasting

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Best home fresheners

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I crave for good fragrances. Whether it is my body or room I need milf fragrances everywhere. So here is my all time favorite - Ambi Pur Air Freshener (Rose and Blossom). The only room perfume I buy or recommend to you all. Like if you also don't like overpowering fragrances, just need a mild one then you have to buy Ambi Pure air fresheners.It quickly eliminates odours - like any kinda. As we live in a flat and there is no source of ventilation in our bedrooms specially, this is my life saviour only. Plus it is - 95% water-based & non-flammable, so quiet safe as well. The fragrance lasts for 2 to 4 hours (just you need 2 sprays. Perfect to buy on Diwali as who likes cracker's smokey smell + this can considered as best diwali gifting items. Just grav few variants for a special one and gift them. I was supposed to re-purchase but thank you @style.craze @stylecrazereviews for sending this. #HomeCare #HomeFragrances #FreshRoom #HomeScent #FreshFragrance #HomeFreshener #RoomFreshener #stylecraze #stylecrazebeauty @ambipurin

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Perfect Freshener for House

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I am using this amazing Ambipur air freshener Rose & Blossom for more than a week. It's truly so much amazing & my house smells so much good. The smell of rose uplifts my mood a lot. It is completely safe for us as well. Eliminates the bad smells and odours from our home and give a fresh and good smell to my sweet home.

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Smells great

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi pure air freshener-rose and blossom is really a good product. Whenever you feel like to change your mood your can spray it in your room. It has a flower based aroma in it which last for long. I bought a new spray bottle of ambi pure to use it in diwali festive.

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

This is a Instant Mood Lifter .

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Mild refreshing smell

Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom is a Instant Mood Lifter . This has sweet aroma of Roses which converts the ambience of Home instantly. This Air freshener truly eliminates odours instead of masking them. The fragrance is mild ,refreshing and long lasting. As it has water based formula it's non inflammable and so safe to use . I am so impressed by this would love to try other flavours too ! Loving the Bliss of Garden.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Smells good

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I love using this ambi pure room freshner .It provides a long lasting fragrance and improves the ambiance of the house .It has the odour Clear technology . It am using it from a long time and literally it smells so good and enough to refresh mood of someone Great product

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Best air freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

(ambi pur air freshener) it's good quality air freshener I love this smell more because it's amazing .this spay my one room and full house smelling good . Nothing side effect of this air freshener .no harmful chemicals . It's water based formula so I love this more and more

View More…
View All Reviews

Ambi Pur Air Effect Rose and Blossom Air Freshener provides a long-lasting fragrance and improves the ambiance of the house. It has the OdourClear Technology, which eliminates all sorts of odors, creating a healthy, relaxing environment. It also captures and eliminates malodorous particles in the air. It is a 95% water-based formula, non-flammable formula, making it safe for use. The spray dispenser makes it easy to use, leaving behind a lingering fragrance for long hours. It is available in 5 different fragrances.

How To Use Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom ?

  • Hold the can upright and pull the trigger.
  • Spray it in a sweeping motion all over the house.

Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom Benefits And Uses :

  • Captures and elimintaes odors.
  • Leaves behind a long-lasting lingering fragrance.
  • Improves the ambiance of the house.
  • Promotes a fresh, healthy environment.

ASK A QUESTION