Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 79%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

And Me Skin Care Drink Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

6
7
3.6

1 year ago

Ideal for those who want to lose weight

PROS

Approved by FSSAI

Dairy-Free

Glutten-Free

Vegan

No artificial color

No artificial flavor

No refined sugar

Travel-friendly packaging

It's a healthy & energetic drink that helps in losing weight in a healthy manner. It didn't taste good, but gives a fullness that reduces other cravings. So that we don't go for unhealthy snacks & other carbonated drinks.. I just love that it's vegan, artificial flavourings free & gluten free.. 😍

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fennel drink

PROS

Approved by FSSAI

Dairy-Free

Glutten-Free

Vegan

No artificial color

No artificial flavor

No refined sugar

Travel-friendly packaging

Wow I just love the drink and after drinking I satisfy my craving too and had the best skin and perfect body weight . I am quite happy with this product and definitely it’s one of my daily use now . &me is superb and I love the drink in taste , effects and travel friendly :)

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

Approved by FSSAI

Dairy-Free

Glutten-Free

Vegan

No artificial color

No artificial flavor

No refined sugar

Travel-friendly packaging

Have been using it for sometime now and its very good. I have been using all the variants of it, the skin, slim, period and pcos. I can actually see the difference in my skin. It's really good. Must needed for women. It comes in a very nice packing that does not leak. Overall an awesome product

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Health Drink for skin

PROS

FSSAI certified safe

This product really works amazingly well. it's all natural so I can indulge with only 80 calories and not feel guilty. I drink one everyday for the past 2 months. It also tastes so good while making my skin glow. Its a bit expensive for me as I already spend a lot on myself but I feel its worth it. I love that it has helped with my acne and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to add something healthy to their regimen. .Also, I'm vegan so it's great that it has no dairy. 10/10 would highly recommend.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Skin care drink

PROS

No added sugar

Detoxifies

it was my friend who introduced me too and me health drinks. I have previously used their weight loss drink and liked it. this time I tried deer skin care drink. it has around 80 Calories and is a blend of 5 Ayurvedic and 12 essential vitamins and minerals. it detoxifies the blood giving you acne free clear even toned skin. it is Dairy free e so perfect even for people who are lactose intolerance. it doesn't contain any artificial colour. I am using this skin care drink for more than a month now and the glow on my face is amazing.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Healthy drink for beautiful skin

PROS

Approved by FSSAI

Glutten-Free

Vegan

No refined sugar

I tried &me products and satisfied with the results. My husband bought &Me SKin Care Drink for me. It is a one of its kind drink for rejuvenating skin cells naturally with herbal ingredients. This drink detoxifies the blood, accelerates blood circulation and infuse more oxygen in to the blood. When we get more oxygen in the blood, our skin will also look healthy and young. It also helps the skin moisturised from within. And this tasty and healthy drink makes the skin glow naturally. This drinks is a blend of 5 ayurvedic herbs and contains vitamins and minerals which to protect skin from infections, moisturise it to enhance the healthy skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

For naturally glowing skin

PROS

For healthy and glowing skin

Apart from using cosmetic and cream on the skin for its well being it is essential that we detoxify the blood and the body from within as well. This is a natural drink that comprises 5 ayurvedic herbs and 12 vitamins and minerals. It detoxifies the blood and allows oxygen transfer that helps in promoting new cell growth. It helps in cleansing the skin and gives it a glowing skin. One bottle should be consumed daily for a healthy and glowing skin. It does not have any side effects and does not affect the body in any way. It comes in handy bottle and is easy to carry.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing inside out skin care drink.

PROS

Approved by FSSAI

Dairy-Free

Glutten-Free

Vegan

No artificial color

No artificial flavor

No refined sugar

Travel-friendly packaging

My sister had ordered And Me Skin Care Drink for herself, I tasted it and when she told me about the benefits I was very excited. She was sweet to share 15 days products with me till she could order again. I love this product, it's got natural herbal ingredients, no artificial flavor, color best part no refined sugar.I love the natural ingredients of aloe, turmeric, biotin and various minerals, vitamins and biotin which are great for the skin. I could see the difference within a week. Waiting for the my next batch to come in.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Healthy drink

PROS

Vegan

My cousin, who is a dietician, suggested this &Me SKin Care Drink to me. I noticed the changes in my skin after using it regularly for one week. I was talking this regularly for the past one month, and it gave a healthy and natural glow to my skin. This healthy drink is dairy-free, and also contains five ayurvedic herbs, vitamins, so it does not show up any side effects.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best choice

PROS

Dairy-Free

I was taking this &Me SKin Care Drink for the past two weeks. One of my friends is having this drink for the past three months, and she recommended me this. As it contains five ayurvedic herbs and 12 vitamins and minerals, it reduced my acne. It also detoxifies the blood and allows oxygen transfer. Now my skin is smooth and soft with a healthy glow. I consume one bottle per day.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

For glowing skin

PROS

No Refined Sugar

I am a mom of two, and I have no time for self-care. Due to this, my skin became lifeless, and also my skin started showing pre-aging signs. One of my friends suggested me this, and I am using it from a week. It started working on minor acne and blemishes. It does not contain refined sugar and contains only vitamins, ayurvedic herbs. I recommend this healthy drink for every woman.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Skin elixir

PROS

Natural & Healthy

My sister's friend suggested to us about the &Me SKin Care Drink so I tried it out as I always have some skin related issues because of oily skin. First I ordered a pack of 8 for me and my sister to share and when we tasted the drink it was refreshing and tasted so good that we ended up ordering pack of 30 and in about twenty days my skin started to show a lot of difference and improvement. We both love the drink and now it's our daily routine to drink the &Me range of which we both love the cranberry flavor most!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Natural Glow

PROS

Ayurvedic

I was recommended this product by my friend who is a model and she told me it was her secret to get that natural, radiant glow on the skin without relying too much on topical products. The And Me Skin Care Drink has a natural blend of 5 ayurvedic herbs and 12 vitamins and minerals so my mom didnt have a problem with me adding this to my diet. It detoxifies and in turn reduces recurring acne. It has only 80 calories per bottle so I can drink as much as I want without gaining weight. It gave me glowing skin within a month of regular consumption.

View More…

Get that natural, radiant glow on your skin with &Me SKin Care Drink. This drink detoxifies blood and allows oxygen transfer to promote new cell growth. This potent blend of 5 ayurvedic herbs and 12 vitamins and minerals cleanses the skin to reduces acne and blemish formations. With less than 80 calories per bottle, it gives you glowing skin with 30 days of regular consumption.

How To Use And Me Skin Care Drink ?

  • Drink one bottle of &Me SKin Care Drink daily.
  • Consume for 30-90 days.
  • Drink anytime of the day.

And Me Skin Care Drink Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin.
  • Fights free radicals.
  • Detoxifies blood.
  • Provides sun protection.
  • Makes skin glowing.

And Me Skin Care Drink Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
BETA VULGARIS (COMMON BEET)
BIOTIN
Skin-Conditioning
CALCIUM
CHROMIUM
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) JUICE
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12)
HEMIDESMUS INDICUS ROOT EXTRACT
LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT
PYRUS MALUS
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
SELENIUM
VITAMIN D
Vitamin B6
Manganese
Grapeeed extract
Prebiotic Fibre (Fructooligosaccharides)