Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 17%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 83%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Arata Organic Flaxseed Hair Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

118 Reviews

89
22
1
6
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

I was never into hair gel but after getting Arata Organic Flaxseed Hair Gel, I was quite impressed. Whenever you do a ponytail but tiny hairs come out, you can literally adjust by this hair gel and put them down. Cruelty-free. So, I can use this product with any hesitation or will never think twice before buying this awesome product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best Hair Gel in the market today.

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

Gives smooth shine to the hair

Non sticky

Smells great

The Best Hair Gel I have ever used. I was never a Hair Gel person untill Style Craze introduced me to this beauty and I cannot thank them enough. Oh! It feels so good to use, my hair feels so healthy, smooth and shiney like never before. A must use for people looking to adjust their hair if they are Frizzy and out of control. A must recommended Hair Gel. 💙😍

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

I found the hair gel which I was looking for long

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

I used to have daily fight with my hair in morning while styling them. I am having dry frizzy curly hairs ... So let them open was a scary dream for me. From past 1 month I am using Arata zero chemical Hair Gel and honestly i feel awesome not only my hair are more manageable but also I can let my curl open also and i have fallen in love with my hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Acts as a shield for my Hair

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Chemical-free

The Hair Gel is an amazing Gel. I use it while I use heat on my hair. It acts as a shield on my hair and protects it from the heat and makes my hair super soft and smooth. It is really good because Its naturally made. I adore this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good product but not so long lasting

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

Non toxic

Enhances curls

Weightless

Safe for Daily Use

Chemical free

No visible after use hair damage

Great smell

Easily removable(unlike sprays & other thick gels)

Adds shine and luster

Arata Hair Gel is the perfect damage free solution for hair styling. I mean what else one would ask for: Style and nourishment at the same time! Definitely “THE ULTIMATE CG PRODUCT”.Improves texture of hair on application.Hair feels softer, smoother and shinier.Works better than serums, especially in the matter of greasiness.You feel like keeping on touching your hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Holds hair as styled

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Vegan

Chemical-free

Review of arata hair gel @arata.in received from StyleCraze @style.craze @stylecrazebeauty It’s a struggle to find the right product for right hair type when it comes to hair styling so that u can look confident and be party 🎉 ready. I have used this arata hair gel which is my go to styling product for hair. ▶️The key point - It is suitable for every hair type , in-any weather and can be used for any styling whether it is soft curls , straighten, or crimping. ▶️It is water 💧 soluble so it can easily be washed out from the hair . 🚿 Why arata hair gel: 🔸 Cruelty free vegan 🌱 gel 🔸 Plant based wellness 🔸Organic flaxseeds with olive oil 🔸Mild fragrance 🔸Chemical free 🔸Holds hair as it is styled. Must try product 👍🏻

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

great work

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

its a chemical free product .and travel friendly product. it contains plant based product .i really love this brand .style ur hair with this product ..i used this product before straightening my hair ..it protect ur hair from damage ..value for money . 100% natural organic product love the result

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good hair gel

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Vegan

Chemical-free

I have colored my hairs recently and I needed good hair gel because my hairs gets frequently dry and I found @arata.in zero chemicals Hair Gel. It's super moisturising and lightweight formula, perfect for creating that gel cast for frizz-free curls. It helps my hairs to get earlier good texture. though I have colored my hairs it looks shiny. It's a hair gel with organic flax seed extract.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Arata hair gel

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Chemical-free

I received this arata hair gel in my stylecase beauty box and I'm in love with it. It is 100% organic and doesn't contain any kind of chemicals that will harm your hair. You have to apply this on your hair like you apply your regular hair serum. This can be used asa heat protectant before styling your hair.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

It is chemical free hair gel

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

This hair gel is perfect for curly hair and i like the fact that this hair gel is chemical free and organic. And it is good for hair styling. Easy to use this hair gel. Easy to carry it anywhere. Affordable with prices and can be used for any hair type.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fab Hair Gel

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

Arata Hair Gel has been really amazing and helpful in setting my hair.I have been using it since it came and it really benefits and lifts up your look by styling your hair in a very natural way.This is one of my favourite product and I do recommend using it keep in my its advantages.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Liked it

PROS

Chemical free

Hair became stronger

My friend shared her experience of using The Arata organic flaxseed hair gel. She was always worried about using any hair gel but this gel changed her opinion as it is chemical free. Her hair became more stronger and she was able to style her hair with complete ease without wearing about any side effects.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Hair Gel

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Vegan

Chemical-free

Affordable

I'm using this Arata Organic Flaxseed Hair Gel for a long time. I really love this product because it is made up of all-natural ingredients. It is 100% natural and vegan. The prices are so affordable and gives effective results. It shows visible results in 4-6weeks but the results are always positive.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best gel for styling

PROS

Naturally derived hair gel

Contains plant-based ingredients

100% organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Chemical-free

This is my favorite one which I got in my style box. The gel is quite refreshing,it enhances your hair and gives it a unique texture so that you can style your hair easily. Its chemical free and its made up of natural ingredients. It makes hair look good and beautiful.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Recommended

PROS

Safe to use

Great flaxseed benefits

I would surely recommend the Arata organic flaxseed hair gel to anybody who is looking at using a product which is chemical free and safe. Due to the rich ingredients of flaxseed which is rich in omega 3 fatty acids the gel makes the hair extremely strong and nourishes them right up to the roots. The hair becomes manageable.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Styles hair well

Adds shine to hair

My friend used the Arata organic flaxseed hair gel hand was in complete awe of the product. She was able to style her hair on a daily basis as the gel is chemical free and mild on her hair. Her felt more stronger and shinier than before She was able to get rid of all the frizz in her hair.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not recommended

PROS

My friend was disappointed with the Arata Organic flaxseed hair gel. He brought it hoping to set his hair daily. The gel had a weird odor and after using it for a week he experienced quite a bit of hairfall. He was anxious and discontinued using the product. He would never use this product nor recommend it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Hats off

PROS

Tangle free hair

Managed split ends

My sister shared cant stop praising the Arata Organic flaxseed hair gel. She had alot of tangles and split ends in her hair. After using this gel for just two weeks she saw a great reduction in the tangles. Her split ends were more manageable now. She saw her hair getting stronger due to the Flaxseed ingredients.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Cost effective

PROS

Strong hair

Mangeable hair

I have been using the Arata Organic flaxseed hair gel and it has definitely made my hair more stronger and manageable than before. The chemical free fomula gives me a comfort of using it daily without worrying about any side effects. I love the fact that the price of the gel is reasonable.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Excellent Gel

PROS

Nature derived ingredients

Makes hair soft

I gifted my sister the Arata Organic flaxseed hair gel and she loved it alot. She always experienced alot of hairfall and hair damage after using hair gels. This gel was very mild on her hair due to the nature derived ingredients the gel uses. She saw that her hairfall had reduced after using this gel .

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Organic Flaxseed hair Gel has an non-sticky formula and gives you a natural stylish sleek look. The highly effective formula keeps your hair firm in place for long hours. The natural ingredients in the gel nourish and protect hair from external damage. It is completely safe for daily and long-term use and is water-soluble, non-flaking, and easily washes out of hair.

How To Use Arata Organic Flaxseed Hair Gel ?

  • Work a generous amount of gel into dry hair and push back for a strong hold. This is for a wet look.
  • For a lighter hold, apply a small amount to damp hair and work through with your fingers.

Arata Organic Flaxseed Hair Gel Ingredients

DEHYDRO XANTHAN GUM
FRAGRANCE
LINUM USITATISSIMUM (FLAX) SEED EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE)
PROPANEDIOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
SODIUM GLUCONATE
Lonicera Caprifolium
Wate