Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Sweet berries Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

69 Reviews

51
17
1
3.8

8 months ago

Best fragnance

PROS

I am personally very much a fan when it comes to other air fresheners we are just making a very comfortable aroma with this pleasant bottle of the essence. The fragrance lasts for hours and can be very budgetary to the amount that is paid.There are many version but this one is really good.I cant imagine myself without looking at this I am doing a really good time with the absolute fragrance that is inside this and a really awesome aroma makes it one of the best products in this category.I would definitely recommend these

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best smelling Sweet Berries Air Freshner

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambi Pur Air Freshener - I am a big fan of berries and the smell of freshener is making me fall in love with it. The fragrance lasts for really long. Its especially useful now during the work from home when most of the time is spent indoors. Highly recommended

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best smelling homes with Ambi Pur

PROS

Spray dispenser

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Fruity fragrance

Ambi Pur Sweet Berries is my one stop decision when it comes to rendering my house a fresh and fruity gush of fragrance. .. An Air freshner that lasts for long and also nutralises the bad odours to give a more refreshing smell to the house all day. . ... It is just the kind of freshner I prefer both fragrance wise and usage. . Must Buy Product.. 👍

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent product

PROS

Spray dispenser

I really love the product. Im stating its few benefits. Every1 must try it once. 1. Truly removes THe odours. 2. Transforms your home from smelly to smiley. 3. OdourClearTM technology, leaves behind a mild enjoyable fragrance. It is easily available in local market and all major online platforms. Its a good value for money product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect fruit bunch to knockout the odour

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

In love with this product . The fragnance is amazing. Ambipur sweet berries delivers the perfect fruit bunch to knockout the odour from your favourite spot .It instantly eliminates the smell whether it's in your kitchen, closet or any other corner of your house .According to me its must in every house.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Berry Berry Refreshing

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Refreshing fragrance

I will start with the amazing fragrance of this Berry Ambipur Air Freshner, it's the most refreshing smell and can make you forget of any bad odour in the room. It comes in an easy to spray bottle which is non flammable so safe to spray and keep around children without worrying about burning down your house. The spray can remove the most pungent odour and no one would ever even know that a bad odour existed in the room. Totally recommend this product to be used in kitchens, washrooms and to spray a bit before any guest comes over.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Sweetness of berries at your comfort

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I am completely in love with the smell of berries ...its so refreshing and long lasting dat ones sprayed you can feel its goodness for more than 5 to 6 hours .....the packaging is also very convinient to use and its super affordable and yaa i am stocking it in my house like anything

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best for fragrant rooms

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

Awesome smell

There are so many things in life that stink. While you may not be able to take care of everything, smelly homes in monsoons is certainly something you can sort out. This AIR FRESHER from @ambipurin is your armour for the season. Thank you @stylecrazereviews for introducing me to this. The fresh berry variant gives a nice fragrance to the surroundings and gets rid of all unwanted smells in the area. The smell and freshness stays for a pretty long time as well. Must buy for monsoons. .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Bestest Air Freshener out there

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I absolutely love how spraying this lights up the aroma of my room. Since I've been working from home for a long time now, spraying this around my workplace gives my day a beautiful start and I feel much more happy doing my work. The fruity fragrances are my favorite and I genuinely feel this is the perfect fruity berry fragrance. A must by for all you girls out there.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Beautiful fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Sweet berries fragrance from Ambi pur is a perfect for house like mine, where I have 2 kids and an open kitchen. A good fragrance instantly uplifts the mood and that's what Ambipur does to my house. It lasts long, has strong berry fragrance, that even my kids love. It gives a pleasant feeling. All the other smell is completely fine just in 1 spray of ambipur.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

A few days ago I received this @ambipurin from @stylecrazereviews and I must say it's amazing! In this lockdown, I was cleaning up my room which I had not touched since forever and this came in handy! It has such a sweet fragrance and immediately transformed the entire air! The fragrance stays for a long time too. This one is of Sweet berries. There are many more fragrances available too! Go go to @ambipurin and check them out! .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ambi pure freshner

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

The product is really very good. This is must have for every household. The fragrance of the product is really very pleasant. The product comes with sparay bottle so it's easy to be used. Whereever you spary it you feel freshness all around. And the fragrance is not at all overpowering.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I love the fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Ambipur air freshener totally eliminates bad odour from house leaving behind nice fragrance for a healthy and comfortable lifestyle relaxed sleep energetic morning we need pleasant and fresh air around us ambipur air effect is the best for this as it creates mesmerizing and soothing atmosphere. Love the fragrance it's sweet and tempting.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fragrance to die for

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

i wasn't a very big fan of using air freshners untill i got my hands on this bottle of freshness. Love it. Amazing fragrance and long lasting. I always spray it in the morning to get that extra umph of calm and freshness. Highly recommended. It removes the odors and adds amazing smell of berries.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing feel

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Long-lasting fragrance

It's a fresh addition to my room. I like to spray it once m done with cleaning since it adds that fresh feel to my room. I like the odour clear tech and the comfy nozzle design. Just 2 sprays fills the room with good fragrance. Just keep it slightly away from surfaces since it is somewhat like a mist

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect companion for stay-at-home days

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

Owing to more time we are spending at home these days, the overall "feel' of the surroundings has become even more important. Thanks to AmbiPur sweet berries, kids wake up to a sweet smelling house. I spray just once in the morning and the smell lingers easily for 7-8 hours. It actually gives a feeling of being on a vacation at a pretty smelling resort. Also, since this is a water based product, my fears of harmful effects related to allergies, reactions etc have been well taken care of.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Love the refreshing fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

I have been using it for more than a month now and I loved how instantly it removes all the odours leaving behind the fresh aroma of berries It is absolutely amazing when it comes to removing foul odours specially in the rainy season when that stinky dampen smell is there. This ambi pur is a life saver

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

It's been almost a month trying this product out and I am quite impressed how it leaves the room's atmosphere so fresh all day long.I really loved the fragrance as it smells really sweet. So far it was a great experience trying out this product out and would definitely recommend you all to try this out. 😄 🌟🌟🌟 .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Sweet fresh fragrance

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

happy home is a healthy home!! Happiness is when ur kiddos are safe n healthy and it all begins with the air you and your loved ones breathe. Imagine fresh morning air in the hills, or the cool reinvigorating sea breeze. @ambipurin Air Effects is the air freshener that completely eliminates household odour instead of masking it. 🌺Doesn’t just cover truly removes odours. 🌺Transforms your home from smelly to smiley. 🌺OdourClearTM technology, leaves behind a mild enjoyable fragrance. 🌺Impress your guests 😎

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Effective air freshner

PROS

Spray dispenser

Water-based formula

Non-flammable

Long-lasting fragrance

The product is nice, specially due to its packaging in a spray bottle. Usually i find that the fragrance from air freshners do not last long, but surprisingly ambi pur air freshner has a long lasting effect, the only con i finad is its sweet fruity fragrance, which again is a personal choice.

View More…
View All Reviews

Ambi Pur Air Freshener - Sweet berries effectively remove all odors from your house and leave behind a lingering, refreshing fragrance that lasts for long hours. It helps you escape nose blindness by trapping harmful, smelly particles in the air. By masking the foul smells in the house, it promotes a healthy, relaxing environment. The OdourCLear Technology of the air freshener ensures a breathable, odor-free surrounding. This 95% water-based, non-flammable formula is safe to be used all around the house.

How To Use Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Sweet berries ?

  • Hold the can upright and pull the trigger.
  • Spray it in a sweeping motion all over the house.

Ambi Pur Air Freshener – Sweet berries Benefits And Uses :

  • Captures and eliminates all sorts of odors.
  • Prevents masking odors.
  • Leaves behind a long-lasting lingering fragrance.
  • Uplifts the ambiance of the room.
  • Promotes a healthy environment.
  • Prevents nose blindness.

ASK A QUESTION