Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 91%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic AHA Concentrate Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA)
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT)
KOJIC ACID
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
POLYPHENOLS
Vitamin C
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE)
Orange Blossom
AHA
Flavonoids
Retinoids

Aroma Magic AHA Concentrate Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

2
8
2
4.0

2 months ago

Result-oriented

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

Aroma Magic AHA concentrate is absolutely worthful product. Every penny spent on this product is going to deliver the results. It helps in giving a natural glow which gets somewheeelost when ageing starts. Furthermore, blemishes and pigmentation also stays at their bay with a continuous use of this product. The results are visbile pretty quick. So, i would highly recommend this liquid.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not effective at all

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Ah! so let me tell you very frankly that this product is of no use. I had used this product for arounf 7 to 8 months without any gap. But this did not worked at all. I was so dissappointed that I could not mention it here. The scars on my face are still visible.. Hence not recommended at all.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Provides youthful look

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

With the ggoodness of Tomato and other natiral ingredients, this liquid is a so good. It delivers the results as per its claims. This has helped my skin to feel youthful again. Fine lines, wrinkles and scars have reduced to a great extent. Its consistency is also very good. It is smooth and gentle on skin by quickly absorbed into it.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good for 30+ age

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

Aroma Magic AHA concentrate is a real good option for the people above the age of 30. As after this age usually the signs of ageing starts reflecting on the face. I have been using this anti-aeing fluid for about 7 months and I am pretty satisfed with its result. It has all natural ingredients which are absolutely safe to use.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Natural ingredients

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

The ingredients of this product are absolutely natural and safe. It has no artificial fragrance, colours nor any chemical-based ingredients. The presence of tomato, carrot and grape makes the job more easy and convenient. However, it may not suit every skin type, but oily skin will definitely be benefitted by this. I recommend this product to all oily skin beauties.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Natural Ingredients

It has natural and safe ingredients but it is absolutely not for sensitve skin. My skin starts burning just after its use. I don't know why this happens, but it irritates so badly. This was an expensive purchase for me, hence I more dissappointed. Therefore, if any one has sensitive or acne-proe skin, please avoid using this product for yourself.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

reduced fine line

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

Aroma magic products are usually good and safe for the skin and they suit my skin type as well. So i took this product without any second thought and happily I would say that this one is effective too. It has helped my skin to feel better in terms of pigmentation and fine lines. My skin looks firmer and youthful.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Improves skin tone

PROS

fast results

Natural Ingredients

My skin had suffered a lot due to the sun exposure. It had a lot of pigmentation issue, blemishes and uneven skintone. However, with the use of this product from Aroma MAgic, I felt some relief. The skin tone of mie as improved and looks better now. Blemishes are yet to get better, but I am hopeful. Overall, a good product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Reduce pigmentation

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

I had issue of pigmentation and I was strugling with it since a long time. But after using this 'magical fluid' I am delighted to share that this issue has reduced to a great extent. I won't say it has completely removed, but results are visible. I am using this product for about 6 months and just because of effcacy, I buy rebuy this product again.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Simply awesome

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

I had a very little expectation from this liquid, but it worked like a magic on my skin. It had reduced the appearance of scars on my face, and blemishes have got reduced too. Further, I feel safe because of its natural and safe ingredients. It has added harmful colours or fragrance too. So overall it is a good option.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

effective & helpful

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

I am so surprised to see its fast results. Having all natural ingresdients in its formulation. this anti-ageing fluid is so good and safe. It shows up positive results with its regular usage and one can surely depend upon this product. However, it may not suit sensitive skin, because Tomato, one of its key ingredients, may irritate the skin. Rest is good.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

works on anti-ageing

PROS

Fast Results

Natural Ingredients

As I apprached to my 30s, I started using thss anti-ageing liquid for my skin. And about its a month of usage, I could see that my facial skin feels freshand youthful and does not sagged at all. The wrinkle have got lifted a bit. I will continue using this product to see better and final results. All is good till now.

View More…

Aroma Magic AHA Concentrate is an anti-aging fluid that repairs and reduces the aging signs of the skin. It has tomato extracts that help in clearing the dark spots. The antioxidants present in this concentrate prevents premature aging. It is very active on fine lines and wrinkles as it lifts the skin and makes it look youthful. This product will make your dark spots and pigmentation fade and give you a clear and glowing complexion. This even detoxifies the skin and removes dead skin cells. It is rightly called the 'magic fluid' for all the benefits it has for the skin.

How To Use Aroma Magic AHA Concentrate ?

  • Cleanse the face using a mild face wash.
  • Apply AHA concentrate all over the face leaving the eye area.
  • Leave it on for 10 minutes and wipe using damp cotton pad.
  • Follow it up with a face pack.

Aroma Magic AHA Concentrate Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliating effects on the skin as it removes dead cells
  • Made of 100% natural ingredients that are beneficial for the skin
  • Improves skin tone and reduces the appearance of dark spots
  • Smoothens fine lines and wrinkles as it has anti-aging effects