Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

105 Reviews

78
25
2
3.7

4 months ago

A good air freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Long-lasting fragrance

This air freshener comes with OdourClear technology which makes it a must buy for every budding chef / chef out there. At times it gets really difficult to eliminate the strong pungent smell of various food items like onions and garlic , this is where the freshner in frame comes at your rescue.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Exotic Fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambipure Room freshener rose and blossom is amazing specially for this festive season. Eliminates odours and gives freshness to the environment. It has a mild and long lasting fragrance which is what I love about it. I use it in my house daily and my family loves this product too.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Fresh surrounding

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Refreshing

AmbiPur rose and blossom air freshener has very soothing fragrance with long lasting effect. Plus point is it's a water based non flammable air freshener so can be used anywhere. Gives refreshing feel, I love to be surrounded by the fragrance of this air freshner. Ambi pur air freshner comes in wide range of different fragrance.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Pleasant Fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Pleasant Fragrance

Earlier I use to hate Air freshener and I use to prefer scented candles but AmbiPur Air Refreshner - Rose and Blossom fragrance is so pleasant that I feel so good and positive after spraying it in the air. It’s so easy and light and remains in the air for so long giving that fresh feel and it’s non flammable too. I am totally in love with the product and would recommend it to everyone who love scented air 😊

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

4 months ago

Home or a garden?

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I would definitely recommend this product. It is a water based formula that doesn't make your house all foggy, it is non flammable and has a long lasting fragrance I have using it everyday since I bought it, my home smells like garden most of the times. Our neighbours have started to ask me about this smell. Haha definitely suggesting this product.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Very nice fragnance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I am using this air freshener since last 1week. It has mind blowing fragnance of rose which remains whole day in the house. It absorbs bad odour of house and create positivity. It is easy to manage and have spray dispenser so easy to use. I am very happy by using it and highly recommended

View More…
2.9

4 months ago

Decent product

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Ambi pure room freshner has the exotic fragrance of flowers,soothing and lovely just like high end perfume. But the sad part is that it doesn't last long n I doesn't feel good when there's a hype of this product and the product doesn't give that much of results . Mainly we purchase room freshner for the fragrance n staying power .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

4 months ago

Fresh Smells that invigorate my senses

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Naturally fresh

Smells pleasant

Not strong

A pleasant and mild smelling fragrance that allows me to make my house smell wonderful throughout the day. IT is a great product that fulfills my soul and makes my touch my soul in the process of making my house smell wonderfully fresh. It is a great fragrance that makes the roses bloom in my house with just one spray of the freshener.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

4 months ago

Lifelike product

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

I love using ambi pur air freshner. It makes the whole surrounding so lifelike and fragrant. I love how it helps us breathe good air and get loads of amazing memories. Ambi pur air freshener is an amazing product that everyone should get and keep at home. This will make your surrounding smell like a garden.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

4 months ago

The room freshens up!

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Our room freshners is just amazing, the fragrance of rose freshen up the room and it's long lasting. I would definitely recommend the room freshners from Ambi Pir ithas been a trusted product since years. It eliminates the odour and gives a pleasant feel. This diwali I'm using Ambi Pir ai freshner to add a spark of freshness to my rooms

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Exotic fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

Exotic fragrance

Love the exotic fragrance of flowers,soothing and lovely just like high end perfume. Freshner totally eliminates the smell, we had pesticide done and after sometime I sprayed everywhere and the fragrance totally overcome the strong smell and made it breathable for us. Most important it is quite handy, quantity is amazing and completely budget friendly.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Awesome Rose Fragrance For Room !

PROS

Spray dispenser

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambipur room freshener has that ever lasting impression for your room. Very nice spray bottle to spread it through everywhere. It eliminates bad odour from air and throws out good fragrance in the air keeping the room with fresh and nice air. It is one of the best products by Ambipur.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

4 months ago

My fav room freshners of all time

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

This smells heavenly. No matter how bad your house smells it instantly changes the whole surroundings with its soft sweet Rosy smell. I have also tried their Lavender version and I love it too. But this Rose and Blossom has my heart. And most importantly its very affordable for such a big container.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Spa like smell

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Can't praise this enough because this smella just great I have used this in past long time before and I have re purchased it I also use it sometimes a Deodorant on my clothes as this melts really really beautiful it smells like some expensive perfume when the house is smelling like this it feels luxurious and relaxing.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Good smell

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

I love their sweet and soft fragrance. It's not a strong fragrance. Very mild one. And I loved it totally. I have already finished one bottle and now I bought again and hereby writing my opinion on it. All I can say is that you can surely check it. It smells so good.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

4 months ago

Pleasing and refreshing fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

In love with it's f It's fragrance is mild, and makes rooms feel soo good and refreshing. It's fragrance is mild so it is suitable for every room including babies room . Best part is, it's quantity is worth of money. It totally helps in eliminating odours (as it claim) .It Makes home environment soo pleasing.

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

Long lasting and fresh fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

The ambipur room freshener has a fresh fragrance and it elevates the environment of the house. The frangnance is long lasting. The house smells amazing and odor less. Thank you @stylecraze for sending this amazing product to me. I highly recommend it. This is much better than all the other brands available in the market.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Pleasing and long lasting fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambipur air freshner has a very pleasant and long lasting fragrance which helps to eliminate all the odour. It comes in a spray bottle which is very easy to use. Keeps the room fresh and makes me feel happy for no reason. Totally loving it. #HomeCare #HomeFragrances #FreshRoom #HomeScent #FreshFragrance #HomeFreshener #RoomFreshener

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Mild, Fresh and beautiful

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

I like my house to smell amazing. leftover food , dirty laundry, damp clothes smells and malodours lurk in every corner of home,  I have been using Ambi Pur Air Freshener since many years and in love with their range of products. Tried Rose and Blossom fragrance this time and totally liked the freshness & quality of this product. It doesn't just cover but truly removes the odours. The spray is super easy to use. The mild fragrance lingers in the room for hours. It's fresh, beautiful and subtle. Can't get enough of the rose and Blossom fragrance.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Freshy Fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi pure is a water based formula which is one of its USP . I am using it since a week now and completely loved it . Its fragrance make the room so fresh . I am really happy with the product. Will love to recommend to my friends and family.

View More…