Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black
Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black

Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Ardell Natural Strip Lashes are made of natural hair. They have a transparent plastic band that can be used with ease. These lashes are apt for special occasions. Since they are made of natural hair, they create a very natural and beautiful look. For smaller eyes, it is recommended to trim the lashes before using them. These lashes can be worn multiple times, making them very cost-effective.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5looks very natural
  • 5easy to remove
  • 4easy to use
  • 1easy to use natural looking eyes affordable
  • 1customizable

Cons

  • 4availability issues
  • 2not suitable for smaller eyes
  • 1may irritate sensitive eyes not for beginners

How To Use Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black ?

Apply glue to the lash strip and place it on your lashes with the help of a tweezer. Use makeup remover to remove the lashes and increase their lifespan.

Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black Uses And Benefits :

Adds definition to the lashes.

Highlights the eyes.

Makes lashes appear fuller and thicker.

Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black Reviews

Sort By:
Easy to use Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use Natural looking eyes Affordable


I have very thin and small lashes. Have used to mascaras but that dint give good results as it smudges away easily and doesn’t stay for long. Then I found this false lashes been trending on the market. After a big search, I choose Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black. The pack contain single lashes. The eye lashes is very easy and convenient to use and to carry and must say the product is travel friendly. The lashes has an transparent plastic band that makes the application easy. It fits perfectly on the eyes and doesn’t irritate or affect the eyes. As the product been made with natural hairs, it gives an natural lashes look to the eyes. The lashes fits for all occasion and parties as it is an reusable one. The lashes can also be trimmed for better look. The lashes stays for long time without giving any discomfort to the eyes. It delivers an gorgeous thick and bold lashes that also adds up length. The product is best suitable for all types of eyes and skin as it doesn’t contain any artificial properties.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Lashes Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


My colleague shared her experience of using Ardell natural lashes 117. She has lovely big expressive eyes but has thin lashes hence she wanted to try these lashes to enhance her eyes and make them look more gorgeous. She brought the Ardell eyelashes and decided to wear them for an upcoming party. The lashes are beautifully packaged in a plastic cover and she loved the packaging which is travel friendly too. When she saw the lashes she was a little skeptical whether the lashes would look good on her eyes. She mentioned that the lash comes with a plastic band which is easy to glide onto the eye and is transparent. She found the lashes soft and easy to wear as they were made of natural hair. Her eyes looked beautiful and enhanced with the lashes and did not look artificial or too loud. Since she has big eyes they went well with her eyes but she felt that for someone with smaller eyes some trimming of the lashes may be needed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Looks very natural

Easy to remove


It gives a natural feel and doesn't even feel that am wearing it.It is made of natural eyelashes and can a totally feel that.It is so comforts le and doesnot irritate your eyes. It gives a dramatic look to the eyes and feel like a dolls eyes.It looks so pretty and I really love long eyelashes which adds beauty to the eyes.Eyes are the main attraction of face make up and where people gets attracted to easily.I am happy with this product and I dont even feel like am wearing false eye lashes.Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black are very easy to wear and remove.We have t just trim it as per your desire of length and I love to curl it up a little and this eyelashes are easily done. These lashes are simply just WOW. I love the way it has beautified my eyes every time I use the same. Also, it looks so natural. Even after using this one which is artificial my eyes never look made up, in fact, it seems that these are my original eyelashes. These lashes have soft hair so it looks natural and beautiful post-application. You can use this lash multiple times, having said that, you have to take good care of that. It should be kept back in its pack, to increase its life.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite lashes Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Customizable

Made fro natural hair

Does not weigh down


I am a huge fan of false lashes. I recently purchased the natural strip lashes from Ardell after viewing the positive reviews on it. I got them particularly to obtain a dramatic look for special occasions. I liked them a lot for its natural and curved style. These lashes appear natural, weightless and safe on eyes. The best part is that these are easy to apply and are reusable. They can be stored in the tray provided in the packaging and can be reused. This will secure the original shape of the lashes. I had to trim the excess hair to fit my real lashes. This went well with the night out parties with such a lifted look. The eyes look wide open and does not weigh down the eyes. Th e gorgeous curve makes my eyes appear brighter. I felt this does a great job when it is tightly secured with the adhesive properly. It does not fall out and lasts long. The transparent band that has been provided makes easy to apply. These false lashes are affordable and easily available online. I highly recommend them for those who like a dramatic look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural looking eye lashes Pixie approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Looks very natural

Easy to use

Easy to remove


These falsies by Ardell in the size and shape number 117 is a best choice to get for soft glam makeup looks. It is provided with a transparent band to put the lash adhesive on and attach along the lash line. They are made from real human hair. Wearing and removing these fake lashes is not much of a hassle.

Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black-Natural looking eye lashes-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Charming Manju approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural look,light weight,easily to handle


love to wear false eyelashes for the occassions.Since minenis very short and not so dense lashes.Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black is so awesome false eyelashes for the occassions.It gives a natural feel and doesn't even feel that am wearing it.It is made of natural eyelashes and can a totally feel that.It is so comforts le and doesnot irritate your eyes. It gives a dramatic look to the eyes and feel like a dolls eyes.It looks so pretty and I really love long eyelashes which adds beauty to the eyes.Eyes are the main attraction of face make up and where people gets attracted to easily.I am happy with this product and I dont even feel like am wearing false eye lashes.Ardell Natural Strip Lashes 117 Black are very easy to wear and remove.We have t just trim it as per your desire of length and I love to curl it up a little and this eyelashes are easily done.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great lashes Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Looks very natural

Easy to use

Easy to remove


Ardell natural strip lashes are easy to use. It looks natural and is easy to apply. It sticks on the lashes nicely and does not come off quickly. It enhances the overall look of the eyes. It is easy to remove and not stubborn. If you have smaller eyes then you might have to cut the lashes to fit perfectly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Looks very natural

Easy to use

Easy to remove


I always had to worry about doing my eye makeup as my eyelashes are not big. I used so many artificial eyelashes of different brands but was never satisfied with any of them in the past. Finally one of my friends gifted me Ardell Natural Strip Lashes on my recent birthdays. These lashes are simply just WOW. I love the way it has beautified my eyes every time I use the same. Also, it looks so natural. Even after using this one which is artificial my eyes never look made up, in fact, it seems that these are my original eyelashes. Also unlike the other brand eyelashes, this is super easy to use as there is a transparent plastic band that helps in keeping these eyelashes on the place for a long period of time. Also, I can use these lashes for so many times and hence I do not need to worry to spend again on eyelashes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fabulous Samidha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS


When I came across with Ardell Natural Strip Lashes number 117 and I was super excited to try it. The MRP of these lashes was $4.99. So, before I write my review, I must say that these lashes are fabulous and naturally curved to give that glamorous look. Furthermore, these lashes are light in weight, easy to apply and safe for eyes. Initially, it was difficult for me to apply in the correct way. However, several practices helped me the lot and I started loving it. These lashes have soft hair so it looks natural and beautiful post-application. You can use this lash multiple times, having said that, you have to take good care of that. It should be kept back in its pack, to increase its life. So, overall I will definitely recommend this lash to the girl with bigger eyes and this false lashes also go with some night out parties.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)