Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_genericcf_logical_harmony

Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover Ingredients

METHYLPROPANEDIOL

Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

39 Reviews

19
17
3
4.5

1 year ago

Lashfree remover

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Ardell lash free adhesive remover is best and natural product now days with makeup females use to apply the lashes on the eyes i also apply the same and just to remove the same i used the same for my eyes it does not cause irritation to the eyes and easily available in the market

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome product….. Girls must try

PROS

Quick and easy

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Very gentle on eyes... Easy to use... Not harsh .....must try it..... It's a unique product... It's very safe #grabitnow #safe #gentle #notharsh #hurry up #unique #musttry....And those who apply makeup on a daily basis must grab it as soon as possible... So why are you waiting for girls..... Grab it right now...

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best one ever used

PROS

Not harsh on lashes

The application is very easy and harmless to our eyes, it dries up quickly, and I get zero pain while removing it, possum product and best for daily use, its a super useful product, and the best part is it merges into the liner as quickly applied after few seconds..., I will recommend you to try it once..bcoz it gives the best result than other brands had given me

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

I personally didn't have a good experience with this. Thus, I would provide an honest review of this. This is an average product and can be of use to regular lash wearers. For me, it was sleek and quick but somehow it made my eyes burn and water. It was not an easy task for me as it was my first time with this brand. But again, this is just my opinion. If you are a regular user of lashes, then this might work for you. It is available on Nykaa & Amazon.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

In luv WID dis product

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Best product

Very easy ..by far best product..as a Makeupartist I was looking for dis since ages and I finally found. Thankuuu so much cudnt find better than this...best part is u will get dis at best price it's painless quick n easy no harsh no chemicals non irritable so guyz buy now.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Safe to use

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

I use ardell Individual lashes they are good and this lash remove is best in removing them.whennit comes to the point of remover it is non - irritant, and even painless ,and we can quickly remove the lash applicator using these. I totally recommend this. As of now I have seen people using makeup remover to remove lashes adhesive but this is safe when compared to that .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best eyelash black colour glue

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Black colour when dry and mix with lines

This is an amazing product because very easy application and the best part is its dries quicky and on drying it turns black and merges with the liner applied as the glue is not seen diffrently amd very easy nozzle to apply on the lashes. The lashes stick to it very quickly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soft eyes after remove false lashes

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

It's a very unique nd nice product , by using this mah real lashes feels like air , so soft nd this lashes remover is so amazing .Your eyes will not have any problem with this product. It also keeps your eyelids safe . I say that you must try this product once

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good and safe product

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Its a very good product to use and also very safe for a sensitive part of body like eyes. I will recommend it highly to those who use makeup daily It is harmless on lashes as well as skin the company is providing good effort in giving us a nice product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

I have bought this once . It's really skin friendly but it's costly . But it's very gentle and safe for skin . It's not at all harsh . And it doesn't irritated and cause any infection . One of the best product which I have used . I would really love to buy another.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

A good brand for anything related to eye makeup and lashes. It is a super effective product and does the job in a short amount of time. I have been using Ardell products for a long time and have been happy with all of it! Definitely recommend for first-time users.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Just amazing remover

PROS

Quick and easy

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

I just recommend best lash remover it’s not harmful easy to use and it’s very good quality product also not irritates in eyes and best brand products for new beginners and I goona use for long and best products I will recommend to all the ladies out their super remover

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

worth your money

PROS

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

For all those ladies who fear redness that gets created by using a harsh adhesive remover, this product really is no less than a magic... It's worth you money and doesn't irritate your sensitive areas around eyes. It's definitely a very good choice you can ever make to buy this product. But it's not easily available and that's the only disadvantage of this product. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must try product .

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

Must try

Feels wonderful

It's completely harmless and such a useful product. It doesn't even hurt my lashes or gives any harm to my eye. Easy to use. I would recommend this product to everyone those who love wearing lashes. Guys it's a must try product for all the girls out there. I completely love this product. Thank you @stylecraze for protecting my lashes.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

False eyelash remover

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover easily removes false eyelash without being too harsh on the sensitive eye area. I tried it a couple of times and felt that this product made after party make up removal super easy. You won't feel any pain with this product removing the adhesive in a convenient way

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

It is not easily available.it is also painless and no harm.it is very quick and easy. It does not irritate the eyes much. And also not very harsh on lashes. Makes no harms to an eyes. Does not also reduce original eyelashes. Very effective and best for all bloggers and makeup artists. Must tryy

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best lashes

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

I really the product it doesn't irritate the eyes it looks like the natural lashes I'll suggest you to buy this product you don't feel like that you've wear something super sexy it is . It is quick and easy to apply. It doesn't get harsh on the eyes . :)

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Quality product

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

The feel like natural lashes and the band is invisible

I recently bought the ardell remover to just see the invisibility and ladies it it as they say INVISIBLE..I love the feeling when I apply the remover ,it feels so natural and not artificial it's also not tacky . I would recommend you to buy at least two packs of this remover because it is value for your money and depending on the way you use it you might finish it wearing lashes everyday.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Magical thing

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

I highly recommmend this to all the lovely ladies out there who want their skin to be healthy after makeup with no side effects..it is worth buying.it is true to it's name...and really very efforless...it does'nt have the greasy effect in it's formula it suits to all regardless of the skintype....

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I really enjoyed it . Easy to use and is suitable for all the skin types .

PROS

Quick and easy

Painless

Does not irritate the eyes

Not harsh on lashes

It's really amazing . I enjoyed it . It's easy to use , suitable to all skin types and most of it doesn't cause any kind of irritation to both eyes and skin . You can just apply it on a cotton pad and swipe . It also make the lashes usable for the second time . So , you all must try it once .

View More…
View All Reviews

Ardell LashFree Adhesive Remove is a must-have for people who use false eyelashes daily. This remover quickly dissolves the adhesive in the safest way, leaving your lashes unaffected and clean. This makes the whole process a lot easier. You can now sport luscious lashes without having to worry about pulling or plucking them. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover ?

  • Take some Ardell Lashfree Adhesive Remover on two cotton pads.
  • Place one above and one below the lashes.
  • Rub the lashes smoothly with the moist cotton pads until the lashes fall off.