Ambi Pur Car Air Freshener – Exotic Jasmine Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

104 Reviews

72
28
4
4.6

10 months ago

Feels like jasmine shower

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

Do y'all get into your cars and get a whiff of sanitizer everywhere just like I do? Sanitization is important, But we can have our cars smell like jasmine or Lavender or Citric with the Ambi Pur family of car fresheners. I've been using this for like 6 weeks now And I love the exotic jasmine fragrance in my car. My car breathes soo fresh now. But I think it will be over in the next week. So probably 7 weeks it lasted.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Exotic Fragrance

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

We have used different types of car fragrances but every time we feel a kind of suffocation and it is very difficult to stay in the car for long time . When we used Ambi Pur car freshener it has a very refreshing fragrance . We used exotic jasmine fragrance which as the name suggests very exotic and pleasant. It removes all odours from the car and is also very long - lasting. It keeps the car environment very fresh and pleasant. It also has a fragrance intensity controller with 1 to 5 that helps you decide the intensity of the fragrance according to your need . It lasts up to 60 days based on average driving and temperature control. It is also available in 5 different fragrances .

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Lovely fragrance

PROS

Lasts up to 60 days long

Has a fragrance intensity controller

Lovely fragrance by ambi pur. We've been using it recently and noticed it removes odors from the car and gives a fresh feel. I loved its Jasmine fragrance. The best part is it has a intensity controller which can be switched between 1 to 5 based on one's liking. I would definitely recommend this.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

Let the exotic jasmine create the magic in your car!!

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

As you know the AC itself has a blowout smell which usually makes the ambience bad. The exotic jasmine eliminates the foul smell and creates the jasmine ambience. The best part of this product is it has the intensity controller where you can adjust the level of fragrance accordingly to the user's preference.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

What an amazing fragrance

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

I've just got my hands on Ambipur car freshener. It comes in 5 different fragrances. I've tried their exotic jasmine car freshener. It's fragrance is so good. We can control the intensity of the fragrance. It has a very vibrant fragrance and it's so soothing as well as calming. It automatically cheers up your mood and the bad odours completely vanished. It has a sweet jasmine fragrance which is so refreshing. Also, it has sturdy and premium packaging. It lasts upto 60 days.Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent. I'll highly recommend this to all jasmine fragrance lover.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Wonderful fragrance

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

I have motion sickness and whenever I go for a long tour in my car I really get very sick due to the smell caused due to the moisture content and I decided to buy this product and I won't lie,this product has changed my life. It smells so nice and it has a mild fragrance which won't discomfort you.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Effectful

PROS

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

This air car freshner is very much effective. As it freshens our mood if we are in a bad mood too. It lasts for many days. And it has the fragrance of jasmine. Also it has fragrance intensity controller. I am happy to receive this product from ambipuur. Had a good experience

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

soothing fragrance

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Has a fragrance intensity controller

This ambi pure freshener has such soothing freshness and can help you relax when you're tired after a long day of work , or traffic. This jasmine fragrance is my personal favourite. The best part is that it comes with an intensity controller which helps with adjusting the fragrance of the air freshner

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Love the fragrance

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

I don't really like strong smell so the best part of this car freshener is that you can control the fragrance intensity. And let me tell you the mild jasmine smell doesn't even cause irritation. I'm loving this product and great news is this can last upto 60days (subjective to the different usage condition).

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Lovely fragrance !!!

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

Loved the product Fragrance wise it’s really amazing . Loved the smell of it feels good to drive with Ambi Pure Car fragrance. It’s an immense smell that is pure lavender. Loved it !!! It’s a must try !!! I really recommend this product atleast give it a try !!! Lavender is a pure smell of the lavender plant

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

What a fragrance…!!!

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

I am using a car refresher for the first time actually And this product has blown off my mind . It has awesome fragrance and it’s also very good to hang it . Requires very less space and yeah the important thing is it lasts for more than 40 days which is great

View More…
2.6

12 months ago

Smells good but I do not own a car

PROS

I don't own a car so I'm not sure about it's pros and cons and how long its fragrance lasts and the ambience it gives in the car. But I am sure if you own a car you will love it. Ambi Pur Car air freshener has a long standing reputation and I believe it stands by the same! :)

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Has a fragrance intensity controller

For the longest time I am looking for a good air freshner. And last one month I am using this ambi pur car air freshner. I am very satisfy with it. It got a good fragrance. Stays for good amount of time. It still got half left, so I can safely say that it stays for approx 60 days, which a value for money purchase.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Fragrance to soothe you

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Has a fragrance intensity controller

Easy to use

Travel safe product

Comes in 5 fragrances pick which you love

Directions and instructions mentioned for use

Reasonably priced for 2 months usage as mentioned

Fresh and pure fragnances

Easily Available

Hey, So this is the third and final product that I received from style craze.. and I must say that it has a Vibrant frangance.. one that would calm you down Of any frustration, anger or a long drive irritation.. The best part about this product is that it’s available in market, comes in with a set of instructions. If you are a person who is not a fan of fragrances-you can put it on 1 and enjoy the soft fragrance and of course the duration of 60 days is possible only if you use it on low mode - otherwise as always the more you use the quicker it finishes.. All in all - Go buy it and try it for yourself.. XOXO WOMAN OF BEAUTY INDIA (Artist Farah Charania)

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

The best thing for your car

PROS

Lasts up to 60 days long

Currently I seriously needed something like this which is long lasting too... I was suggested by my friend about this product and it's worth.. It has the good and natural fragrance which is worth using for our car must tell I am loving it.. Definitely I am going to suggest this for my friend too

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Truly exotic fragrance in my car

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

My brother couldn’t be happier as he immediately used it and our family loves the fresh fragrance of Ambi Pur when we travel. It’s cool exotic fragrance makes our journey experience beautiful as we don’t have to worry about sweat and air pollution smell in the car. We as a family highly recommend this fragrance of Exotic Jasmine, perfect for your car. . . . @style.craze @ambipurin @stylcrazereviews @stylecrazebeauty #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #ambipur #carfreshner #exoticjasmine #exotic #jasmine #fragrance #thepiquantmomma

View More…
3.9

12 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

I must say its amazing. Now my car smells like 💐💐 Definitely worth it. So every time I get into the car it smells good and feels so fresh. Nothing sets a journey than a clean and tidy car with a fresh scent 💞 and I cant be any happier! The product is very cute and effective

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best Car Air Freshner

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Has a fragrance intensity controller

I am using ambipur car air freshener from around one month. This makes the environment inside the-car very pleasant and odor free. You can easily control it's intensity from 1 to 5 according to your choice. And the best part is that it has a plastic clip which helps in preventing any kind of scratch on AC vent. It is also available in 5 different fragrances and can last up to 60 days.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Sweet Car Air Freshner

PROS

Plastic clip prevents scratch from AC vent

Lasts up to 60 days long

Available in 5 different fragrances

Heyy.. I'm Sudrisha Dutta fashion model and blogger from Kolkata.. Today I'm reviewing one of the best car air fragrance from ambi pur.. You can use it anyone when you are driving.. it gives you a freshness smell upto 60 days long which is really interesting.. So go for this product anytime..

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Value for money

PROS

A pleasant smell that is not too strong nor too low.. I tried many scents but this one is just awesome. My car got refreshed within a few moments..Does not choke and overpower you when the vehicle is standing in the sun for a long time...awesome product. must buy..it lasts for 30 days in my car

View More…
View All Reviews

Ambi Pur Exotic Jasmine Car Freshener delivers refreshing fragrance consistently. It removes odors from the car, making the car environment feel fresh. It also has a fragrance intensity controller with 1 to 5 that helps you decide how fragrant the car should be. The plastic clip cover ensures no-scratch on the AC vents. It lasts up to 60 days based on average driving and temperature control. It is also available in 5 different fragrances.

How To Use Ambi Pur Car Air Freshener – Exotic Jasmine ?

  • Install Ambi Pur Exotic Jasmine Car Freshener on the AC vent.

Ambi Pur Car Air Freshener – Exotic Jasmine Benefits And Uses :

  • Releases refreshing fragrance.
  • Long-lasting fragrance.
  • Removes all odors from the car.
  • Keeps the car environment fresh.

ASK A QUESTION