Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

132 Reviews

70
53
3
6
4.9

9 months ago

my shower time is now more fun!!

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

Pamper yourself with clean, refreshed and nourished skin.  I shouldn't be saying this, but I'm the most laziest person when it comes to waking up in the morning and getting ready for college. I sometimes skip my classes so that I get to sleep a few more hours.🙊 Now one thing that instantly wakes me up is a hot morning shower. I always look for bodywashes that has the most amazing fragrance that instantly makes me feel fresh and active in the morning. Aromatic showers in general have a very positive effect on our skin and mood. Isn't it? Just when I ran out of my shower gels. I'm super impressed its the most rejuvenated and luxurious experience one can have during a bath with @Arata.in I've been using them everyday. They help to nourish the skin so well and lasts all day long. The best thing is these are - 100% natural Chemical-free Paraben-free Sulfate-free Phthalate-free Cruelty-free Vegan Gentle Which means it won't irritate the skin!! ✨

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Soft supple skin after using this

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

I have been using different body washes from almost a year. I can tell all the body washes I tried are either over expensive or does not give the desired results. Then I got my hands on the Arata body wash . It is budget friendly , comes in a pump bottle hence easy to use , make my skin flawless and smooth . And it is also chemical free. It is like a win win situation. So this is a must have in your bath routine.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My favourite body wash

PROS

100% natural

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Gentle

This is awesome body wash it's deep cleanse my body and make me feel fresh, it have very mild fragrance which is best part of this product, it's contain coconut and apricot which is great exfoliator, I am trying this product last 1 month and I just love this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Apricot body wash

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Gentle

PRODUCT:- Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash. My Views:- I have used pomegranate cream by Arata and loved it as a whole. So I tried out other products from this brand too. This body wash is very nourishing and gentle on the skin. It creates good lather. The fragrance is that of mild coconut oil. It keeps the body nourished for a long period of time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Arata Coconut and Apricot Body Wash BY Arata

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

the Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash BY Arata is a really good body wash . we have been using it in our home for more than a month now . yeah i just recently bought it but it has not disappointed me at all . my skin feels so soft upon its use .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Chemical free body wash

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Vegan

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

Arata Coconut and Apricot body wash exfoliates the skin and removes dead skin from the body. It lathers well and has a very good fragrance. It makes skin glowing and nourished. It is suitable for all skin types and is suitable for daily use. It has zero chemical in it.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

not satisfied

PROS

Lathers well

Good packing

This product was introduced to me by my friend saying that this product was so nice. I dint feel anything useful and effective in this product. It was just like a normal soap wash and I could feel a stiffness in my skin all trough the day. I am not happy with this one. The price is also very expensive.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

A must buy!

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

I am a fan of body washes! So I buy every and any bodywashes... But recently I became aware of the fact that most bodywashes have all kinds of harsh chemicals which can seriously damage our skin. Then I researched and came across this and viola! Problem solved. No parabens no phthalates cruelty-free, no dyes, no artificial fragrance! It's so gentle just like baby wash!! I even made my mom buy it as she has extremely sensitive skin and she's happy. All in all its a best product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

a perfect body wash for daily use

PROS

Chemical free

Irritant free

Lathers well

Moisturizes skin

Good packaging

Easy to use

I have been using this product for quite a long time and I felt really great. Usually when I use one product for a long period of time it usually starts irritating my skin. But here I can feel no difficulties and i am sure I will continue this product for a long period of time.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Works wonders

PROS

No chemicals , vegan

Richly lathers

Removes impurities

I purchased Arata body wash as I am a huge fan of zero chemical products that works efficiently. This product produces rich lather that leaves skin soft, smooth, and refreshed. It works wonderfully in removing the dirt and grime from the skin. It reveals a soft and glowing skin from the first wash itself.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Supple skin

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Exfoliates dirt gently

Doesnot strip the natural moisture

Arata body wash has a unique natural blend of coconut and apricot extracts that helps the skin to cleanse the skin pore, exfoliate dirt and other impurities and hydrate the skin without drying it. It does not strip away the natural moisture of the skin. It gives soft, smooth and supple skin every day.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Non chemical wash

Lathers intensely

Leaves skin super clean

Arata coconut and apricot body wash is a great body wash for anyone who believes in non chemical products. I loved bathing with this body wash and will continue using it. It lathers intensely and can be washed off easily which keeps the skin super clean. It soothes my skin and keeps it moisturised.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

good moisturising body wash

PROS

Chemical free

Cruelty fee

Smooth

Lathers well

Many body washes I have used had made my skin dry and sometimes a white layer would appear. When I started using this product I felt really comfortable and effective. It lathers very well and it is chemical free and it is a great relief for me and I loved it. Pleasing fragrance.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Decent amount of lather

PROS

Decent amount of lather

Adorable fragrance

I bought Arata Coconut body wash. It is a best organic body wash i have ever used. It creates a decent amount of lather. I like this product for its adorable fragrance. A thumbs up for this product. The fragrance lingers on the skin for some time and gradually fades away.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Ideal for sensitive skin

Gentle on skin

Hydrates skin

My mother loved the Arata coconut and apricot body wash. Since my mom has a sensitive skin I prompted her to try this body wash. She was impressed with the gentleness with which it washed her skin. She found her skin feeling more hydrated after every wash. The winters also did not dry her skin after a bath.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nice for dry skin too

PROS

100% natural

Plant-based product

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Gentle

Non-drying

Softens skin

I haven't really used a body wash before so I was eager to try this one. Have used it for a week now and I must say it does it's job pretty well. I love the fact tht it's chemical-free bcz that's something I look for before buying any beauty products. I have a pretty much dry skin so the feel after using the product was very refreshing. It's very gentle and actually tends to smoothen the skin after used. Thanks stylecraze

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Quite satisfied with this product

PROS

Good smell

Lathers well

Moisturizes

Gentle feel on skin

I actually got this as a gift from a colleague of mine. I used to have dry skin and not all body washes or soaps suit me. This body wash was quite good for me. It made my skin moisturized and soft. Dryness of my skin was reduced and I am satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

go for it

PROS

Healthy skin

Soft skin

Lathers well

An amazing product with good aroma. Gentle on skin and it is purely organic. It keeps skin moisturized, healthy, soft and relaxed. It is safe and suits all skin types. Little quantity is enough for one wash and the bottle comes a long way. Even though it is priced high, it is worthy and comes with a pump dispenser. I like the body wash and recommend it.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Wonderful bathing experience

PROS

No parabens, phthalates

Gentle and non drying

I liked using this body wash from Arata. It gives a wonderful bathing experience. The texture is runny and produce generous amount of lather. The fragrance is mild and pleasant that lasts on skin. It causes no skin irritation. It perfectly cleanses the skin without drying it.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Soothing bathing experience

PROS

Soothing experience

Travle friendly packagin

Chemical free ingredients

What better than starting your day with a soothing bathing experience. This was made possible with the Arata coconut and apricot body wash. It comes in a sturdy packaging which is travel friendly. The amazing ingredients are gentle on the skin and the best part is that the body wash is chemical free.

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash is a gentle shower gel made with a blend of potent ingredients like apricot, coconut, and honeysuckle flower extracts. This hydrating body wash cleanses the body, exfoliates dead skin cells, and leaves your skin feeling nourished and moisturized. Its plant-based formula has a rich, lathering formula that softens the skin and imparts a subtle glow to it. It is available in a 200 ml pump pack.

How To Use Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash ?

  • Squeeze some body wash on your palm or a loofah.
  • Apply and massage onto wet body and lather well.
  • Rinse off with plain water.

Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

    • Exfoliate the dead skin cells.
    • Gives you a radiant, bouncy, and fresh skin.
    • Moisturizes skin.
    • Nourishes your skin deeply.

Arata Coconut & Apricot Body Wash Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
COCOGLYCERIDES
LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) EXTRACT
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM GLUCONATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Decyl Glucoside (Coconut Oil Extract)
Sodium Cocoamphoacetate (Coconut Oil Extract)
Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle Extract)