Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream
Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream contains anti-aging ingredients that prevent dryness and nourishes the skin. Ideal for normal to dry skin, this cream is infused with the goodness of almond and carrot seed oil that makes skin soft, healthy, and supple. The luxuriously creamy formula sinks deep down the layers of skin, moisturizes it intensely, and prevents dehydration by locking the moisture content within the epidermal layer. The cream is also boosted with vitamin A, B, and E that reduces ageing signs like fine lines, wrinkles, and tiredness. Jasmine and Neroli essential oils restore skin's vitality and add a radiant glow. Apply the cream twice a day to soothe the skin from dryness, irritation, and flakes. Your skin is replenished, feels softer, and appears younger than before post-application.

Avg Rating : 4/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3ideal for dry skin
  • 3travel-friendly
  • 3gets absorbed easily into skin
  • 3amazing fragrance
  • 2does not cause breakouts or irritation

Cons

  • 1tub packaging not hygienic
  • 1packaging is not good
  • 1not for oily skin

How To Use Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it over your skin.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Use twice a day, morning, and at night.

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes the skin and prevents dryness.

Reduces fine lines, wrinkles, tiredness, and other ageing signs.

Softens skin and makes it supple.

Replenishes skin and improves skin vitality.

Moisturizes skin and locks the moisture content.

Skin appears younger, healthy, and radiant.

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Ingredients :

Aqua

Emulsifying Wax

Daucus Carota Sativa Seed Oil

Fruit Derived Beta-Carotene

Chamaemelum Noble Essential Oil

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil

Mel Extract

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Fruit Extract

Citrus Auramium Essential Oil

Jasminum Officinale Essential Oil

Santalum album extract.

Rubus ldaeus Seed Essential

Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Creamy formula.

Moisturizes well.


Almond is one of the best sources of nutrition's for skin a and hair, I have been using almond oil for my skin and hair for a long time, this oil suits me and makes my skin feel soft for long hours. Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream is what I was gifted in a gift hamper by my team on my last day of work. This cream is super smooth and rich in texture. The fragrance may be a little strong in the beginning but as the cream gets absorbed into my skin, it changes and is very mild. I mostly use the cream at night as my skin can get all the goodness of the cream. It removes the dryness from my skin and nourishes it completely. In the morning my skin feels soft and supple. I do not want to use the cream in the morning as I like to use a good sunscreen or a BB cream instead. Almonds are known for their anti-ageing benefits. It will delay the signs of ageing and also make skin look younger.

Helpful ? 0 0
Almond Nourish Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have dry skin and it is very difficult for me to maintain it. I was looking for a product for my skin than I know about this product Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream which is basically for those who are having dry skin. I love this product all because it suits to my skin a lot.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Cream Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Light in texture

Moisturizes instantly

Skin becomes soft and smooth

Nice fragrance

Easily absorbs


I bought the Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream few weeks back for treating my dry skin and totally loved it. This cream has extracts of almonds, rose, sandalwood, and orange and also some essential oils of rose, neroli and jasmine. All these ingredients are indeed very hydrating for the skin. It immediately covers the dryness and makes the skin soft and smooth. The texture of the cream is very light and easily absorbs into the skin. I apply twice a day morning and evening. Within 2 weeks the texture of my skin has improved drastically. Also, I liked the fragrance. It is bit strong in the first but fades away pretty quickly. The only thing is it comes in a tub packaging which is not very hygienic. I would personally prefer a tube packaging. Overall, a good cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for winters Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream has a blend of Neroli and Jasmine essential oils and is rich in vitamins A, B and E which act as a barrier to avoid the signs of aging wrinkles and fine lines and Moisturizes the skin.this is a herbal care brand and works like a charm especially for dry skin especially during winters. It comes packaged in a cardboard box that houses the product. It is nothing but a tub packaging and i at times find it really unhygienic at times to dip in my fingers. It has a lid covering the tub which prevents the cream to get stuck on the cap. The consistency is, however, a bit thick and it really takes time to blend in the product.well all you need is very little product and it takes time to absorb into the skin. I love the almond smell to it but I guess not everyone would prefer it. It helped keep my skin moisturized and hydrated for a while and kept my skin soft and supple

Helpful ? 0 0
Aroma magic cream Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for dry skin

Gets absorbed easily into skin

Amazing fragrance


Aroma magic almond nourishing cream has anti aging properties that enhirches the skin and restores the moister within. Aroma magic is one of the best brand and i really love their products. They are mostly chemical free and gives an soft supple and healthy skin it can be used in all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

4 months ago

PROS


My mother's skin becomes excessively dry during the winter seasons to the point that it hurts and feels extremely stretched. I decided to gift her the Aroma Magic almond nourishing cream as it is rich in vitamin A, B and E and it also contains essential oils of Jasmine and Neroli. The cream comes packaged in a tub format with a white color cap which is sturdy. My mother took a generous amount of the cream and applied it all over the dry areas of her body by gently massaging the cream. The cream is extremely thick and has a lovely smell of almonds too which she loved. She found it difficult to blend the cream on her skin due to its thick consistency and she had to keep massaging it for a long time and the product felt greasy on her skin. With regular usage her skin became extremely soft and hydrated and it added a subtle radiance to her skin. She may not use this product again due to it’s texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturizes skin well Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


There are many aging creams that are available in the market because the signs of aging on the face comes so earlier and it spoils the look of the face and facial beauty is very important for each individual. It even starts at the age of 27. My friend who only 27 years have fine line and dark circles on her face. She is not able to accept that and it has depressed her a lot. She was like she will do anything to make the fine lines go away. Then she was instructed to use this anti aging cream and to use it twice a day. She used it twice a day and it worked like a good moisturizer and it made her skin soft and supple. The moisturizing effect lasted for almost a day. She had no more new fine lines and the dark circles began to fade away in the least manner but there was surely a change. It is available in a simple container and if it would have been available in a tube, it would be much better. It gets easily absorbed.

Helpful ? 0 0
For dry skin! Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for dry skin

Gets absorbed easily into skin

Amazing fragrance

Does not cause breakouts or irritation

Does not contain phthalates and petrochemicals


My sister has been using this Aroma Magic Almond Nourishing Cream as she has a really dry skin. This nourishing cream has all the goodness of vitamins A, B, and E. It works great for a dry skin by making it soft, supple hydrated. Must buy for people who have dry skin!

Helpful ? 0 0