Product Benefits

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

1
8
3
4.0

7 months ago

Prevents Breakouts

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

Aroma magic products are really worth to try. They suit my combination skin pretty well, and so this serum. It gets quickly absorbed giving a very cooling effect and adding freshness to my skin. The consistency is perfect and will suit to every skin tones. However, it is expensive in terms of the quantity provided, but one can try this serum.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Convenient packaging

PROS

Travel-friendly

The bottle of Aroma Magic anti acne serum is very convenient to use as well as to take along. The bottle is of plastic but with sea green colored label, it looks cute and beautiful. This bottle is a see-through which becomes easy to check its quantity left. The pump nozzle dispense the correct amount and overall its is travel-friendly product.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Very nice

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

This serum is really good and effective on its performance. It is lightweight and smooth on skin. On its application, it feels a very cool on the skin. The consistency is very smooth, lightweight too and gets absorbed quickly. It does not feel dry on the skin, neither it feels stretchy or rough. The texture will suit every skin type.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Feels like a water

PROS

Travel-friendly

I purchased this serum with a lot of hope thinking it to be effective in treating minor skin issues. But unfortunately, it is absolutely ineffective. I used it for more than a month, regularly this serum is just like a water. It gives freshness once applied on the face, but within next 5 minutes, the freshness goes off and you are left with nothing.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Regular use has helped to reduce dark spots

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

This serum has a very lightweight and comfortable consistency. It gets quickly absorbed and suits every skin types regardless of the weather . But this serum does not show up instant results. It takes pretty long to delivers its effectiveness. On my oily and acne prone skin, it was around 4 months of regular usage. Otherwise it is a good face serum.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

I would highly recommend this serum for every skin types. It is soothing, relaxing for the skin. It keeps the skin hydrated and soft for the long time. With its regular usage, dark circles get reduced and the occurrence of acne is also reduced. Hence one can try to serum it the price is not major concern. This will help.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Helpful for dark circles

PROS

Suits every skin types

My skin is basically doesn't have any major flaw or any issue But sometimes due to hectic work and stress my eyes get dark circles. One of my friends suggested me to try this product. And I used it religiously before my bedtime. And now I notice that my eyes does not get any dark circles even if I work late night.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Disappointing results

PROS

Travel-friendly

The results were not so visible. I had used this product for about a month, but I couldn't see any positive change on my facial skin. It did not helped me in terms of acne treatment, dark spot reduction nor even smoothening my skin texture. I was hopeful about its effectiveness, but unfortunately it did not worked good. Hence not recommended from my end.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Reduces acne

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

I have combination skin and due to makeup my skin sometimes gets acne and rashes. But with the usage of this serum, my skin does not feel so.. It provides cooling effect to my skin, which reduces the skin inflammation. This serum is lightweight and I believe it will suit every skin types. Rest is all okay with this serum.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Perfect consistency

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

The consistency of this serum is absolutely good and convenient. It is not too high nor too runny. It feels very smooth and gentle on my skin. The transparent consistency gives an ease of massage, and gets quickly absorbed too. The soothing fragrance of tea tree oil and rosemary provides calming and relaxing effect to the skin. Overall experience is good.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Smoothen skin texture

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

This serum is good in keeping the skin hydrated. With the regular use of this serum, it smoothens the skin texture providing more even look. The dullness and tiredness of the skin gets revived and makes you feel rejuvenated. The consistency is smooth and gets quickly absorbed without letting your skin dry. Just a Tip: Use it at night and regularly for at least a month.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Cooling effect on skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suits every skin types

I just love the way it provides a cooling effect to my skin. My inflamed skin feels relaxed and comfort. I am using this for about a month and it has reduced the occurrence of any new acnes. Also, my skin texture has improved a bit. I would surely recommend this serum to all. It is helpful but takes some extra time to deliver the results.

View More…

Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum is enriched with the power of Cyprus and Tea tree oil. It has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that help fighting skin inflammations. The serum helps to treat any acne, prevents further acne, and works on open pores. Orange blossom, extracts of mangosteen, and tocopherol keep the oil levels in control and maintain the pH balance of the skin. It keeps the skin absolutely clear and blemish-free and calms and soothes the skin. The serum adds a lovely glow and radiance to the face. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum ?

  • On a clean face, gently apply a few drops of this serum.
  • Massage in circular motions covering the face thoroughly.
  • Massage until it is entirely absorbed into skin.
  • For the best results apply twice a day.

Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps fight skin inflammations.
  • Treats acne.
  • Prevents future breakouts.
  • Works on open pores and reduces pore size.
  • Maintains the oil secretion levels.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Keeps skin blemish-free.
  • Calms and soothes the skin.
  • Adds a glow to the face.
  • Adds radiance to the face.

Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum Side Effects :

  • May dry out skin

Aroma Magic Anti Acne Serum Ingredients

MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Exfoliant
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) FLOWER WATER
VEGETARIAN GLYCERIN
mangosteen extract
Essential Oils
Cypress Oil
Orange water
Tocopherol extract