Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

129 Reviews

105
22
2
4.5

3 months ago

a good choice

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

my experience with this ambipur car freshner was great. It is very light weight and handy, easily gets fit on all AC vents. It doesn’t have a harsh fragrance, it provides consistent fragrance release and eliminates the odour. It worked well with me and i recommend this product. It lasts really long.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Ambipure car lavender spa

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

I just loved how it smells its like a fresh lavender fragrance with aromatic floral notes best for your car and best part is that it last upto 60 days and eliminates odours and freshens its lightweight, easy to use, suitable for every car ,has a soothing and refreshing fragrance, highly recommend, I am just loving this ❤️

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Fresh and fragnant car!

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

This Ambipur car freshener is very aesthetic and has amazing odour. The highlights are it's easy clipping on to the AC vents ,so there's no problem of falling down while driving ,and the intensity of the fragrance can be changed according to the need! Wow , that's really cool and even makes it long lasting. I loved it!

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Aesthetically pleasant fragrance

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

I have received this product in StyleCraze stay fabulous beauty box and trust me this product is a must have for those who travel in car. It's fragrance is very calming and this will also calm your mind in huge rush outside. It lasts upto 60 days. And I think it's price is also reasonable as per it's qualities. I'm sure that you will worth buying it ❤.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Mild and fresh fragrance…

PROS

Easy to control

Compact design

Lightweight

Our affair with car fresheners was pretty humourous. We first tried car perfumes first, and both of us (me and my husband) ended up having migraines. Then we tried camphor; the smell was aesthetically pleasing, novel and freshening. But it messed our car's AC system. Then we tried coffee beans and our car smelled like a pastry cafe. Finally, we tried this Ambi Pur car freshener, with a little bit of apprehension, owing to our previous experiences. But this time the fragrance was mild, fresh, does not hit right into our nostrils and ultimately the lavender was mood enlightening.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

AmbiPur car freshner

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

We are using Ambipur since the time we have a car and we all love the fragrance also specially the lavander one. I am little sensitive towards the smells so once I love something in these types I keep using them for ever. so this is a brand I trust with closed eyes. it makes drives super comfy for me.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Product Review

PROS

I have used this car air freshener for more than a week now and I love the fragnace that relaxes and calms my mood. Fun part- Lavender is my favorite flavor all time, and I am lucky to get it. It reduces all the bad of our and keeps your car fresh and refreshing.

View More…
3.5

6 months ago

Smells amazing

PROS

Easy to control

Compact design

Lightweight

I am using ambi pur car freshener since long and love how it changes the mood everytime you switch it on . Lavender is my favourite fragrance and I love how it cleans up the odour from the aur. Compact design perfect for all car types. Last long and packaging is good

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Mild fragrance

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

The day I got this product I'm totally In awe, really like the fragrance and it doesn't have strong smell but quite refreshing. The device is compact in size and flexible with AC vent plus I can control its intensity.Quality is really amazing with price, it lasts upto 60 days. People who like mild and fresh aroma will definitely love it.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Ambipur car freshner

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

Car really smell bad sometimes I use this freshner not from a very long time but just a year back someone recommended me about this product and I started using this. I love the smell of this freshner and it just eliminates all bad odours and freshens car. Easy to use and lasts upto 60 days.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

The ambipur car air freshener lavender spa has an enticing fragrance and it removes all foul odour from the car. The car smells fresh and it will lift up your spirits instantly. It can be easily clipped to the A.C vent and it comes with a controller that helps change the intensity of the fragrance. Thank You @stylecraze for sending this product to me.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Soothing and refreshing

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

Smells great

When it comes to car Freshener I trust only Ambipur. This time I brought Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa and is in love with the intoxicating Lavender fragrance. it's easy to install, sits perfectly on the A.C vent as it is compact & light weight. And it lasts upto 60 days. With Ambipur car Freshener, driving car is absolutely pleasure and is so refreshing experience

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Long Drives are not going to be same !!!

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

Honestly Long Drives are not going to be same !!! If you install this lavender AmbiPur Lavender Spa car freshener . its a small compact device which transports you into a ambience of relaxing spa where lingering and calming aroma of Lavender is there ,while being in Your Car seat. Lavender in it soothes Your mind and makes You feel Happy. It removes all the bad odours from the Car. This also has ultra control to adjust the intensity of a fragrance. Go for it if You want to make your Car drives relaxing .

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Freshens My Car

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

This Ambipur car air freshener lavender spa is my current most favourite. It removes the bad odours, car seats bad smells, food smells, sweat smells and refreshes the car with the amazing perfume of it. As well as the lavender smell uplift my moods so much. I just in love with this one as well as my car surly.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Perfect for cars, remove odour in seconds

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

JUST WANT TO SAY - GRAB IT !! This removes odour from the car, like magic. You feel very classy when you open the door and get such soothing and nice fragrance. I love fragrance as you all know. And for the car Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa is my only & only favorite fragrance. I have used many others, but this is a true game changer when it comes to cute the bad odour & make you feel fresh every time you open your car door. Very easy to install and lasts up to 45 days. 100% recommended. Thank you @style.craze @stylecrazereviews for sending this #HomeCare #HomeFragrances #FreshRoom #HomeScent #FreshFragrance #HomeFreshener #RoomFreshener #stylecraze #stylecrazebeauty @ambipurin

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Refreshing aroma.

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

This compact device is a great option for someone like me. It lifts up the mood instantly and is soothing to the mind. It has a soothing capacity. Loved the lavender AmbiPur Lavender Spa car freshener - This product has ultra control to adjust the fragrance. It is long lasting and the soothing lavender aroma is delicate and calming.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Odour control

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

Ambipur car air freshener lavender spa has a very pleasant fragrance. I have been using it since i bought my new car to make my car smells good. It eliminates the odour and keep my car so refreshing that i can't tell you. Long lasting and so light in weight.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Pleasant and long lasting fragrance

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

This car air freshener helps to eliminate all the bad and foul odour. It has a soothing and pleasant fragrance. It lasts upto 45 to 60 days. The best part is that it can be easily adjusted. The fragrance of lavendar keeps the car fresh all the time. Highly recommended

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

HEART WINNING FRAGRANCE

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

intoxicating fragrance

Ergonomically designed

easy to install

Its been a while now I am using AMBIPUR Freshener Products and keep experimenting with the NEW Launches/products and the fragrances. And its this LAVENDER SPA Fragrance, gives you an amazing AURA appeals all the Travelers in the CAR. The Aromatic floral notes, helps Eliminating the bad odour and leaves a light fresh scent that mesmerizes the whole inner ambience. . I truly recommend this for all your CAR Freshener usage and this is child friendly!

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

Ambipur car freshner

PROS

Easy to control

Lasts up to 60 days

Compact design

Lightweight

Aesthetically pleasing

Ambipurin Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa has long lasting and refreshing lavender scent. It is made with the patented Odor Clear Technology that eliminates all foul odor from the car. The container can be easily clipped on the AC vent, and there's a controller that helps you change the intensity of the fragrance as required. It lasts up to 45 to 60 days. Get one for your car!

View More…
View All Reviews

Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa is made with the patented Odor Clear Technology that eliminates all foul odor from the car. It fills the air with a refreshing scent of lavender that keeps your spirits high. The fragrance is enticing for both men and women. The container can be easily clipped on the AC vent, and there's a controller that helps you change the intensity of the fragrance as required. It lasts up to 45 to 60 days. This air freshener keeps you calm while stuck in rush hour traffic.

How To Use Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa ?

  • Keep the container upright and clip in on the AC vent of the car.
  • Use the controller to change the intensity of the fragrance as required.

Ambipur Car Air Freshener Lavender Spa Benefits And Uses :

  • Eliminates malodor from your car.
  • Adds a refresing lavendar fragrance.
  • Keeps the air inside the car healthy and refresing.
  • Keeps your nerves calm and spirits high even during rush hours in the traffic.

ASK A QUESTION