Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

15 Reviews

11
4
3.6

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

I am one of the kind who just love make up and I am also obsessed with buying new makeup products. After using this product the thing which I liked the most is it has got so many colour variants like it contains many nude shades and bright as well. So it is a complete package which will suit your all make up requirements. Loved using it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lip palette for life

PROS

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

The packaging is enclosed with a mixing plate and a dual ended spatula for customizing desired shades. There is a thin plastic sheet to cover the palette and it contains the shade numbers. The palette is bulky and may not be travel friendly. It comes with 18 shades out of which five are primary shades. The texture of the shades is satiny soft and glides smoothly on the lips. It gives a matte and opaque finish. But one can create many customized shades out of the given shades. It is the best mix and match palette. The applicator provided is also good and helpful. It contains a flat tapered end on one side and a synthetic fibre brush on the other end. The tapered aid in picking up the required amount of product and mixing the shades. Over all, this is a good mix and match palette.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

Anastasia Beverly Hills lipstick palatte has a wide variety of shades. The quality is superb, it lasts long it gives a very smooth texture to our lips. And moreover it does not dries my lips. Mixing palatte and mixing tools are also available with this palatte. And the lipstick does not smudge.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

For your lips!

PROS

Wide shade variants

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

I love this Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette, it is highly pigmented. I have been using it for 3 months now. Has all shades from primary to neutral to bold. This palette has 18 beautiful shades. The texture is so creamy and smooth and makes application on lips so easy. Must buy!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

very good product

PROS

Enables easy mixing of shades

Shades blend easily

I usually prefer to apply it on my face and keep it for some time, thereafter my skin use to become softer and more had a great experience using the amazing product in our generation. It is formulated with vitamin we get a very good sleep. I must say that each skin

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

this Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette is a wow . i have been in love wiith this since the day i bought it . it has a collection of so many beautiful lip shades . i can carry it everywhere and its like i m carrying so many lipsticks at once .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best mix and match palette

PROS

No parabens

Free from phthalates

This time I bought a lip palette from Anastasia Beverly hills. This is a wonderful lip palette with gorgeous bold shades. I like its colour payoff as it is great and intense. The pigmentation of the shades is rich and intense. The packaging comes in a sturdy black plastic palette. It has a transparent or see through lid for shade visibility. The packaging is enclosed with a mixing plate and a dual ended spatula for customizing desired shades. There is a thin plastic sheet to cover the palette and it contains the shade numbers. The palette is bulky and may not be travel friendly. It comes with 18 shades out of which five are primary shades. The texture of the shades is satiny soft and glides smoothly on the lips. It gives a matte and opaque finish. But one can create many customized shades out of the given shades. It is the best mix and match palette. The applicator provided is also good and helpful. It contains a flat tapered end on one side and a synthetic fibre brush on the other end. The tapered aid in picking up the required amount of product and mixing the shades. Over all, this is a good mix and match palette.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Colourful!

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

Well pigmented

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette is a beauty to look at. I really like how the colour is put across. It's a beautiful sight to look at. Someone who loves lip colours and wants to own almost every type of colour or tone of colour I will definitely recommend this one. Very few you will get that will give you so many options. I like how the palette gives you a choice to mix and make a new colour as per one's wish as well. All this along with a brush and a spatula which makes the process even more easy and mess-free. You will hardly find something like this. The variety of colours is various. From nudes to dark colours, all of it at one place, that's like what more could I want. The colours are very well pigmented, making the application process even easier. I like how the colours do not stain my lips and also keeps the colour on for more than 6 hours. That's like everything I need. If you still don't own it I will suggest you give it a try and then recommend it. The product deserves the word of mouth as it has everything a girl needs!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Recommended

PROS

My friend gifted me the Anastasia Beverly Hills lip palette. I was very excited to use the lip palette as it comes beautifully packaged in a rectangular shaped transparent lid box. The palette contains 18 shades which range from bright to subtle to coral colours. The pallet also contains a brush and a mixing plate. The mixing plate makes it easy to mix colours and apply them easily. I love the shades in the palette and was excited to wear them. The lip brush is dual ended with a lip brush on one side and the spatula on the other side. The brush is not very thick which did not enable me to pick up the colour easily. The lip shades have very good pigmentation and I was able to apply them easily on my lips with the help of the brush. The lipstick settles to a matte finish. The texture of the lipstick is soft and it does not transfer at all. The lasting power of the lipstick is good and it lasted me a good 5 hours. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Eye palette

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

In love with these shades of eye shadow, all the trending colors are available and smoothly get blend and make every look elegant. All the shades are oil-free and smudge-proof and give a matte and smoky finish. Makes the eyes look bold and superb. Gives a perfect eye-catching look, and yes I strongly recommend it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Variant colors

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

If you are a makeup lover then this is the must-have lip palette for you, it has some amazing shades. These lip shades are extremely pigmented. These all are creamy based and glides smoothly on my lips and does not dry out my lips. These color blends easily together to make a new shade.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette is a professional lip palette with all the color both light and dark. We can choose as per our choice. It's compact and very easy to carry. It's useful as we can mix Color also. Easy to apply and long lasting too. Fragnace free.my favorite

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lipstick

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

OH MY GOD. This is hands down the best lip palette ever! You can literally create any color with this palette! The shade range is so huge and the product is so well pigmented! The lipstick glides easily on the lips and is very creamy. The applicator brush is very sturdy and helps in the perfect application of the product!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lip palette

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Does not dry out the lips

Does not smudge

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

The Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette consists of 18 shades starting from neutral shades yo-yo lighter shared to dark shades. It has a creamy texture that makes it easy to apply and is long-lasting. It comes with an applicator brush. It really hydrated my skin and the shades are really pigmented. Really recommended.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gorgeous shades

PROS

Wide shade variants

Customizable palette

Enables easy mixing of shades

Mixing plate and mixing tool available

Shades blend easily

This lipstick palette is a good choice to buy for those who want to experiment with their makeup looks. It comes with a mixing plate and mixing tool too. When the colors are mixed they blend easily and give away a good color payoff. The shades provided are really gorgeous. But the palette is a not travel friendly option.

View More…

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette is a professional lip palette with 18 stunning lip shades that range from light, neutral, and bold finish. It creates a variety of lip looks by customizing the richly pigmented shades. This can be used alone or mixed together. The packaging is sturdy acrylic with a transparent lid to view the lip shades. The packaging is classy and gorgeous. It includes a dual ended brush with a spatula on one side and a lip brush on the other end.

How To Use Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette ?

  • The lip colours can be used directly on the lips.
  • Or Mix a few colors on the mixing plate using the spatula end.
  •  Apply it on the lips using a lip brush.
  • To fill the upper lip, start from the corners and pull up toward the Cupid’s bow.
  •  For the lower lip, start from the center of the lip and work out toward the corners to define the lip line.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • The lip colors are richly and intensely pigmented.
  • The texture is creamy and provides matte finish to the lips.
  • The staying power is pretty good and lasts long for 5-6 hours.
  • It does not smudge or bleed.
  • This palette is ideal for professional make up artist.
  • The lip shade can be customized and used.
  • It does not dry out the lips due to its creamy texture.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • 1 - Peachy pink
  • 2 - Red oak brown
  • 3 - Burnt orange
  • 4 - Rich oak brown
  • 5 - Burnished berry
  • 6 - Rich mahogany brown
  • 7 - Vibrant coral
  • 8 - Warm sandy brown
  • 9 - Vibrant orchid purple
  • 10 - Berry pink
  • 11 - Soft oak brown
  • 12 - Vibrant pink
  • Primary 1 - White
  • Primary 2 - Black
  • Primary 3 - Red
  • Primary 4 - Yellow
  • Primary 5 - Blue
  • 13 - Blackened Berry