Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

vg_peta

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER
SORBITAN STEARATE
Cocoa Butter
Kokum Butter
Avacado oil
Purified Aqua
Propanediol(Natural Moisturizer)
Surcose Cocoate (Vegetable Oil
Sugar Beets & Coconut Oil Derivatives)
Glyceryl Sterate Citrate
Glyceryl Caprylate(Vegetable Oil Derivative
Natural Thickener Coconut Oil Derivative)
Lauryl Olivate (Olive Oil Derivative)
Glycerin (Coconut Oil Derivatives)

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

105 Reviews

52
48
4
1
3.8

10 months ago

For Smooth Skin

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

Arata Tea Tree Oil Body Lotion is the best moisturizer which I used so far. The smell of this is very good and is addictive, at the same time it gives a fresh look and feel. It is very mild even on the sensitive skin so it is suitable for all skin types. It makes skin smooth, refresh and never gives a dry texture.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Vegan

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

first of all, this product is way much better than other products to be honest. it doesn't leave any patch or any kind of sediments.. its very mild and doesn't have any ammonia content so that your skin will feel soft.. it is hand and easy to use. i loved this product very much

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

The best product

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Dermatologically tested

The best body lotion I used....it's organic and used out of 100%plant extracts...it keeps my skin smooth and it reduce the dryness as I have a very dry skin especially the parts which are exposed ....it keeps it really smooth and shiny...it also healed my dry sole and prevented it from cracking

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Natural body lotion

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

No heavy metals

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

As skin is the largest organ if the body, it need to be treated gentle and with good care. This body lotion is a total recommendation. It has a good consistency and blends into the skin properly. Small amount is enough ti cover more of skin. Also stays long and doesn't dry.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Zero harmful chemicals

PROS

100% plant extracts

Non-GMO

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Used less than a week but this is very mild and gentle. Smell is addictive, which make skin soft and fresh. Never allow to dry the skin. Tea tree oil which it contains helps to fight with acne. This is skin friendly for all types of skin. I left ordering from oriflame.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

spendid on my skin

PROS

Lovely Odor

Easily Available

Renews Skin

I have a sensitive skin and not every moisturizing creams suit me. But this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is very mild on my skin and it does not cause any irritation or allergies on the skin.I am so happy with this product and not gonna change it anything else.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

acceptable

PROS

Dermatologically tested

I got this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion as a gift from my friend and I uses it all over my body two times a day in the winter to keep the skin clam and smooth. But since it lack the sun protection we have to use the sun cream also.ut stilit is my favourite cream

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

highest quality

PROS

No heavy metals

No triclosan

I sometimes use this lotion over my face also since it has contents of tea tree and mint, I wanted to try it on my acne scars also. To my wonder it did a great on the scars and reduces its colour, It has almost become even toned and the dryness around its area is cleared.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Body lotion

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

The Arata tea tree oil body lotion is enriched with tea tree essential oil which soothes and calms down the skin. It is suitable for almost all skin types and hydrates the body well. It has a minty fragrance and keeps the body well hydrated for a longer period of time

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

gentle on skin

PROS

Gentle on sensitive skin

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is an oil-based body lotion designed to moisturize dry skin intensely during cold, harsh winters. It is formulated using the purest ingredients. It penetrates deep into your skin to keep it healthy and nourished all day long.She says it is highly recommended for all dry skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

satisfactorry

PROS

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Since it is enriched with tea tree extract,tea tree is better effect on inflmmated skin.It reduces te iticyness and redness on the skin and makes it smoothened. Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is enriched with mint too to soothen the skin issues and it is a great product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

smooth and soft

PROS

Infuses skin with deep nourishment

The bottle I bought last time is lasting for more than three months and since it is dispense type the product is very travel friendly. It has thick consistency and blends well in to the skin. It is specially designed for the dry skin and as a good moisturizer; it keeps the body hydrated for long hours.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

Lovely Fragrance

Mild on skin

The Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is by far the best lotion I have used. It is infused with the goodness of Shea butter, Cocoa, Mango and Kokum butter which is a treat to use. My skin felt baby soft and supple. I would be using this lotion forever.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

makes skin smooth

PROS

vegan, organic ingredients

Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is an awesome skin nourishment lotion and since it is formulated with nature-derived ingredients for intensive skincare it is so safe for the skin and it makes the skin super glossy and radiant glow. I love the smell of this lotion it is so mesmerizing and mood boosting.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Body lotion

PROS

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

Arata body lotion is one must have skin care product in this winter season, it helps to moisturize your body very well with out feeling greasy, skin easily absorbed lotion.. I personally left my skin feels suffle and soft soft through out the day. I liked it's mild fragrance. Simply go for it with out second thought

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion BY Arata

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

the Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion BY Arata is one of my most favourite of body lotions . actually not just me my whole family uses it . even you will find one on top of the dressing mirror in my home even now . it is a really good lotion that deeply hydrates my skin .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Vegan Body Lotion

PROS

100% plant extracts

Contains organic ingredients

Non-GMO

Vegan

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

SLS-free

Paraben-free

No heavy metals

No triclosan

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion is 100% vegan product and made up of organic plants. It is easily absorbed in the skin and moisturizes skin for a long time. It has thick consistency. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types be it dry skin or oily skin. Best for winters.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

love this product

PROS

dermatologically tested,contains organic products

Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is a gift from my friend and since then am using this product. Its been six months now and am so happy with it. This product protects the skin with the intense nourishment of Shea, Cocoa, Mango & Kokum butters, and the rejuvenating fragrance of tea tree and mint.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

first class

PROS

Formaldehyde-free

Phosphate-free

Dye-free

My cousin has this lotion and se says it she is so happy to be using this lotion. She never uses anything else other than this Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion. She says t smell is so powerful and awesome. It has rich ingredients to give the skin enough pampering. The cocoa butter, shea butter tea tree oil, mint extract all gives it a better buttery feeling to the skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

smashing

PROS

Lightweight.non greasy

This is the perfect product my friend wanted to buy when she was suffering from dry skin in the winter. In winter, her skin goes too dried up and it looks very scaly, But with Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion only a small amount is required to nourish and moisture her skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Arata Zero Chemicals Natural Body Lotion is a vegan product that is derived from organic plant-based ingredients. It is a non-irritant lotion that refreshes your skin. It is suitable for most skin types and is dermatologically approved and tested. A small amount of the lotion is required to nourish and moisturize your skin in the dry winters. The creamy lotion seeps into your skin and keeps it hydrated for long.

How To Use Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion ?

  • Massage the desired amount of body lotion onto your body as and when required.

Arata Tea Tree Oil Mint Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps your skin hydrated
  • Improves the skin tone
  • Provides a refreshing effect
  • Makes skin supple