Product Benefits

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

138 Reviews

59
70
4
2
3
4.1

12 months ago

Amazing for Dry Skin

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Non-drying

So this “Arata Zero Chemical Facewash “ is totally amazing. Made with natural ingredients like organic flax seeds, peppermint & lemon oil 🍋 it has been amazing to my skin. . . It has no SLS , Parabens , Heavy metals , Dyes or any other chemicals in it and this is something I always look for when searching for any skincare product. . . It cleanses the skin very well and takes all the dullness away giving the skin a radiant glow. It also works as a gentle scrub as it contains apricot seed powder which exfoliates the skin. The flax seed extract hydrated the skin well leaving it well moisturised.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Organic Face wash

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Adds radiance

Non-drying

My skin reacts to chemical face washes . But when I started using arata face wash my skin feels soft , no breakouts . It doesn't make the skin dry . It nourishes my face and give it nice fresh look . It strongly recommend to use this face wash as it is chemical fre and will make ur face glowing .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Absolutely in Love with this Facewash!

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Vegan

Adds radiance

The Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face wash, as it suggests has zero chemicals and is made up of organic oils! I absolutely love this product. It is super gentle, exfoliates dead skin cells and controls the oil on your skin. It has a mild fragrance and a great product overall!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Adds radiance

Non-drying

Non comedogenic

This facewash is insanely good. My skin is crazy and reacts to facewashes not in a good way, it usually starts breaking out with every facewash i have tried. But this one is completely different it feels good, kinda moisturising, my skin doesn’t breaks out. And the star of this facewash is the flaxseed extract, the little beads makes it even more amazing and helps in exfoliating as well. I am in love with it, I would recommend it any day.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for glowing skin

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Adds radiance

Non-drying

This is one of the best face washes I've used in a very long time. Since I've started using it, I haven't been able to shift to another brand. It's so good for my skin, has a mild fragrance, and is so natural. It has given my skin a natural glow and everyone around me has noticed the change in my skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash BY Arata

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Adds radiance

Non-drying

the Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash BY Arata is a really good face wash . to begin with i love the citrusy smell of this face wash that is quite refreshing actually . it is a mild face wash that i find ideal for everyday use . . .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Arata face wash

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Adds radiance

Non-drying

Flaxseed lemon oil face wash by arata was gifted to me by my friend , and i have been using it from one week or so , best thing about this face wash is that it does not have any chemicals , it is 100 % natural face wash and it cleans well the skin moreover it makes the skin glowy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Zero chemical

PROS

Zero chemical

Refreshing product

Keep skin soft and supple

Best for all types of skin

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash is an refreshing face wash that keeps the skin fresh for the day long. The product is travel friendly that cleans the skin completely anywhere anytime. The product is made with complete natural ingredients and zero chemical product that is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Rejunuvates the skin

PROS

Rejunuvates the skin

Formulated for dull and oily skin

Suitable for all

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash has been specially formulated for dull and oily skin. It recovers the skin by rejunuvating the skin cells. With the goodness of natural contents it nourishes the skin that keeps them soft and supple. The best thing is that the product doesn’t any chemicals which is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not worth for money

PROS

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash is not a good face wash I have ever used. The product doesn’t have good fragrance and doesn’t keeps the refreshing feel for long time. After using the product for a while, I found my skin getting dry. Also it has poor packaging that is not worth for money.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A good one

PROS

Chemical free

Natural

I had once gifted this arata flaxseed lemon oil face wash to my aunt and she just did not change her face wash since then. this face wash remove all the dead cells from her skin and give her skin soft and supple feel. It made her skin glow.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Healthy glow and shine to skin

Removes dead cells effectively

My cousin was searching for a chemical free face wash and she came across a lot of flaxseed lemon oil face wash. This face wash revitalized and rejuvenated her skin and made it flawless. It removed all the dirt and impurities from her skin and give it a Radiant finish.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Extremely satisfying

PROS

Healthy glow and shine to skin

Removes dead cells effectively

Travel friendly

This face wash from arata is infused with flaxseed and lemon seed oil that helps in removing all the dirt and grime from the face naturally without affecting the skin. It moisturizes the skin and gives it a refreshing feel. I absolutely love this face wash and not recommend this for all those who purchase chemical free products.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Maintains the skin nature

PROS

Maintains the skin nature

Moist the skin

Prevents skin from infections

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash made with the goodness of Flaxseed and Lemon extracts. The flaxseed helps in exfoliating the dead skin cells and the Lemon which is rich in anti oxidants prevents the skin from fungal infections. This wholesome natural face wash retains the skin natural moist and maintains the nature of the skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Unique product

PROS

Unique product

Makes skin glow

Hydrates skin

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash is an unique face wash which been made from the extract of Flaxseed. The flaxseed is rich in fiber content that helps in avoiding dull looking skin. It also hydrates the skin that retains the natural moist of the skin. It helps preventing the skin from acne and scars.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Increases skin complexion

PROS

Increases skin complexion

Rejunuvates the skin

Adds glow

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash been is an must try face wash as it gives best results to the skin. The product cleans the skin and makes them soft. It rejunevates the skin cells and improves the blood circulation that adds natural glow to the skin by increasing the skin complexion.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

nice one!

PROS

citrus fragrance

This face wash is my happy product. This brings in a smile on my face literally after every use! The product is not just a vegan product it is also a natural product and does not have any chemicals in it. I Love how i it makes me look and feel at the same time the goodness it also gives to the skin!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Suits well

PROS

vegan product

This face wash has what not good in it. It has flax seeds extracts, lemon, peppermint and apricot! That's like a wholesome goodness tube. I love how the face wash gives an amazing freshness and it also makes you feel healthy and radiant! I will definitely recommend this one! Its the best that one can have!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

What a beauty!

PROS

easy to apply

This face wash is the best and a different face wash. The list of ingredients is very unique and it is very effective as well! I like how it makes my skin fresh looking and feeling and also radiant at the same time. This is one of the best buy’s that i have done in recent times. I love it!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good for skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Healthy glow and shine to skin

Removes dead cells effectively

Which face wash is a soft cleansing agent in disguise and it thoroughly cleans on the dirt grime and dead cells from the skin giving it healthy and soft look. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin well. It is easily available and travel friendly. Would highly recommend this facewash for those with sensitive skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash is made with a unique and potent blend of ingredients like flaxseed extract, lemon oil, peppermint oil, honeysuckle extract, and apricot seeds. These wholesome ingredients work together to exfoliate dead skin cells gently, thereby making your skin soft and supple. It also helps your face look fresher and more radiant throughout the day. This 100% natural face wash is made with zero chemicals. It comes in a 125 ml pack.

How To Use Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash ?

  • Apply a pea-sized amount of face wash and gently apply it onto wet skin.
  • Massage in a circular motion.
  • Rinse with water thoroughly.

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses face.
  • Controls acne.
  • Nourishes skin.
  • Preserves moisture.

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash Side Effects :

  • Oily skin may have breakouts.

Arata Flaxseed Lemon Oil Face Wash Ingredients

CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) SEED POWDER
Exfoliant
flaxseed extract