Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_logical_harmonycf_peta

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit Ingredients

BORON NITRIDE
DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
NYLON-12
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SILICA
TALC
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
Cl 77492
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891).
Octyldodecyl stearoyl stearat
Caprylyl dlycol

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

10 Reviews

4
5
1
4.5

1 year ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

Blendable powders

Color buildable

This is an awesome contour palette by Anastesia Beverly hills. It has variety of shades and has blendable powders. It could also be used as setting powder. It is suitable for all skin types. The more I have tried makeup, the more I knew this kit has tremendous effects. Love the shades and the palette.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

Blendable powders

Color buildable

This contour palette from Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is really a good palette for you if you are a lover of contouring and sculpting . It comes in a collection of six shades which I absolutely love . It gives my face a salon type finish . . .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging.

Will suit all skin tones.

Smooth and easily bendable powders.

Cruelty free.

Recyclable packing.

The contour kit was a part of a makeup kit that I was gifted on my wedding anniversary. I like the products in the kit and especially Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit. It is a very sleek looking palette that has six shades among which I feel three can be used for highlighting and the other three can be used for contouring. The shade names are vanilla, Banana, Sand, Java, Fawn, and Havana. The packing is in a re-cyclable eco-friendly cardboard box and also the palette is quick wider to pick up colors without mixing them with each other. What I was not happy about is the missing mirror. I think the reason is that we might mix the colors while concentrating on the mirror. These contours can be easily blended with your skin and give good coverage. The pigmentation is medium hence you will need to apply more than once. You can even refill the colors if you exhaust them. It is a good product for beginners to try and use heighteners. The shades will last longer and are completely safe for long term use also.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

anastasia contour kit

PROS

Variety of shades

Works as setting powder

Contour shades

Anastasia beverly hills contour kit is an palette for contouring the facial features. It comes in a sleek packaging and comes in six different shades. Three lighter shades peach shade, yellow shade, dark pink shade and three darker shades nude shade, brown shade and the light brown shade in which suits all the skin types. The darker shade helps in defining their facial look and the lighter shades are sculpting and enhance the beauty rich look.it is easy to carry gorgeous palette which makes it travel friendly it helps in giving the define shape to the eye brows cheek bones, nose and the jaw line. The shades comes in powder like texture and only one swipe is enough to get an rich look. they are highly pigmented and gives a high color intensity to the look which makes it worth the money . it is easy to apply just dab the brush in the powder and take a brush which u use for high lighting and contour and dab the brush in the powder and apply .it is very easy in blending and gives a blonde look with a radiant texture. It comes in affordable price and is easy to apply

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

The best contouring kit!

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

Blendable powders

Color buildable

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is a one place and a one stop solution to all the contouring needs. The only thing which it missed was a contouring brush along with the kit. This would have made the product complete! Nevertheless, this product was still a decent buy for me. Cost wise i didn't have to shell out a fortune. It was an easy buy. I didn't struggle much to find it either. It was easily available at my nearest cosmetic vendor shop. I ended up picking Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit because i found the shade concept interesting. I mean I didn't have to take two or three shades separately.the lighter ones and the darker ones were available at one place. I like the concept of palate. They make life easy. I used the lighter shades in Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit to shade my features and used the darker ones to sculpt and enhance the looks. They combined really well. This showed that the colours or the shades are very well pigmented! I will definitely recommend this one to all those who love contouring and highlighting. This product will make your life easy. It's an easy buy and a must use!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Contour kit

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

the more I learn about make up the more I fall in love with the techniques used. punches technique which I learnt recently is contouring and highlighting and totally in love with. I just love the sculpted look it gives my face. after reading positive reviews I got Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit for myself. the pallet contains a total of 6 Shades 3 darker shades for contouring and 3 lighter shades for highlighting. all the shapes are removable and refillable which is a big plus point. the packaging is quite travel friendly but the only thing I miss here is a mirror.A mirror would have been really helpful with touch ups. which comes into shades light-medium and medium-tan. I got the light medium palette for myself. it contains range of dark and light shades which can be put multiple uses like contouring, highlighting, setting the under eyes and so on. the shades have a soft powdery texture which blends easily into the skin without becoming patchy. the Powder doesn't clinge to the dry spots on my face. the pigmentation of these Shades amazing and one has to be really careful to use a light hand as it is very easy to over do it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

good for contouring

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

My cousin who is a makeup artist has this product Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit. She says it is a beautiful product which is available in variety of sades to counter the facial features. She says it is highly pigmented and sets to the skin very easily. It does not cause any allergic reaction on the skin and it is safe for all Skin Types. the palette has six shades three for highlighted and three for contouring. She says the colours are easily blendable and buildable. She says it can also be used as setting powder. It dives a matte finish to the face makeup. She says is gives good satisfaction for her hen the makeup is done. All the shades are so good and which suits the different skin tone and she says the only drawback is that it does not come with a mirror. This Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is very expensive and i is not easily available in the stores. She says sometimes she uses the lighter tones as eye shadows and it does look good on it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

THE BESTTTT!!!!

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

Blendable powders

Color buildable

this contour kit works as a highlight , contour and under eye fixing cream. The countour is creamy and doesnot harm the skin in anyway. It is easy to use. it has amazing shades and is buildable. It comes with six colors. This product is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Contour and highlighter kit

PROS

Variety of shades

Travel friendly packaging

Works as setting powder

Highlighter

Contour shades

Suitable for all skin types

Blendable powders

Color buildable

Anastasia Beverly has always been a known brand in cosmetics. The Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is one of its best works. It has 6 shades of which the area for contouring and the other three for highlighting. Is powders are easily blendable giving a finished look and it comes in a travel-friendly package.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Very good one

PROS

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is used mainly for defining contours on the face. with this , we can easily make clear contours about jaw, cheeks, eyelines etc over the face. it has 6 shades overall. 3 shades are very dark used for contours and other 3 are lighter for sculpting purpose.

View More…

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit is an ultimate palette for contouring and sculpting the facial features. It is a sleek and gorgeous palette that contains six shades in which three are for contouring and three for highlighting. The darker shades are helpful for shading and defining, while the lighter shades are ideal for sculpting and enhancing the beauty of the features. It emphasizes the brows, cheekbones, nose, and jawline.

How To Use Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit ?

  • The powder texture blends easily onto the skin.
  • The shades are pigmented and require 1-2 swipes to build the color intensity.
  • Apply the powders using a contour brush or a highlighter brush.
  • Dab the brush in the product.
  • Apply it or contour the high points of the face.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • The shades are pigmented and pretty.
  • The light shades are highlighters that are shimmery.
  • The shades are subtle and gorgeous and not too flashy.
  • The texture is smooth and blendable.
  • It is an ideal palette for beginners.
  • The dark shades are helpful for defining and contouring the facial features.
  • The shades are matte with warm undertones.
  • These are perfect for everyday look.
  • The light shades can also be used as setting powder.
  • A few shades can be used as eye shadows.

ASK A QUESTION