Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion
Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion

Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is a vegan product that is derived from organic plant-based ingredients. It is a non-irritant lotion that refreshes your skin. It is suitable for most skin types and is dermatologically approved and tested. A small amount of the lotion is required to nourish and moisturize your skin in the dry winters. The creamy lotion seeps into your skin and keeps it hydrated for long.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
99% Approved out of
104 Users

Ratings Distribution

104 Reviews
5 Stars
52% Complete
52
4 Stars
47% Complete
47
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 33100% plant extracts
  • 31cruelty-free
  • 30dermatologically tested
  • 27contains organic ingredients
  • 26vegan

Cons

  • 18expensive
  • 3thick consistency
  • 3pricey
  • 1pleasant fragrance
  • 1no sun protection

How To Use Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion ?

  • Massage the desired amount of body lotion onto your body as and when required.

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Keeps your skin hydrated

Improves the skin tone

Provides a refreshing effect

Makes skin supple

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Ingredients :

Purified Aqua

Propanediol(Natural Moisturizer)

Sorbitan Stearate

Surcose Cocoate (Vegetable Oil

Sugar Beets & Coconut Oil Derivatives)

Glyceryl Sterate Citrate

Cetearyl Alcohol

Glyceryl Caprylate(Vegetable Oil Derivative

Natural Thickener Coconut Oil Derivative)

Shea Butter

Cocoa Butter

Kokum Butter

Mango Butter

Lauryl Olivate (Olive Oil Derivative)

Avacado Oil

Caprylhydroxamic Acid

Glyceryl Caprylate

Glycerin (Coconut Oil Derivatives)

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome product Precilla approves this product
5/5

4 days ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Vegan

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals


first of all, this product is way much better than other products to be honest. it doesn't leave any patch or any kind of sediments.. its very mild and doesn't have any ammonia content so that your skin will feel soft.. it is hand and easy to use. i loved this product very much

Helpful ? 0 0
The best product Magrisha approves this product
4.7/5

12 days ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Dermatologically tested


The best body lotion I used....it's organic and used out of 100%plant extracts...it keeps my skin smooth and it reduce the dryness as I have a very dry skin especially the parts which are exposed ....it keeps it really smooth and shiny...it also healed my dry sole and prevented it from cracking

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural body lotion Sadia approves this product
5/5

14 days ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

No heavy metals

Phosphate-free

Dye-free


As skin is the largest organ if the body, it need to be treated gentle and with good care. This body lotion is a total recommendation. It has a good consistency and blends into the skin properly. Small amount is enough ti cover more of skin. Also stays long and doesn't dry.

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion-Natural body lotion-By in_voguewonderzz
Helpful ? 0 0
Zero harmful chemicals Lisa approves this product
3.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Non-GMO

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free


Used less than a week but this is very mild and gentle. Smell is addictive, which make skin soft and fresh. Never allow to dry the skin. Tea tree oil which it contains helps to fight with acne. This is skin friendly for all types of skin. I left ordering from oriflame.

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion-Zero harmful chemicals-By amrita_baruah
Helpful ? 0 0
spendid on my skin S approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lovely Odor

Easily Available

Renews Skin


I have a sensitive skin and not every moisturizing creams suit me. But this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is very mild on my skin and it does not cause any irritation or allergies on the skin.I am so happy with this product and not gonna change it anything else.

Helpful ? 0 0
acceptable approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested


I got this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion as a gift from my friend and I uses it all over my body two times a day in the winter to keep the skin clam and smooth. But since it lack the sun protection we have to use the sun cream also.ut stilit is my favourite cream

Helpful ? 0 0
highest quality Pooja approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

No heavy metals

No triclosan


I sometimes use this lotion over my face also since it has contents of tea tree and mint, I wanted to try it on my acne scars also. To my wonder it did a great on the scars and reduces its colour, It has almost become even toned and the dryness around its area is cleared.

Helpful ? 0 0
Body lotion Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free


The Arata tea tree oil body lotion is enriched with tea tree essential oil which soothes and calms down the skin. It is suitable for almost all skin types and hydrates the body well. It has a minty fragrance and keeps the body well hydrated for a longer period of time

Helpful ? 0 0
gentle on skin Pooja approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Gentle on sensitive skin


Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is an oil-based body lotion designed to moisturize dry skin intensely during cold, harsh winters. It is formulated using the purest ingredients. It penetrates deep into your skin to keep it healthy and nourished all day long.She says it is highly recommended for all dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
satisfactorry Hina approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free


Since it is enriched with tea tree extract,tea tree is better effect on inflmmated skin.It reduces te iticyness and redness on the skin and makes it smoothened. Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is enriched with mint too to soothen the skin issues and it is a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
smooth and soft Kavita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Infuses skin with deep nourishment


The bottle I bought last time is lasting for more than three months and since it is dispense type the product is very travel friendly. It has thick consistency and blends well in to the skin. It is specially designed for the dry skin and as a good moisturizer; it keeps the body hydrated for long hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow Holly approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lovely Fragrance

Mild on skin


The Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is by far the best lotion I have used. It is infused with the goodness of Shea butter, Cocoa, Mango and Kokum butter which is a treat to use. My skin felt baby soft and supple. I would be using this lotion forever.

Helpful ? 0 0
makes skin smooth Mansi approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

vegan, organic ingredients


Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is an awesome skin nourishment lotion and since it is formulated with nature-derived ingredients for intensive skincare it is so safe for the skin and it makes the skin super glossy and radiant glow. I love the smell of this lotion it is so mesmerizing and mood boosting.

Helpful ? 0 0
Body lotion Rajani approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

Phosphate-free

Dye-free


Arata body lotion is one must have skin care product in this winter season, it helps to moisturize your body very well with out feeling greasy, skin easily absorbed lotion.. I personally left my skin feels suffle and soft soft through out the day. I liked it's mild fragrance. Simply go for it with out second thought

Helpful ? 0 0
Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion BY Arata A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free


the Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion BY Arata is one of my most favourite of body lotions . actually not just me my whole family uses it . even you will find one on top of the dressing mirror in my home even now . it is a really good lotion that deeply hydrates my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0
Vegan Body Lotion Vaishali approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free


Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is 100% vegan product and made up of organic plants. It is easily absorbed in the skin and moisturizes skin for a long time. It has thick consistency. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types be it dry skin or oily skin. Best for winters.

Helpful ? 0 0
love this product Mazida approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

dermatologically tested,contains organic products


Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is a gift from my friend and since then am using this product. Its been six months now and am so happy with it. This product protects the skin with the intense nourishment of Shea, Cocoa, Mango & Kokum butters, and the rejuvenating fragrance of tea tree and mint.

Helpful ? 0 0
first class Anita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free


My cousin has this lotion and se says it she is so happy to be using this lotion. She never uses anything else other than this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion. She says t smell is so powerful and awesome. It has rich ingredients to give the skin enough pampering. The cocoa butter, shea butter tea tree oil, mint extract all gives it a better buttery feeling to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
smashing Kanika approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.non greasy


This is the perfect product my friend wanted to buy when she was suffering from dry skin in the winter. In winter, her skin goes too dried up and it looks very scaly, But with Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion only a small amount is required to nourish and moisture her skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome for skin Anita approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Leakproof packaging

Gets absorbed quickly

Value for money


This lotion has intensively moisturizes your skin, leaving it so smooth. The rich ingredients are rich in antioxidants and it makes the skin restore its natural moisturiser and a very helpful lotion for the winter season.It leaves it so smooth through out the day and night.In winter we dont have to be worried about the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0