Apis Himalaya Honey
Apis Himalaya Honey

Apis Himalaya Honey

BY Apis
4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Apis Himalaya Honey is the finest quality of honey for its unmatched taste and quality. This pure natural honey is sourced from the beautiful valleys of Himalayas. Apis Himalaya Honey contains a rich source of essential vitamins and minerals, including Vitamin A, C, iron, and calcium. This naturally sourced product includes antiseptic, anti-fungal, and antibacterial properties. It comes in handy to prepare traditional medicines to treat common bacterial and fungal infections.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6sweeten your dessert
  • 5use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee
  • 5drizzle on top of toast or pancakes
  • 1healthy
  • 1can be used in face pack

Cons

  • 3contains some preservatives
  • 1nil
  • 1not 100 % pure

How To Use Apis Himalaya Honey ?

Use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee Drizzle on top of toast or pancakes Sweeten your dessert

Apis Himalaya Honey Uses And Benefits :

Treats bacterial infections.

Treats fungal infections.

Boosts energy and performance.

Helps with weight loss.

Delivers essential vitamins and minerals.

Apis Himalaya Honey Ingredients :

Nutritional Information per 100 g:

Energy 319 kcal

Carbohydrate 79.5g

Of which Sugar 0.9g

Protein 0.3g

Total Fat 0.0g

Apis Himalaya Honey Reviews

Sort By:
Apis himalaya honey Simran approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee

Drizzle on top of toast or pancakes

Sweeten your dessert


I got to know about Apis honey through grofers app and i ordered the same on offer from grofers , me and my family has tried hands on this one and yes it is finest in quality . We have used this as an alternative to sweetener in milk and tea .

Apis Himalaya Honey-Apis himalaya honey-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have in every home Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Apis Honey is one of my favourite brands of honey. I use this for various purposes such as skincare, hair care and in my morning cup of green tea. This honey tastes so good and I give it my toddler too. It is pure honey and so it is thick and highly viscous in nature. It takes a bit of time to dissolve in the water which is proof that it's pure. I love using this as a face mask since it clears my complexion and gives it a nice glow. A few drops of lemon with this goes a long way in treating acne and skin tan. I also make a banana hair mask using this honey. Our whole family enjoys having this honey with pancakes and dosas. It is a natural sweetener and way less in calories than white sugar. Thus it makes an excellent sugar substitute for people who are conscious about fitness and want to eat healthy always. Also, having one or two spoons of honey with warm water as the first thing in the morning helps in weight management. Overall, its a total worth for money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi beneficial Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Healthy

Can be used in face pack


It is always good to have a small bottle of honey at home. The Apis Himalaya Honey comes in a transparent jar packaging. It also comes in various sizes. The honey is rich in minerals, vitamins, and nutrients. It is also rich in iron and very healthy for women in increasing the hemoglobin level. It has a multi-purpose. It has antibacterial and anti-fungal properties that make it best for health and skin. You can mix a teaspoon of honey with milk as a natural sweetener. It increases your immunity level and gives strength. I have the habit of mixing honey with my face mask. This honey is a natural moisturizer and it softens my skin. Some face pack dries out my skin and honey avoids it. It also soothes skin irritation and treats acne. My cousin used to mix honey in warm water and drink every morning in an empty stomach before exercise to reduce weight and yes it works. The honey is a pure form but has some preservatives mixed but that does not make it ineffective.

Apis Himalaya Honey-Multi beneficial-By Nasreen-1Apis Himalaya Honey-Multi beneficial-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Rinku approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


My uncle suffered from hemorrhoid symptoms which caused him alot of discomfort. He would pass blood in the stools and had minor pain too in the anus region. He tried alot of different natural remedies like drinking alot of water, avoiding spice in the food and exercising but nothing helped. He read about the Himalaya pilex medicine and decided to try them. Himalaya for him is a trusted brand and since they used all herbal ingredients he was confident that it was safe for him to consume the medicines. He purchased the tablets, they come packaged in a white color bottle with a green cap. He mentioned the tablets are nicely packaged with an inner silver packaging too. The tablet is white in colour. He consumed the tablets with water once a day and then later increased it to twice a day and consumed it with water or milk. He ensured to eat the medicine after having his meals. Gradually his stools regularized and the blood discharge stopped. He would surely recommend these tablets.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Apis Himalaya Honey is Good Anitha approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Instant Energy

Good Replacement for Sugar

Good for Children

Helps in weight Reduction

Anti Bacterial

Anti Oxidants rich

Good for skin and hair


Apis Himalaya Honey is not like any ordinary Honey in the market it is one of the finest quality of honey. Only when you taste the honey you will get to know that the quality and consistency is so different from any other brand. They are sourced from the valleys of Himalayas. Apis Himalaya Honey is rich source vitamins and minerals, iron, and calcium. Using honey in your diet with build in protection against fungal and bacterial infections. You cannot feed honey to children below 1 year. Honey is handy to be used in medicines to treat common cold cough so on. Adults can consume on a daily basis to reduce weight, add it as a sweetener replacing white sugar, thin people can take it in milk for weight gain. Helps in maintaining body weight to an optimal level. When taken with warm water, honey breaks down the excessive fat deposits in the body resulting in weight loss. As Compared to any other weight loss product honey is safe in long term.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Honey Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Drizzle on top of toast or pancakes

Sweeten your dessert


I purchase Apis Himalaya honey on the recommendation of a friend, and I am so glad I listened to her. APIs Himalaya honey is a pure form of honey as I have done the water test when I got it. this honey is very affordable when compared to other brands available in the market. I got it on an offer of buy one get one free so it was an added advantage for me. this honey taste very good. I use it with warm water and lemon first thing in the morning as it helps to reduce weight and it is working just fine for me. I also drizzle some honey on the pancakes or toast for my kids as honey is said to be very beneficial for the kids as well, as it is said to be a rich source of minerals, iron, calcium and vitamin is like vitamin a and vitamin c.

Apis Himalaya Honey-Honey-By sanober-1Apis Himalaya Honey-Honey-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Honey Pure!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee

Sweeten your dessert


Apis Himalaya Honey is one of the best honey which is multipurpose and can be used for so many things. It can be used in food/skin or for hair. It is pure form of honey and easily available. Honey is great for skin and hair and makes them super soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee

Drizzle on top of toast or pancakes

Sweeten your dessert


Having lemon water with honey, in empty stomach every morning is the first step I follow in my diet plan. I was using dabur honey for several months and was looking for a change over . I came across this Apis Himalaya Honey which was claimed as 100% pure and original honey . Having so much confident on this herbal brand purchased it . It comes in various convenient sizes and shapes. Honey is a rich source of vitamins , iron and calcium which can be used as a great substitute for sugar . They have so much of health benefits and also helpful in treating fungal and bacterial infections . It helps to maintain a healthy and glowing skin .This Himalaya brand honey had a good taste but it had more content of sugar and is not a purest form of homey as claimed . Since they are not pure, people who use them for weight reduction may not find it so helpful . They are affordable and comes in various convenient sizes but not a purest form of honey which was very disappointing !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Purest honey Vasutha approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Use as a alternative for sweetner in tea, coffee

Drizzle on top of toast or pancakes

Sweeten your dessert


Honey in any form is good for health and skin. So I always buy honey to use it in my dieting recipes or for skin in adding to face packs. I bought the Apis Himalaya Honey last month. It has a high level of monosaccharides, fructose, glucose, and sugar. Honey has anti-bacterial and antiseptic properties. It is good moisturises for the skin. And it lightens the skin also. Even modern medical science found out honey’s antiseptic properties and uses to cure wounds. Apis Himalaya Honey is secreted from flowers grown in Himalayan valley. It is very much natural and contains no preservative or chemicals. Apis Himalaya Honey contains Vitamin C, A, Calcium, Iron and other minerals. The packing is beautiful and handy and 100% natural without adulteration. It is the purest honey I ever bought. I use it as an alternative for sugar in many of my desserts.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure honey Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Purest extracted honey

Anti fungal, anti bacterial properties

Makes a good sweetener for desserts, tea or coffee

Good for making several ayurvedic medicines


I was always in search of natural honey and have been duped by honey sellers locally who claim to have extracted honey from the honey combs and sell to people like me who are naïve enough to buy from such sellers. I tried many brands but none of them were even close to the original honey. One fine day when I was shopping for grocery and other household items I came across Apis Himalaya Honey. I had never bought this and though let’s check it authenticity by buying it. To my astonishment this was by far the best honey that is closest to the original honey in its taste, consistency, properties and color. Honey is a very good source of Vitamin A, C, iron and calcium. It is enriched with anti fungal, anti bacterial properties and is a integral part of various ayurvedic medicines. It is quite affordable and one of the finest honey I have ever come across.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)