Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

111 Reviews

44
57
1
4
5
4.8

1 year ago

Superb….

PROS

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Like we need moisturizer for our face and body even our lips need to be taken care of. Lips are the part which is often skipped and ignored. I am very happy to review this Arata lip balm as it's the best one have use till date and it's my favourite now. Its a 100% nature derived lip moisturizer and its designed to keep lips soft and hydrated without any application of chemicals.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Deep nourishing lips

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Arata lip balm - till date one of the best lip balm I'd use. I'm currently using it. It's with cocoa butter, lemon & Mentha oil. It's 100% natural, no chemicals, no preservatives or synthetic additives. The one-stop natural solution for your dry chapped lips. It comes in small cute jar packaging and can be carried in purse/clutch. The formula is non-oily non-greasy with a settle lemon and mint fragrance. After using it, lips became very soft, hydrated, and bubbly. This lip balm is totally worth it. I would highly recommend this lip balm as a must-have in your vanity.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Holy grail

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

Paraben-free

It is the best lip balm I have ever used. It is chemical free. It is super moisturizing and it has an oily texture which hydrates the lips. It immediately cures my chapped lips and leaves it glowing. When applied, it feels like a sheer lip gloss and it is a bit sticky, but I am okay with it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smells divine

PROS

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm has become one of my favorite products in terms of lip care and precisely skincare. It smells so divine and the texture is also so good. The only con about this product is the tin Packaging and we have to take the product with the fingers every single time.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Keeps your lips hydrated

PROS

Dermatologically approved

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

Everything is fine... I did use it few times & I can feel the moisturising effect instantly.. gonna recommend my friends about this as it is smells great & keeps my lips hydrated for some time.. have to reapply again though. Also, the price is very reasonable compared to other brands.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Healthy boost for lovely lips

PROS

One of new brand I have experienced , makes your lips really soft and keep it hydrated all time .A must have for summer season.Its dermatologically tested and Parabin and SLS free product Really handy packaging. A must recommend product to one and all. Will be using it on regular basis.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Loving this product

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

The Arata cocoa butter lemon lip balm is a good choice to make. It has a cooling sensation after applying due to the presence of menthol in it which is my favorite part. The lip balm is not thick enough to keep the lip moisturized for a long time. It keeps the lips moisturized for 3 to 4 hrs. Overall a good lips balm especially if they want to keep it cool 😀

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

best lip balm

PROS

Dermatologically approved

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

Paraben-free

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

super aroma i just loved it.very mild for sensitive skin types.it makes my lips very smooth and soft,it also keeps my lips hydrated.best lip balm i have came across,iam using it since more than a month,it smells very good.and its chemical free so no side effects.i reccomend this for all girls. its best.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Love this product

PROS

Vegan brand

Makes lips soft and smooth

Keeps lips Moisturized

I have used arata products before too and i was looking for a lip balm which is not chemically laden.this is a hygenic tub packaging and has this minty and lemony fragrance which i am not a particular fan of though.the texture of the lip balm is smooth and it spreads evenly on the lips. It helps soothe the lips and moisturizes the lips making it soft and smoother

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

just available online

PROS

Staying power is good

Smooth application

Organic

Plant derived

Arata products are mostly just available online and compared to other competitive brand this is mostly expensive. It has a tub packaging and the lip balm is very much creamy and spreads evenly on the lips. It does not give a sticky or greasy feeling nor leaves any thin film layer on the lips. Your lips feel plumbed and looks quite nourished for a while and you need not reapply in regular intervals too

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

helps to give that glossy lips

PROS

Moisturized lips

Gets rid of dry lips and chapped lips

Soothing and calming

Minty fragrance which is refreshing

I have used quite a lot of lip balms as my lips tends to be more on the dry end. The fragrance is very much refreshing and soothes the dry lips. I like the way it made my lips feel Moisturized and nourished. It gives this glossy finish after application although it isn't a tinted lip balm. Over a period of usage my lips colour slightly improved as it was more darker than usual and also seemed soft and smoother

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best companion for winters

PROS

Works for dry lips

Soft lips

Keeps lips Moisturized and nourished for long

During winters ,my lips tends to be more dry and chapped and i do frequently need to reapply lip balm as most of the lip balms do not stay that long. After my first use itself i saw a good improvement with my dry and chapped lips.i must admit that it indeed is the best purchase i made .although a bit expensive i love how it made my lips softer

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Helps to keep your lips Smooth, Soft and Hydrated

PROS

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

No Chlorine

No MEA, DEA, or TEA

About this product I would say is, * Firstly I loved how cute and small it is ie, just travel friendly, I can carry it anywhere with me😍 *Loved how it smells of Cocoa Butter, Lemon&Menthol Oil * I tried this product and yes just for the first time it self I could feel my lips soo smooth and soft. I would definitely recommend u'll to use it. How to use = Apply Arata Lip Balm on your lips as frequently as u wish to, after all its natural. Best part is u can use this Lip Balm for all seasons

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Like it

PROS

Chemical free

It stays for a longest time if you do not take a heavy meal but needs a reapplication after a heavy meal. What I don’t like about this product is its unhygienic packaging. It does what it claims. I would buy it again and recommend it to others. Nice one.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Solution for cracked lips

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

I have tried this products from Arata brand for the first time and must say it's amazing. I prefer only chemical-free products and the ones which contain natural ingredients n this is the one. As we keep our skin hydrated even lips also needs to be taken care and kept well moisturized to avoid cracks & dryness. The smell is awesome and it spreads easily. Also the color is transparent and can be used any time in any season to keeps lips well moisturized without any dry feeling. I would love to recommend this to my friends who want super soft lips without any side effects.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect lip balm for all seasons

PROS

Dermatologically approved

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

It's been 7 days since I have been using this lip balm. I usually refrain from using lip balms because most of the brands available in the market contain chemicals. Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon lip balm grabbed my attention because of its chemical-free nature. It, being a dry season, this lip balm has worked wonders on my lips. Not only does it keep my lips moisturized for a long time but also gives a supple feeling. I am happy that my lips are in safe hands now. I can permanently bid goodbye to chapped lips. P.S. Loved the aroma of the product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth the price

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

No Fragrance

At first, I found the price for this lip balm is quite high but I bought this as I was getting a pretty good discount during Arata Special Sale. But now that I use it, I have changed my opinion and I find it absolutely worth its price. As the name suggests it is free from harmful chemicals, and I personally feel it is very important to use a natural and chemical-free product especially on your lips and eyes. Even the Body Shop Lip Balm comes is same price range however it does contain some of the harmful chemicals. I do not find the Tub Packaging as a con, as I can control the amount of product I need to apply in comparison to tube or stick packaging. Also, If you like your lip balms to be fragrant then this is not the product for you. But being chemical-free, effective, caring and nourishing are more important qualities than being fragrant. I started using this in October 2019 and I am just halfway done with the tub, so it even lasts long and hence worth the money you are paying.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing Lip Balm

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Here is quick review: Loved the packaging it comes cute little tub which is very travel friendly. Hydrates lip very well. It glided smooth on lips and doesn't feel like any other chemical lip balms. I love the lemony and mint fragrance. It is plant based, has all organic ingredients and Vegan free. Overall it is a good product 👍 Quantity - 10 gm Price - 249/-( you will get some discount in Nykaa)

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

I very recently brought this Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm as I felt it's need increasing f for a lip balm because of dry winters . I have to say it is a really amazing lip balm and it breaks my rough and chapped lips so effectively . .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Cocoa Lip Balm

PROS

Dermatologically approved

Cruelty-free

100% natural ingredients

Non-Toxic

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Arata Cocoa lip balm consists of cocoa extract. It is chemical free and consists of attractive packaging. It has a variety of flavors and has a deep moisturizer effect. I recommend you to select this to get rid of your dry lips right away. It lasts for a whole day.

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm is formulated to give the right amount of moisture balance and keep your lips hydrated. The combination of natural ingredients and oils helps to heal chapped lips and prevent moisture loss. The balm is non-greasy and has a buttery smooth texture. It has a refreshing lemony and minty fragrance. This lip balm can be used in all seasons.

How To Use Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm ?

  • Apply sufficient quantity of the lip balm directly on your lips.

Arata Cocoa Butter Lemon Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • Suits all skin types
  • Easy to use
  • Hydrates lips
  • Locks in moisture
  • Nourishes lips
  • Lightens lips