Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

19 Reviews

9
10
4.3

2 years ago

Liquid Lipstick…!!

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

I love this Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick because it give bold and bright look to me. I must say that it is a very nice product as compare to other lipstick brands. It keeps the lips moisturized and does not make it dry. It lasts for a very long time which is the best thing about this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For perfect non drying matte look!

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

Smudge proof

High pigmentation

If you want a perfect matte nondrying look your search is over, yeah this Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick is the product. I love this lipstick, my friend from the USA for this for me as a gift. It is a long-lasting, highly pigmented, nondrying lipstick. In just one stroke it works. Bit expensive but worth buying. Highly recommend.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Perfect

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

Best quality product at an affordable price must buy it. it gives you a lasting colour and u Don't need to reapply it every time. Moisturizes the lips keeping it soft ,the only con of using this product is ..the quantity is very less and it finishes soon.. it'll be better if larger size comes up

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Long lasting deep pigment

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Anastasia Beverly hill matte lipstick is a great buy for me though Iam Not a fan of liquid lips but really wanted to try this one as all the reviews I’d watched seemed to be positive. I took it when there was a discount. It doesn’t dry out the lips and long-lasting as well but it’s not ECU

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

AMAZING COLOR

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

For a price like this, this lip shade is just AMAZING! I’ve been using this lip color since atleast a month and it’s already my favorite. Doesn’t dry out but also isn’t water proof and may require re applying. Anyway, i strongly recommend buying this and i am not disappointed!!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Long lasting,nice shade

PROS

Perfect saturated color.

Travel-friendly.

Anastasia Beverly hills liquid lipstick Very nice matte color with long lasting effect and doesn't makes the lips dry and moreover it makes your lips soft .its the perfect shade for daily use.i can use it daily and it's doesn't makes my lips dry. This color is also very nice.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good matte finish

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Really good product. Love the application on my lips. It’s a good finish and does not go away with the water. It doesn’t dry out and has a matte finish. It lasts the whole day and is extremely handy to carry. You do not need to reapply several times like other brands.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Worth to use

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

It's an amazing lipstick, I am a make-up artist and I have been using this product to my brides so that they it can stay longer, this product is worth to use. It doesn't get dry or patchy, no cracks on the lips. All I want to say that it is must use products.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Liquid lipsticks are best

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

I have seen and tried many liquid lipstick, but this lipstick has the best quality because it doesn't crack after an hour. It remains the same after eating or drinking something. I always wanted this type of lipsticks which is never so dry but I really liked it. I look so pretty with this lip shade. It gives me confidence by applying it. Love it, want it more.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Loving lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

This is perfect shade.that I love more and more.and I used this everyday in my routine. Thank you so much for the lipstick long lasting. Highly pigment.. everyone should love this. Because of this texture and the long lasting.. if it's color come to 12 I bought all 12... That much I love this shade

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

lovely

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

I liked it's shade very very much

I love using this shade on my lips I am in love with this lipstick I used to wear almost daily basis. This lip color lasts for all day. I want to recommend this product to others also. Worth every penny spend on it. I liked it so so much

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfect on lips

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Anastasia is very hood lipstick ..which is matte ..and comes in liquid form ..so it is very much easy to apply on lips ,the best thing i loved the most is it have large range of shades to choose ..it stays long once you apply ..it is skin friendly also ..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Just wow

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

This product is just amazing. It glides on your lips like magic and the color is so pigmented & bold. I just love it how beautiful it looks on your lips. It is not drying super hydrating and looks good on your lips. The packaging is travel friendly. So everything is good about this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Everlasting lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

Liquid lipsticks are a rege nowadays. This lipstick has got that perfect shade which makes your lips look fuller and bold. Also it is easy to apply and once applied you don't have to worry about re-application as it stays for almost 24hours even after you eat lots n lots and have fluids as well. Also it can be easily removed using micellar water or any cleansing milk.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

good

PROS

I m so in love with the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick ever since my latest discovery. It is a really amazing matte lipstick and I was like I m so in love with the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick ever since my latest discovery. It is a really amazing matte lipstick and I was like

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

I m so in love with the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick ever since my latest discovery . It is a really amazing matte lipstick and I was like damn why didn't I discover it any sooner . It is really highly pigmented and it gives an intense shade to my lips

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Luxurious Liquid lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

PRODUCT:- Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick. My Views:- This liquid lipstick is highly pigmented and only a little is required to color both the lips. Though it is bit on the expensive side but worth every penny. The packaging is luxurious too with minimal design on the rim provided with a straight, flat tip applicator. Post drying, this lipstick gives a matte finish and has a starting power for than 12 hours.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing liquid lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

I am a big time lipstick hoarder and this lipstick is so great at its work without any cons. It has great pigments properties which makes it real smooth to apply it on the lips, it glides on the lips so easily. It gives a matte finish and this product has amazing shades which I think will look beautiful on every skin tone.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Anastasia Beverly hills liquid lipstick

PROS

Bright and bold matte.

Perfect saturated color.

Does not dry out.

Travel-friendly.

If you are a makeup lover like me then this is the must have lipstick in your vanity by Anastasia. Anatasia Beverly Hills never fails to obsess me with their products. I just love the pigment of these lipshades, it comes in different colors and it is long lasting, it gives the look of fuller lips.

View More…

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick is an intensely pigmented liquid lip color formula that delivers a rich and long-lasting weightless matte look. It comes with a flat, double sided, spong applicator with a rounded tip for precise and easy application. It is smudge-proof and gives a full coverage creating an appearance of fuller lips. This beautiful lipstick comes in many different shades to suit all your moods. You can also mix and match multiple shades without losing the pigment. It gives a perfect matte look in just one swipe and stays on comfortably without drying out.

How To Use Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick ?

  • Using the applicator, apply evenly over the lips.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives a radiant lip color.
  • Lasts for a long time.
  • Gives a matte finish.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Sunset Punch
  • Bellini
  • Ashton
  • Grim
  • Poet
  • Bohemian
  • Dazed
  • Hudson
  • Maude
  • Malt
  • Bittersweet
  • Insomniac
  • Stripped
  • Crushed
  • Pure Hollywood
  • Naked
  • Clover
  • Dolce
  • American Doll
  • Sarafine
  • Tulip
  • Nocturnal
  • Trouble
  • Requiem
  • Sepia
  • Allison
  • Dusty Rose
  • Veronica
  • Trust Issues
  • Rio
  • Vintage
  • Heathers
  • Strawberry
  • Currant
  • Kathryn

ASK A QUESTION