Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 90%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.0

9 months ago

Did the job

PROS

Illuminates face

Reduces dark spots on face

My sister had developed a lot of pigmentation, dark spots and fine lines on her face and hence wanted to try something mild and effective for herself. She decided to try the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack. She took a small amount of this pack and applied it all over her face and left it on for a good 15 minutes. After washing her face she noticed an instant glow and illumination on her skin which was exciting. The pack gradually helped in reducing all the dark spots and pigmentation on her skin which was admirable.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Calmed the skin

Improved texture of skin

My sister claims the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack as a fabulous product based on her experience of using this product. She had a very inflamed, hypersensitive and damaged skin and she was hoping to improve the texture and condition of the skin with this pack. This pack not only helped in soothing the skin but also repaired the skin to a great extent which she was very happy with.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Treat for my skin

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Adds glow to face

I loved my experience of using the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack and would surely recommend this pack to all. This pack is enriched with all natural ingredients which gave me the comfort and confidence to use it more often. My primary objective was to get rid of the pigmentation on my face and experience a healthy skin. After using this pack for a couple of weeks, my skin attained a lovely glow and the pack effectively reduced the pigmentation on my face.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Multitasker

PROS

Reduced marks

Added a glow

My friend was pretty delighted seeing the impact of the Aroma Magic anti pigmentation glossy pack. She had a lot of fine lines and pigmentation on her face and her skin had become extremely sensitive. This pack helped her in soothing her skin and over a period of time reduced the pigmentation and fine lines as well. The pack added a subtle glow to the skin and she experienced a more healthy and nourished skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Did not dry skin

Reduced dark circles

I truly loved my experience of using the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack. This pack is easy to use and is a no mess application. I experienced a lot of relaxation after every application. The best part if that my skin never felt dry or stretched after using this pack. I noticed that gradually the pack helped in the reduction of the dark circles and blemishes on my face and hence I was very happy using this pack.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Not great

PROS

None

My neighbour used the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack and was not happy using it. She had developed a lot of blemishes and pigmentation on the face and her face felt extremely dull. Hence she was hoping that the pack would help her to improve the skin. After using this pack for a good one month she did not experience any difference either in the skin tone or in the reduction of the facial marks, hence she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

good product

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Adds glow to face

I loved my experience of using the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack and would surely recommend this pack to all. This pack is enriched with all natural ingredients which gave me the comfort and confidence to use it more often. My primary objective was to get rid of the pigmentation on my face and experience a healthy skin. After using this pack for a couple of weeks, my skin attained a lovely glow and the pack effectively reduced the pigmentation on my face.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Loved this pack

PROS

Easy to use

Mild on skin

My skin had become excessively dull looking and damaged due to extensive travelling and hence I decided to try the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack. This pack was very easy to apply and I did not experience any discomfort or irritation on my face after using it. The pack not only helped me in brightening my face but it also protected my skin from any external damage and I was happy with my experience.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Could be better

PROS

Easy to apply

My friend shared her experience of using the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack and she was not very happy using it. She found the packaging of the product very monotonous and felt that it could have been better. The pack was easy to apply however she did find the pack drying her skin and hence she had to ensure moisturizing her face after every application. She would surely not like to use this product again.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Reduced blemishes

I was very happy with my experience of using the Aroma magic anti pigmentation glossy pack as it did wonders for my skin. My face had a lot of dark circles, blemishes and pigmentation which I was able to get rid of with the help of the this pack. I took a small amount of the mixture and applied it all over my face and left it for 10 minutes. After washing my face, my face felt more refreshed and rejuvenated and the pack did not dry my face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Aroma magic of pigmentation glossy pack

PROS

No artificial fragrances

Paraben-Free

I have many acne and pimples because of which I use many products on my face . This Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack is perfect for clearing acnes from the face and also deeply soothe the acne pain . It removes the pigmentation from the skin and also cures the blemishes and the marks which acne leaves on the face .this aroma magic anti pigmentation pack comes with unique active ingredients. It has Clove , nutmeg, blackberry, majista leave, penny wort. It comes in a pack which helps in lightening the skin complexion. It also cures dark circles and act as a anti ageing cream too

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For oily skin

PROS

Good for oily skin

Prevents acne and pimples

I have combination skin and always search for products that would make my skin oil-free and give it a natural glow without making it look greasy or oily. When I saw this classy pack I was apprehensive to use it initially as I had never used it before. But I purchased it anyway and tried it on my skin. It comprises clove extract, nutmeg extract, majistha, blackberry leaf, and pennywort extract. It gives a natural glow to the skin and radiant look. It controls the excess oil secretion and prevents breakouts on the skin. It is quite reasonably priced and easy to use.

View More…

Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack is made with five unique and powerful natural active ingredients - clove extract, nutmeg extract, majistha, blackberry leaf, and pennywort extract. This is a glossy pack that will lighten your complexion, reduce hyperpigmentation, fades dark circles, age spots, and skin discolouration in less time. This pack is antiseptic and anti-inflammatory which will heal the blemishes and gradually skin looks clearer. The natural ingredients impart radiance in the dull and lifeless skin. Your skin gets protected from pimples and breakouts.

How To Use Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack ?

  • Wash your face with water.
  • Take a small amount of the face pack in the palm of your hand.
  • Gently massage the face pack on your face.
  • Leave the pack on for 10-15 minutes till it dries.
  • Wash it off with water.
  • Pat the face dry.

Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes blackheads and unclogs pores.
  • Reduces blemishes and dark circles.
  • Treats dry skin and pigmentation.
  • Works on fading away scars and skin impurities.
  • Purifies skin and cleans skin.
  • Removes suntan.

Aroma Magic Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack Ingredients

BEESWAX
Emollient
CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) FRUIT
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) EXTRACT
HYDROCOTYL (CENTELLA ASIATICA)
Promotes-Wound-HealingAntioxidant
NUTMEG EXTRACT
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
VEGETARIAN GLYCERIN
WATER
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT OIL
RUBUS VILLOSUS LEAF EXTRACT
Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil
Cymbopogon flexuosus essential oil