Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

105 Reviews

78
25
2
No Image Uploaded
5.0

4 months ago

Good Fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I used to spray perfumes sometime to get the good fragrance in my room also most of time we always meet with our families and play games so due to this i wanted a best room spray for my rooms, i choose Ambi Pure Air Effect Rose. it has long lasting fragrance and also helps to improve the ambience. it creates good and healthy environment. No harm to use while kids in room as it has 95% water based formula and non flammable. It has 5 types of fragrances available. Good it is.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Mild and fragrant

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

The room freshener is really very easy to use. It has the spray dispenser that it's easy to spray around the space aand get fresh smelling experience. The smell is really nice and mild. Its stayed for the whole day say for atleast 10 hours. And the best is it doesn't take a toll on our heads.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Wow Smell and instant freshness

PROS

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

Instant Freshness

First of all loved the water based formula spray . It gives an instant freshness and long lasting fragrance in the room. The smell is so divine and fresh is ever lasting. It doesn't consume so much of the product too. Only one spray shot is enough for the entire room to be filled with fragrance. Love the product and can't wait to try all the other flavours too.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Nice Odor

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi pur air freshener has a nice odor that lasts for a long time and has an easy way to spray the fragrance at home. The good thing about this air freshener is that it is non-flammable so by mistake even if the kids spray it accidentally it's not going to cause much trouble.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

4 months ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

This is an amazing spray by ambipur. The smell and fragrance is really amazing. I have been using this for over a month now and it feels so fresh. Even the flavour and the variant of lavender is purely instilled in the fragrance. It attracts people around into asking which brand it is. I recommend everyone to try this out. I have been using this in my car and in my home both and it is really really amazing. It is also nonflammable and safe to keep in the car.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

4 months ago

Best brand for room freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi pure products are super amazing . I really love all the fragrances of Ambi Pure. I usually use this spray in morning and evening in my house. I always prefer Ambi Pure room freshener over any other brand. I have recommended to all my friends and they're happy using it. Keep your house fresh

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

For a Pleasant smelling home!

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Not just to ward off bad smell, but also to ward of bad thoughts, Ambipur Air freshner Rose and Blossom is a great product to have around the house. It helps not only to uplift your mood and helps eradicate bad smell around the house, it provides an instant pleasant smelling house! The best part is that just a few spritz of this beautiful freshner, would last all day long! I especially use this freshner before my guests arrive as it creates a lasting impression! Its a must buy  Iwould say!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Air freshener with Exotic Fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

The Ambi pur Air freshener - Rose and blossom gives you a fresh ambience. The lingering scent of rose calms your mind and makes the air feel fresh and crisp. It's odour eliminating technology gets rid of any foul odour in the room and makes the room to smell desirable. I'd definitely recommend Ambipur air freshener to anyone looking for a long lasting air fresheners.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Love the aroma

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

I love the aroma of the product.. Leaves a fresh fragnance for a long time.. I have used ambi pur earlier as well but this one is my favourite. The room smells like thousand roses.. Absolutely love it and would recommend it.. This product should be kept out of reach from pets for safety purpose.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Love the fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I love rose fragrance so for me this was an Instant hit. I have been using multiple time a day as needed at home and love the lingering smell of roses. It effectively helps mask unwanted odour and keeps room smelling fresh. The have used other variants before like strawberry but this I like best.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

4 months ago

Ambi pur air freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Pur air freshener - Rose and Blossom has a very pleasant fragrance. It's a must have room freshener spray for your home. the best thing is that it's non-flammable and safe for external use. I've been using this product since a week and its always changes my mood. It's very mild and relaxing.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

The amazing room freshner

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Rose and Blossom is an effective room freshner with a long-lasting fragrance. The fragrance is so elegant its very soothing and refreshing. The packaging of the product was amazing and this product is very nice. I’ll be trying all the other fragrances too. Do try this product.

View More…
3.7

4 months ago

Worth using

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

My Drawing room always smell like kitchen, spices, onion and dish made today and never go away. Ambi pur Air Rose & Blossom surprisingly eliminates all such smells and make my home back home. The fragrance honestly smells like the best of hills and feel like I am having the best times of my life. At very minimum cost we get the good quantity and quality product, I will surely recommend this to my near and dear. Thank you ambi pure for such a great products production. Must give a try its worth spending.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

AWESOME PRODUCT

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

This Air freshener truly eliminates odours instead of masking them. The fragrance is very soothing & refreshing which lasts for quite a long time. I really like the packaging of it & it very easy to use. Definitely going to try other flavours too. Also the product amount is so so good. Loving it.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Ambi pur air freshener

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

It's been very long that I have been using ambi pur air freshener in my room. This is my regular product that I use since I love soothing and breezy smell. It is very amazing since it is water based formula and non flammable and it is long lasting fragrance.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

6 months ago

Super fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Long-lasting fragrance

budget friendly and good quality room spray . Using it from long time and its really good. it keeps the room fresh for long time . Smell is really good and can makes you feel better any time day. spray bottle is also nice and spray works fine. packaging also is great.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Ambi Pure

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I'm in love with this Fresher! I didn't expect it to smell so good! Like I thought it would smell like the other ones but the smell lasts for long and it leave an amazing fragrance. It almost smells like a perfume and I'm not even Joking! This is a really good one! Y'all should surely try one for yourself! Y'all won't be disappointed

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Long-lasting fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Pur Air Freshener - Rose and Blossom spray dispenser does not only have a long-lasting fragrance but also has a water-based formula which increases the number of sprays per bottle as compared to other similar products of other brands. Moreover, since it is non-flammable, it is the safest product for freshening up your room.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

The happy fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I recieved my Ambi Pur Rose and Blossom Freshener in the Stay Fabulous Beauty Box by stylecraze beauty . The fragrance is purely blissful. The room feels super fresh. It also helps in easing stress for me. Work from home has turned happier since I have started using the product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

7 months ago

Best smell ever!

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

I love this one specially among the others because it doesn't give a extra smell that gives a headache you know! It's pretty mild and breezy so it won't cause that problem plus it saty for a while! I love how it only covers the smell and doesn't make it worse like other room freshners.

View More…