Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

118 Reviews

28
83
7
5.0

12 months ago

Perfect shampoo for your hair

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

One of the best shampoo ever, I loved the way my hair feels and smells. The product is suitable for every hair type.. It's just one of the most amazing product. What I like the most about this is, it chemical free which is why I give it a thumbs up as it's so good for your hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Chemical-free shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

This is a blessing for my hair. I totally love love love this shampoo. It smells heavenly, such a sweet and subtle smell. It makes my hair smell so so good. It deep cleanses my hair and leaves it shiny, silky, bouncy, lustrous, and manageable. It is a bit expensive as compared to the daily shampoos, but it is chemical free and totally worth the price. Do give it a shot.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Light and Natural Shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

Well I have been using this shampoo for like more than an year now. What I have observed is I have lost the bounce. It lathers less - but it's sulphate & paraben free so - duhh!!! It has mild fragrance. Cleanses scalp with a bit more effort. It is expensive but not more than the international brands in the market that are natural. I would definitely recommend if you are into something that's natural and local! #atmanirbharbharat

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Makes Hair Little Frizzy

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

I am very particular about chemical free products and finally I got one from Arata. This shampoo contains lemon, maples, European blueberry and honeysuckle flower extracts which nourishes hair and protect by making them healthy. It lathers less cos its contains no chemicals. It has sweet citrus fragrance which provide freshness and its long lasting.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Zero chemical shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

I always want shampoo which won't make hair dry, won't make them fall and unhealthy instead make them look healthier, give the volume and shine, softer and manageable. From past few days I'd switched to Arata zero chemical shampoo, and I must say that I'm happy to have switched it. Reason behind my happiness is firstly, it absolutely doesn't contain any chemicals and, it's 100% nature derived. The texture of this shampoo is very light and gentle and it cleans the hair thoroughly. After using it on my color-treated, overworked hair, I found that my hair looks much more healthier, shiner and manageable. It's a great worth of money.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My personal haircare shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo is my personal haircare after my post pregnancy and trust me this product has changed my hair since then. My hair was super frizzy and uncontrollable. This shampoo has helped me defrizz my hair and makes it smoother and softer. It’s best to use the shampoo along with the conditioner to get better results . Last but not least, the fragrance is excellent and makes your hair smell soooo goood.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for silky hair

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

I had used shampoo last 2 month very good quality,100% natural based ,Good Fragrance. Give Good shining in hair and smooth and silky hair. Lemon Blueberry gives healthy, strong and Vitamins. First time I had used this company product much impressed and recommend to friends.No chemical reaction after use and no iching.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Makes hair soft

PROS

Chemical-free

100% natural ingredients

Very cost efficient but, it’s not the best buy as I personally don’t like the lather free shampoo.. if you are some one who loves lather free shampoo then this is for you.. I don’t get the cleanse feel but it’s completely my personal thing.. keeping that aside it’s a good product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Scalp friendly shampoo

PROS

I have been using this condition over 2 months now really effective for good and healthy hair also it gives nourishment to my hair ie chemical free and fresh fragnance also give you a tangle free and soft hair . A must recommend brand for all , it's a new brand to my knowledge but pretty exciting would love to continue this brand in future as well. As it's chemical free and scalp friendly.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

I love love love this shampoo. Its best and makes my hair super soft and clean. It doesn’t lather much as it has no chemicals in it but perfectly cleans my hair well without drying them. I would definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone who is looking for zero chemical shampoo

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Current Favourite

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

I really love how this shampoo makes my hair feels like. It is mild and gentle on the scalp. The fragrance is mild and i am really enjoying using this. But i have noticed that my hair gets oily sooner than before. May be uts because of no chemicals which i prefer. So definitely a thumbs up from me.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Must try

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

It is 100% Nature-derived plant based vegan shampoo made with organic ingredients. ▪️It has raspberry maple extract makes which makes our hair smooth and frizz free.It has mild and pleasant fragrance.Iam using it from past 45 days and very much satisfied with the product outcome.For sure will recommend this great product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Dry hairs turns in silky hairs

PROS

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

I'm using this product from more than one month. In one week I start getting the result my dry hairs turns into silky and shiny. yet this is a chemical free shampoo and 100% natural. I really appreciate this product and I recommend to all. You guys must try it for once.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Its a grt product by Arata..quite handy!!! the fragrance is amazing nd it leaves the hair fresh soft nd shiny!!!

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

Its a great organic product by Arata.It is chemical free..quite handy!! The fragrance is amazing like fresh fruits..leaves the hair silky smooth shiny nd lustrous!! It restores the oil balance of your scalp..Also it is easily available on amazon,nykaa at very affordable prices. Highly recommended for all..go and grab yours!!!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

Very nice product .. Girls with dry hair needs to go and grab this. A mist use shampoo . it is a 100% natural deprived plant as written on the ingredients. Iyz fragrance is awsome . it has raspberry maple extract . it deeply cleanses the scalp n removes the dandruff ..

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

If suit then great

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

the shampoo is cruelty-free without any harsh chemicals which is very good this is 100% natural shampoo but the thing is it really makes your hair very very dry computer dries out your hair and if it suits you then great if it does not Suit then you may get more hair loss

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Maple shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

Arata's Maple Lemon Blueberry shampoo is free from chemicals and other side effects it is filled with goodness of lemon and blueberry which has natural content of making hairs smooth and strong the best thing about this shampoo is its foam very nice.. its fragrance is also very mild and it is free from harmful chemicals

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Silky shiny hair

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

It is a wonderful shampoo which contains the extract of lemon which deeply cleanses the scalp and removes dandruff. It has a mild and pleasent odour which locks in the hair throttle the day. It doesn't contain any harmful chemicals which could damage the hair or scalp. It is the best shampoo

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo BY Arata

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

the Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo BY Arata is a really good hair shampoos and one of my recent discoveries . my aunt uses this shampoo and i used it too during these vacations . it really made my hair so smooth and ailky . i love the refreshing smell that it has .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nature-derived plant based vegan shampoo

PROS

Chemical-free

Mild and pleasant fragrance

100% natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

▪️It is 100% Nature-derived plant based vegan shampoo made with organic ingredients. ▪️It has raspberry maple extract makes which makes our hair stronger and leaves and everlasting shine. ▪️If you are office going person then it is very beneficial for you as It has sugar and coconut oil extracts which effectively removes everyday pollutants. ▪️Lathering-wise it may not satisfactory as compared to others But my hair fall is less now. ▪️The fragrance of the shampoo is too good. ▪️Another good things is that It is suitable for all hair types . ▪️It has lemon extract to which has antioxidant property and it is very good for scalp. ▪️As it has organic Ingredients so it is safe for regular use . ▪️Paraben , Sulphate free321``

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Shampoo is enriched with maple, lemon, and European blueberry fruit extracts. It is cleansing shampoo that effectively cleans your hair without causing damage. It contains natural ingredients that gently clean and nourish your hair and scalp. Arata Shampoo is safe for daily use and suits all types of hair. It does not irritate your scalp or strip it of natural oils.

How To Use Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Take sufficient amount of shampoo into your palms and work it up into a lather.
  • Apply thoroughly on the scalp and hair.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse well.

Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses and moisturizes without damaging
  • Promotes healthy scalp and hair
  • Non-toxic product

Arata Maple Lemon Blueberry Shampoo Ingredients

CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT
SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT
Raspberry Fragrance
Maple Extract
Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract