Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter
Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter is a light gold illuminating powder. It is ultra-smooth and effortlessly buildable. It delivers a flawless, radiant finish to your look. It can be applied wet or dry to achieve an ultimate glow.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9buildable
  • 9cruelty free
  • 8can be applied effortlessly
  • 1easy to use
  • 1travel friendly

Cons

  • 3gives intense finish
  • 1hard to find
  • 1expensive

How To Use Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter ?

  • Use a highlighter brush
  • Sweep it onto the top part of your cheekbones
  • Repeat the same on brow bones and Cupid’s bow for an overall glowing finish

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Uses And Benefits :

It comes in an ttractive packaging.

It comes with a mirrored compact.

This dazzling highlighter can be applied wet or dry.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Ingredients :

Cetearyl ethylhexanoate

Hdi/trimethylol hexyllactone crosspolymer

Squalane

Octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate

Glycerin 1

2-hexanediol

Caprylyl glycol

Chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract

Dicalcium phosphate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Polysorbate 20

Silica

Synthetic fluorphlogopite

Tin oxide

Xanthan gum

May contain/peut contenir (+/-): mica

Iron oxide (ci 77491)

Titanium dioxide (ci 77891)

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Shades :

Amrezy

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Reviews

Sort By:
Best highlighter Shachi approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free


I just love using this highlighter. It is the best highlighter, though it is expensive but if purchased it can be used for long time easily. You don't require any other highlighter if you have this. It is applied smoothly and if applied on brow bone gives a perfect shine to brow bone. It once applied looks soo beautiful and i just love using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amrezy highlighter Vitika approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free


The Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter is a beautiful golden foil shade which is so damn gorgeous and will definitely suit every skintone specially the wheaties skintone if you use it on your body as a highlighter or cheeks. I really love this shade and would love to use more shades in this range.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Flawless radiant look Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free


I came across this gorgeous highlighter while shopping for my cosmetics. I was always apprehensive of using a highlighter on my face as I felt that it would unnecessarily make my face look plump and overly highlight the facial features. I did try using it once or twice looking like a buffoon prior to which I stopped using it altogether. While shopping recently, this highlighter was on sale and the makeup artist at the counter suggested me to try it. Since they were already having a tester trial I decided to go ahead and try it. This comes in a compact package and the texture is quite creamy smooth. It is a golden shimmer powder with a fine texture that blends easily on the face. The makeup artist used a small brush to apply it and blend it on my face. She highlighted the facial features beautifully that made my skin look even more gorgeous. I never knew that my face could look so beautiful by highlighting the important features of my face. It gave my face a flawless radiant finish and my face looked very smooth. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Golden highlighter! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free

Easy to use


Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter is a golden beauty. This product is for all of them who love the glitter and shine. I have met very few who would say they do not like the shine or glitter. I started using this particular product when i was hosting a lot of events. You definitely have to look your best for events like them. It was first time for me when i bought Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter. I took a highlighter brush and applied the golden highlighter on my face which already had the makeup. I had used the highlighter brush. This has made the process very easy and also the brush was awesome. Just one stroke and i had all the golden glitter on my cheekbones. This actually highlighted my cheekbones very well. I have also used this as a top up for my eye shadow. This made all my highlights look absolutely pretty and definitely picture perfect! I will continue to use Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter for sure. In Fact I will definitely recommend this to all those whom I know. A few of my friends who have used it are already in love with it! It's the best for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amrezy highlighter Simran approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free


When it comes to Anastasia Beverly Hills , there is no need to say anything about the quality or life of the product . This Amrezy Highlighter is my favorite highlighter i am just drooling over how smooth it is and what glow it gives in just one swipe , loveeee it.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter-Amrezy highlighter-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free


The Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter is really one of my most favourite of highlighters of all times . It gives my such a brick glow and illumination to my face . It is really easily blendable and I love the summer that it imparts to my face . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Preity approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Cruelty free


Anastasia Beverly hills amrezy highlighter is an complete make up need. It comes with a illuminating powder which is gold in color. It can be either used dry or can be applied wet depending on the make up need. It gives a party look with its gold touch. It let us look our face radiant and flawless and gives an instant glam up look.it is ultra smooth powder which gives an instant smooth touch on the face.im simply loving the coverage and im left startled by looking at the fact that it blends so smoothly without even taking much time for the entire process. And moreover it is light weighted and does not feel like we have applied any powder on the face. Yet gives a bright radiant look. It comes with an luxurious packaging and can be carried anywhere. it gives smooth yet intense look when applied dry.Beverly hills amrezy highlighter is the perfect highlighter i have ever come across which not only take much time to blend but also gives an radiant gold party like look within no time.it does not require much time to highlight the areas we want and also gives a golden shine on our face which gives an perfect for any party like look for any occasion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter Aneesha approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Buildable

Can be applied effortlessly

Cruelty free

Travel friendly

Luxurious packaging

Smooth texture

Easily blendable


The Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter is one of the most amazing highlighters I have come across. It is just one of the perfect highlighters I have ever used . Highlighted are an essential party of makeup and the Anastasia Beverly Hills Amrezy Highlighter has everything you need to nail the look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)