Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Face Wash Ingredients

Lemon essential oil
Cornflower extract
Bamboo Charcoal extracts
Indian frankincense essential oil
Common Juniper essential oil

Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
4.0

4 months ago

Simply my favourite

PROS

Cleans skin well

Keeps oil off the face

I have tried a lot of different face washes from different brands but the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash is definitely worth a buy. This face wash has a mild fragrance and it effectively cleans the face freeing it from all the dirt, impurities and any excess oils. My face felt extremely clean and rejuvenated after every wash and it kept the oils away from my face for a very long period of time. I also found that this facewash helped in tightening my skin pores and improving my skin tone.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved this face wash

PROS

Mild on skin

Natural ingredients

I have been using the Aroma Magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash since a long time and I am extremely happy with the performance of the wash. This face wash is extremely mild on my skin as it is loaded with rich ingredients which are natural and mild on the face. With regular use of this face wash I saw a great improvement in my skin tone and I found my skin feeling more soft and nourished. The face wash also added a glow to my face and improved the blood circulation.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Nice packaging

Protects against radicals

My brother has been using the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash and can't get enough of it. He loves the packaging of the face wash and finds it travel- friendly and lightweight. He mentioned that the ingredients in the face wash protect the skin against free radicals and over a period of time help in in improving the skin tone. He said the face wash is suitable for all skin types as it is free of any parabens, artificial colours and fragrance.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Treat for my face

PROS

Cleans skin

Exfoliates skin

My friend used the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash as she had read about the product and was very impressed with the ingredients. The face wash was effective as it performed a dual task of not only cleaning the skin but also exfoliating it. In spite of having a sensitive skin she did not experience any redness or irritation on her face which was a boon. She gradually found the skin looking more radiant and toned compared to before.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Makes my day

PROS

Fights environmental damage

Paraben-free

Improves skin tone

My sister claims that the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash makes her day. She has been using this face wash since a long time now and truly vouches for it. She loves the fact that the face wash is free of parabens, soap, artificial colors and fragrance. The face wash helps fighting any environmental damage and hence she feels very confident while travelling now. After using the face wash, she saw a gradual improvement in her skin tone and her skin felt more toned and rejuvenated.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Nice ingredients

Mild on skin

My friend mentioned that the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash was just perfect for her. The face wash is enriched with the extracts of bamboo charcoal, lemon essential oil and cornflower extracts. She was impressed that the facewash was free of any parabens, alcohol and artificial colours which gave her a comfort that the face wash would be mild for her skin. With regular usage the face wash added a subtle glow to her skin and toned it.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Average face wash

PROS

I found the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash very average in it's performance. I have been using a lot of face washes and hence I was not very impressed with this face wash. The face wash comes in a decent packaging and lathers well but after every wash, I found my skin feeling stretched. The face wash was not very effective in controlling the oils on my face and hence I had to frequently wash my face. I did not find any major improvement in my skin tone as well.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Superb face wash

PROS

Protects skin

Tones skin

My sister was suffering from a very dull, oily and damaged skin. She came across the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash and decided to try it. This face wash was very effective in protecting her skin against free radicals. With regular usage of this face wash she found her skin feeling more toned and her skin appeared more brighter than before. The face wash also controlled the oil secretion on the face and curbed the necessity of washing the face often.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Removes dirt well

Makes skin radiant

My mother used the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash and like it alot. She was impressed that the facewash was free of any parabens, alcohol and artificial fragrances. The face wash lathered very well and effectively removed all the dirt and impurities from her face. She found her skin feeling more radiant, soft and rejuvenated after every use. The face wash also helped in tightening the skin pores and added a lovely glow to her face. She would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Makes skin brighter

Cleans deeply

I am very satisfied with my experience of using the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash. This face wash is very mild on the skin as it is free of parabens, artificial fragrances and alcohol. The face wash mildly removes all the dirt and impurities from my face and at the same time gently exfoliates the face. With continuous usage of this wash my skin looked more healthier, brighter and rejuvenated. I would surely continue using this facewash.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Adds glow to skin

My neighbour claims that the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash to be an excellent product. She experienced a satisfying wash as the face wash deeply cleanses all the dirt and impurities and makes the skin feel more fresh and rejuvenated. She also found the face wash effective in protecting the skin against any environmental damage and over a period of time her skin looker more radiant. The face wash also helped in getting rid of any dead skin and she was very satisfied with this face wash.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

May not use

PROS

My colleague used the Aroma magic activated bamboo charcoal face wash and was not very happy with her experience. She has a very oily skin which is sensitive and hence she was hoping that this facewash would help control the oil secretion on the face. The face wash effectively cleared all the dirt and impurities however it was not effective in controlling the oil secretion on the face. She did not find any major improvement in skin tone and hence she would not be using this product again.

View More…

Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Face Wash is enriched with natural ingredients like bamboo charcoal, cornflower extracts, lemon essential oil extra. This face wash exfoliates the skin, deep cleanses dirt, oil, dead skin cells effectively. It delivers a lighter and brighter skin tone. It does not contain harmful or artificial ingredients that cause discomfort to the skin. It helps to guard skin against free radicals. Regular use of the face wash increases blood circulation, brings a glow, provides even skin tone, and tightens skin pores. It is rich in antibacterial, antiviral, and antifungal properties.

How To Use Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your skin.
  • Take a pea-sized amount of gel.
  • Gently massage onto damp skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Apply Aroma Magic moisturiser to complete the beauty regimen.

Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Accelerates cell regeneration.
  • Increases blood circulation.
  • Brightens the skin tone.
  • Tightens the skin pore.
  • Tones your skin.