Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 73%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

2
5
1
4.1

2 years ago

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream

PROS

Creamy formula.

Moisturizes well.

Almond is one of the best sources of nutrition's for skin a and hair, I have been using almond oil for my skin and hair for a long time, this oil suits me and makes my skin feel soft for long hours. Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream is what I was gifted in a gift hamper by my team on my last day of work. This cream is super smooth and rich in texture. The fragrance may be a little strong in the beginning but as the cream gets absorbed into my skin, it changes and is very mild. I mostly use the cream at night as my skin can get all the goodness of the cream. It removes the dryness from my skin and nourishes it completely. In the morning my skin feels soft and supple. I do not want to use the cream in the morning as I like to use a good sunscreen or a BB cream instead. Almonds are known for their anti-ageing benefits. It will delay the signs of ageing and also make skin look younger.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Almond Nourish

PROS

I have dry skin and it is very difficult for me to maintain it. I was looking for a product for my skin than I know about this product Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream which is basically for those who are having dry skin. I love this product all because it suits to my skin a lot.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good Cream

PROS

Light in texture

Moisturizes instantly

Skin becomes soft and smooth

Nice fragrance

Easily absorbs

I bought the Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream few weeks back for treating my dry skin and totally loved it. This cream has extracts of almonds, rose, sandalwood, and orange and also some essential oils of rose, neroli and jasmine. All these ingredients are indeed very hydrating for the skin. It immediately covers the dryness and makes the skin soft and smooth. The texture of the cream is very light and easily absorbs into the skin. I apply twice a day morning and evening. Within 2 weeks the texture of my skin has improved drastically. Also, I liked the fragrance. It is bit strong in the first but fades away pretty quickly. The only thing is it comes in a tub packaging which is not very hygienic. I would personally prefer a tube packaging. Overall, a good cream.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good for winters

PROS

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream has a blend of Neroli and Jasmine essential oils and is rich in vitamins A, B and E which act as a barrier to avoid the signs of aging wrinkles and fine lines and Moisturizes the skin.this is a herbal care brand and works like a charm especially for dry skin especially during winters. It comes packaged in a cardboard box that houses the product. It is nothing but a tub packaging and i at times find it really unhygienic at times to dip in my fingers. It has a lid covering the tub which prevents the cream to get stuck on the cap. The consistency is, however, a bit thick and it really takes time to blend in the product.well all you need is very little product and it takes time to absorb into the skin. I love the almond smell to it but I guess not everyone would prefer it. It helped keep my skin moisturized and hydrated for a while and kept my skin soft and supple

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Aroma magic cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for dry skin

Gets absorbed easily into skin

Amazing fragrance

Aroma magic almond nourishing cream has anti aging properties that enhirches the skin and restores the moister within. Aroma magic is one of the best brand and i really love their products. They are mostly chemical free and gives an soft supple and healthy skin it can be used in all skin types

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Not great

PROS

My mother's skin becomes excessively dry during the winter seasons to the point that it hurts and feels extremely stretched. I decided to gift her the Aroma Magic almond nourishing cream as it is rich in vitamin A, B and E and it also contains essential oils of Jasmine and Neroli. The cream comes packaged in a tub format with a white color cap which is sturdy. My mother took a generous amount of the cream and applied it all over the dry areas of her body by gently massaging the cream. The cream is extremely thick and has a lovely smell of almonds too which she loved. She found it difficult to blend the cream on her skin due to its thick consistency and she had to keep massaging it for a long time and the product felt greasy on her skin. With regular usage her skin became extremely soft and hydrated and it added a subtle radiance to her skin. She may not use this product again due to it’s texture.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Moisturizes skin well

PROS

There are many aging creams that are available in the market because the signs of aging on the face comes so earlier and it spoils the look of the face and facial beauty is very important for each individual. It even starts at the age of 27. My friend who only 27 years have fine line and dark circles on her face. She is not able to accept that and it has depressed her a lot. She was like she will do anything to make the fine lines go away. Then she was instructed to use this anti aging cream and to use it twice a day. She used it twice a day and it worked like a good moisturizer and it made her skin soft and supple. The moisturizing effect lasted for almost a day. She had no more new fine lines and the dark circles began to fade away in the least manner but there was surely a change. It is available in a simple container and if it would have been available in a tube, it would be much better. It gets easily absorbed.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

For dry skin!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for dry skin

Gets absorbed easily into skin

Amazing fragrance

Does not cause breakouts or irritation

Does not contain phthalates and petrochemicals

My sister has been using this Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream as she has a really dry skin. This nourishing cream has all the goodness of vitamins A, B, and E. It works great for a dry skin by making it soft, supple hydrated. Must buy for people who have dry skin!

View More…

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream contains anti-aging ingredients that prevent dryness and nourishes the skin. Ideal for normal to dry skin, this cream is infused with the goodness of almond and carrot seed oil that makes skin soft, healthy, and supple. The luxuriously creamy formula sinks deep down the layers of skin, moisturizes it intensely, and prevents dehydration by locking the moisture content within the epidermal layer. The cream is also boosted with vitamin A, B, and E that reduces ageing signs like fine lines, wrinkles, and tiredness. Jasmine and Neroli essential oils restore skin's vitality and add a radiant glow. Apply the cream twice a day to soothe the skin from dryness, irritation, and flakes. Your skin is replenished, feels softer, and appears younger than before post-application.

How To Use Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it over your skin.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Use twice a day, morning, and at night.

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin and prevents dryness.
  • Reduces fine lines, wrinkles, tiredness, and other ageing signs.
  • Softens skin and makes it supple.
  • Replenishes skin and improves skin vitality.
  • Moisturizes skin and locks the moisture content.
  • Skin appears younger, healthy, and radiant.

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Ingredients

ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) FLOWER OIL
Skin-Conditioning
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED OIL
Replenishing
EMULSIFYING WAX
HONEY EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) OIL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL
Replenishing
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
WATER
Cl 40800