Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Emollient

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel Ingredients

ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) FLOWER OIL
BEESWAX
CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (POT MARIGOLD) FLOWER OIL
GLYCERIN
PANTHENOL
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
SODIUM RIBOFLAVIN PHOSPHATE
Vitamin C
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
WATER
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Mentha Piperita Oil
Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil
Cl 77947
Aloe Vera Gel

Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

9 Reviews

2
6
1
4.4

11 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Natural ingredients

Cruelty-free

Suits all skin types

This product has my heart . I have used for like 5-6 packs of this till now and it is one of the best products of aroma magic. This is very light and does not feel sticky on skin. This can also be used as a makeup primer . This does not give a dull look after application . Highly recommended for people with oily skin type.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Skin friendly product

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Natural ingredients

This is 100% free of paraben, harsh chemicals, alcohol and artificial fragrance. We can use it daily basis. Easily Absorbs in skin. Gel based and non greasy formula. This is affordable and skin friendly product. Getting in a beautiful travel friendly packaging. If your skin is oily and acne prone there is a bit chance for getting pimples. Perfect for dry and normal skin.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Effective and affordable

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Blossom Kochar Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel is has become a part of my skincare routine for more than 6 months. I bought this product after checking n number of reviews. I have oily skin and tend to strip off the product a lot, I wanted something light weight in gel texture. This one was the top on the list with price being really affordable. The product is fragrance free and gel form so it’s perfect for my oily skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Natural ingredients

Cruelty-free

Suits all skin types

Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel is one of the good sunscreen gel to apply when you go out in sun to protect your skin from sun rays damage it has SPF 20 which makes a protective layer on your skin to protect your skin from sun rays and makes your skin look as it is.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great gel

PROS

I guess it is very important to wear a sunscreen before stepping out. Tanning is my biggest nightmare as it is extremely challenging to get rid of a tan. I purchased the Aroma magic aloe vera sunscreen gel. It comes packaged in a sturdy tube with a flip open cap mechanism. The texture of the gel is lightweight and is in gel format. It gets easily absorbed into the skin and gives a matte effect. On the flip side the gel has a lot of chemicals which did bother my skin slightly. The gel has SPF20 which protects the skin from tan and the harmful UV rays of the sun. I saw a nice radiance and subtle glow on my skin after using it for long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

great product

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Natural ingredients

Cruelty-free

Suits all skin types

affordable

spread easily

no white cast

I have been looking out for a ice sunscreen for a long time and my friend suggested me with Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel, the sunscreen is very light gets absorbed well. it does not leave a white cast on face. it helped me with my aging signs and make my skin firm and gave a charming glow on my skin. it is cruelty free and is completely vegan. It is travel friendly and does not cause ny spillage. it is complete;y free from artificial fragrances and does not trouble my nose. it is affordable and best sunscreen i have ever used

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good one for oily skin

PROS

Gel formula

I will recommend this Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel to those having oily and acne prone skin. this is a gentle sunscreen that has spf 20. the spf is quite low for a very hot climate but this product does not feel greasy over oily skin. Also, it does not cause any breakouts and soothes skin which is really good. the fragrance is pleasing and not overpowering. As it has a gel texture, it gets absorbed easily into the skin. the downside of this product is you will have to apply it every 90 minutes which is really hard. But still, it is a good one to use if you have oily skin as other products might make your skin feel greasier.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Frequent application needed

PROS

My sister has been looking for a sunscreen which has natural ingredients in it and also works for sensitive skin .she came across the Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel and though about giving it a try. It comes in a squeezable tube with a flip cap. It has enriched with aloe vera gel and is transparent in colour with no fragrance at all.it is on gel form and when you apply it soothes and calms the skin but sets to a matte finish.you feel totally fresh after application. It has spf 20 so the effect is not that great and also you need to apply frequently like after 3 hours maximum. It does not leave a whitish cast but a natural looking matte effect

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Aroma magic aloe vera sunscreen gel

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Aroma Magic is an herbal brand which comes with many facial herbal products. The Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel by aroma magic works amazing on the skin . It gives ultra protection form the harmful sun rays and also gives broad spectrum coverage from harmful uva and uvb rays. It gives high buildable coverage from the sun tan and sun burns. It has aloe vera extracts which not only makes the skin clean and clear but also soothes the irritation from the effects caused by the sun rays. It comes in gel form and has thick consistency but gets easily absorbed beneath the surface of the skin making the skin look helathy and retains the old natural shine

View More…

Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel provides sun protection and gives complete hydration to the skin. It also provides your skin with the daily dose of nourishment. The texture of this product is like a gel which spreads evenly on the skin and gets absorbed very quickly into the skin. The gel comes in a tube packaging with a spill-proof, flip top cap.

How To Use Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply this gel on your face, neck, and other areas of the body which are exposed in the Sun.
  • Apply it befor going out.
  • Use it alone or under makeup.

Aroma Magic Aloe Vera Sunscreen Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents aging and tanning
  • Protects the skin from the harshness of the Sun.
  • Moisturises and nourishes the skin.